About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephane Jovin.
Stephane Jovin
Stephane Jovin, Sales Manager, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Stephane Jovin

Sales Manager

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

72 Reviews of Stephane Jovin

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was exceptionally great!!.."

- Lukie111

Mr. Fouad Faris was an excellent assoate that help me with closing the deal with my 2019 Toyota Highlander XLE which I loved so much, Fouad is an excellent asset to Herb Chambers of Auburn!!!..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Blind buy"

- Ashleyl89

The overall experience as a whole was great. Everyone during the initial sale was so helpful and informative with all the options I had available to me. The few downsides were I was almost sold a car I didn’t want when looking it up in the system. It was corrected immediately with the information I had with me. I leased the vehicle on Saturday and got the information for the insurance company and RMV-1 form to them Monday along with the down payment. I was told I would get the car on Tuesday cause the car came from the lot in Boston. When Tuesday came it was a lot of back and forth with a few phone calls as I wasn’t updated on the status of me getting the car. I was informed my sales person was the one to set up and get my car ready but the issue was he was out sick and was off on Wednesday. They ended up getting someone else to get my car together but again, the wrong car was given to get prepped so I arrived maybe 15 mins after I was supposed to get it at 5:30 to not getting it into possession until 6:45. But once I had the car and got to go over everything I felt more at ease. I got a number of apologies but as someone who works in customer service I felt like I wasn’t kept up to date on the status of my purchase. I hope the feedback helps for further customers! Still a great place to buy from just needs some attention in certain areas. Seems to me as an outsider everyone works as a team to get the sale but as my personal interaction it wasn’t as much of a team effort to get my car ready for pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I'm glad you had a positive buying experience with us. We appreciate your feedback, and your business. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to your next visit. -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very easy to deal with"

- Breens58

Everyone I dealt with was fantastic, easy to deal with and very helpful. it was my second time buying a car here and I'm glad I went back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Chacho

Issa was great no pressure at all, he actually came on his day off to help us out, between him and the sales manager stephan we fell very comfortable buying a car, i have to said it was a very great experience. Thank you guys, we will buy from you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issa Naalbandyan

Nov 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review. Glad you had a great experience and felt comfortable purchasing your car with us. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease Rava 4 2018"

- Sammiethecat

Mileyda Cruz was our sale person she was new. She worked with Stephane Jovi I went in with a price that would work with my budget and they were able to accommodate. This is our third lease and I always had great service. From service to sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- BorisM

Great service. Ben Boateng was great and ensured my purchase was easy and simple. Great guy, very gentle and honest. Tomi The Sales Manager was awesome too, so was Dylan. Boris 💪🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Christopher Stockert, Dylan Hoang, Ben Boateng

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! -Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So friendly!"

- Haileef

While I didn’t end up going through this dealership, my whole experience was so amazing that I HAD to say something. The whole staff was so nice and friendly! My sales rep Abigaile was beyond accommodating to my crazy schedule and even more accommodating with my credit, that’s not a tier one. Everyone was more than willing to help and assist. They listened to me and treated me as an individual. After reaching out to express I had ultimately went with another deal, they expressed how happy and excited they were for me! I felt awful not going with them because well they were just so GREAT! IF you go to herb chamber Toyota in auburn I’m sure your experience will be just as wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abigaile Marrier

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your kind words and feedback. If there is anything you may need in the future please do not hesitate to reach out. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony Vu is the BEST"

- Estan137

My whole family purchases cars at Herb Chambers. They are always professional and very helpful. The entire staff always makes the car buying experience enjoyable. This is the first time working with Tony Vu and we couldn't have been happier. He listened to every one of my needs and didn't try to push me into something I wasn't comfortable with. I got a 2018 Rav4. I absolutely love it. Tony worked so hard to get me the best deal possible. He got me the car very quickly, and he even got me a rental car in the meantime. I will always reccommend Herb Chambers to friends and family and now I will send them all to Tony Vu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Stockert, Tony Vu

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ruth

I love Herb Chambers! Tony and all of the service staff always take care of me. Got my Toyota RAV4 from here and it was one of the best experiences! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chan Nguyen, Tony Vu

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesman ever "

- Tysonparody

Thanks to Clifford Quayson and his team for the great job and the respectful of my time and budget.......will recommend all my friends and family to this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Clifford Quayson

1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Prius

$29,682

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,252

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$42,363

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,969