About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephane Jovin.
Stephane Jovin
Stephane Jovin, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Stephane Jovin

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

58 Reviews of Stephane Jovin

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience ever! "

- malmeida1103

We were so lucky that Marque greeted us as we walked into the dealership! I had a very particular vehicle in mind and a strict budget to stick to. Marque worked with me to meet all of my needs. He was no pressure, honest, and very fabulous to work with! Both Marque and Stephane worked extremely hard to fit the perfect car into my budget! They were both personable and fun and kept my needs in mind, working to get me the best deal possible! Andi was also fabulous! The entire finance process was quick and painless. I will be sending family and friends their way in the future! The entire experience was ideal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Andi Xhacka

Nov 28, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us, and congratulations on your new car! Marque, Andi and Stephane are such assets to our team, and it is encouraging to hear they impressed you by delivering our trademark service. Thank you for your recommendation and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relaxed buying experience - Matt and Renee 2018 4Runner"

- MRoy1548

Marque was personable and never pressured us during the whole visit. Buying a car can be stressful, and can be an awful experience if pressured. Marque never pressured us, and ensured that we could find the correct car for us, which wasn't in stock. He went above and beyond to show us the cars he had in stock, and also took his time to locate the perfect car.. "We only need one!" in Marque's words.. He also went above and beyond to figure out what was in a specific option package which wasn't even explained on Toyota's website.. He took the time to reach out to his rep to figure it out.. We got a great deal on the car, and got the vehicle swapped from another dealer even faster than expected. Being in the industry, it is important to know when someone genuinely cares about his clients and cares about the profession he/ she is in, and Marque gets it. To be honest, we were planning on visiting another dealer, however there was no need to. We were 100% satisfied with the service, the car, and with the deal Marque got us. I cannot wait to contact him when I am ready to upgrade my Tacoma. Thanks again, Marque!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marque Hoenig, Andi Xhacka

Nov 26, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience! We are incredibly fortunate to have Marque, Andi and Stephane on our team and I'm so happy to know you enjoyed working with them. I will be sure to pass along your kind words, and please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Happy customer out the door again!!"

- Barry Decina

Toyota Of Auburn is a great dealership! They are friendly honest and kind. I brought my 2015 Toyota from Tim Dalton and Kennedy Lidonde. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a used or new vehicle with Toyota. Tim helped me in my time of need in an upside used vehicle, they were able to get me into a nice 2015 Toyota Rav-4. Can't thank them enough and also Chris Stockert from finance is a honest, sincere person, always listening to the customer's needs when it comes to the cashing out part. That's why I go no where else and this is my 7th vehicle I've purchased through Herb Chambers of Auburn, ma. The service is outstanding as well with the maintenance program they over you. Excellent dependable vehicles, you can count on as well as the staff! Thank you everyone !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us, Barry! I'm so pleased to hear that Tim and the team was able to assist you with your new RAV4. We sincerely value your continued business and please let us know if there is anything we can assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Emily

Saif is an excellent salesman.As I am not familiar with the process of buying a car, he is very patient to teach me how to do.Furthermore,he helped me to buy insurance and easy pass.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lissette Nunez, Saif Alsaify

Oct 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Emily! Saif, Stephane and Lissette are valued team members and your feedback is a testament to their commitment to providing exceptional customer service. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. Painless. Quick!"

- jberg

Issa was great to deal with. He kept me informed every step of the way and explained to me in detail the functions of my new vehicle. Great employee! A keeper! Very polite and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Issa, Chris and Stephane's commitment to excellence is always in the forefront and I’m so glad that was reflected in your experience. We truly value your business and hope to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We had a pleasant time"

- Ben777

We had a no stress experience because of the willingness to help us get the payment we were looking for.Everyone was friendly and professional and the one on one attention was thoughtful even though it was busy.Thank you Fouad Faris,Stephane Jovian and Matt Parzych we'll we doing business in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fouad Faris , Stephane Jovin and Matt Parzych

Sep 05, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Ben, for your terrific feedback! Our primary concern is delivering flawless customer service and I'm so happy to know our team was able to deliver. Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to serving your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

July 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, easy, fair"

- BETTYBOOPP813

Probably the best man I've dealt with in finance by far. He has a great personality with the customer on top of watching him talk about his beautiful daughter pictured in his office. Thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review. One of our primary goals is to give each guest a positive and professional experience, it sounds like the team did just that! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awsome experience!"

- Solo

Thanks to everyone who assisted in helping me with my new car .it was a very nice of experience socializing with all of you I love my car all the features were explain to me to my understanding. I would like to say thanks to all from the bottom of my heart to Stephane,Fouad,Issa and lastly Lissette Leon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Clara, for the kind words about our team. We are truly lucky to have such wonderful people working here like Stephanie, Fouad, Issa and Lissette. We are thankful for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you with your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Joanne Rose

My husband and I just bought our 7th new car from Marque Hoenig at Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn. The fact that we keep coming back to this dealer and salesman says it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Marque Hoenig, Martin Dodd, Samantha Tetreau

May 31, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your glowing review, Joanne! We strive to offer all of our guests’ exceptional service both before and after the sale. If we can assist you in any way in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us. We are always happy to help! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745