Stephanie Cantu
Stephanie Cantu at Chapman Chevrolet
Refer Me

Stephanie Cantu

Sales Specialist

Chapman Chevrolet

1717 East Baseline Road
Tempe, AZ 85283

Contact Me
not yet
rated
9 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

not yet
rated

9 Reviews

Write a Review

9 Reviews of Stephanie Cantu

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chapman Chevrolet and more specifically Salesperson Stephanie Cantu came through in the clutch and got me in my brand new 2021 Chevy Tahoe! Stephanie provided a relaxing and accommodating atmosphere wh More

by mrj2u16
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a review of your experience. We appreciate you taking the time to share with us, and we look forward to serving you again. - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stephanie Cantu is the best sales person we have ever worked with. Stephanie is awesome, we have purchased 4 vehicles from her and the best service every time. More

by desireerritz
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving a review, and mentioning Stephanie. You're right, Stephanie is phenomenal! We are happy to have her on our team! - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Being a first time car buyer, I was extremely nervous about purchasing a vehicle. Stephanie Cantu and Dan Landers made the process as smooth and non intimidating as possible. Both were very knowledgeable More

by TeresaWilliams
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers

Apr 21, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review, Will. We are glad that you loved our services, our dedicated staff will be pleased to learn of your high praise. They work very diligently and it will provide them with great encouragement to keep doing what they are doing. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best possible deals and options that you will not find online. Thank you, once again, for your kind words. - Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

February 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Emily Higuera and Stephanie Cantu are Awesome !Price was Emily Higuera and Stephanie Cantu are Awesome ! Price was exactly as quoted . These Girls really want your business and do what they can to make sure More

by execuchef1
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Landers, Tyler May

Feb 17, 2020

Chapman Chevrolet responded

We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to see that you had an outstanding experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman

September 07, 2019

Dealership Rating

Worst Customer Service Ever Eight days after driving my Tahoe with 30,000 miles on it off the lot the battery died. I get it batteries die. I got the run around on the warranty b More

by Sabrina
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 11, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Sabrina, I wanted to reach out and apologize for the battery concern. It does sound like we could have served you much better than we did. I have reviewed the post with the team in efforts to always improve. If you wish to discuss further I can be reach at chadmcdonald@chapmanchoice.com or 480-752-1630. Chad McDonald – Parts and Service Director. Chad McDonald Service Director

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Chapman I bought a car on a Friday, wrote an email in the middle of the night asking if I could return it. Got a call 1 minute after Chapman opened telling m More

by MBS242
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2019

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your review and for visiting Chapman. We greatly appreciate your business and we are very happy to hear that you had a 5-Star experience at our dealership. Wishing you many happy and safe miles. Your Friends at Chapman Chevrolet

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Atrocious My very first vehicle purchased was a 2010 Ford Fusion that I bought from Chapman Chevy and I was completely satisfied with customer service from Curt More

by cargal225
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Elliot, Curtis Ewing , Chris Scott, Chase Gibs

Nov 30, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Cargal225, Thank you for your repeat business and continued loyalty here at Chapman Chevrolet. I apologize that you were not satisfied with your most recent experience. I would like to discuss in greater detail with you what occurred and how I can assist you. You can reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

new colorado Stephanie answered all my concerns and many questions quickly and accurately. Prompt responses whether email,text or phone. Very professional, as wa More

by charles johnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Elliot

Mar 27, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Charles Johnson, I appreciate your feedback, thank you for recommending us. Stephanie and Paul are some of our top representatives and we appreciate having them. Thank you for your business, if you would like to add any other comments, please reach me directly at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to buy a truck I've spent the past three days trying to get them to give me a quote. No follow-up from Gus or Stephanie. Both are managers... Last phone to them wa More

by Unhappy with the dealer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Gus Hove

Mar 05, 2018

Chapman Chevrolet responded

Unhappy with the dealer, I apologize for any inconvenience. I would like to reach out and help you find the specific truck you are interested in. I do not have any of your contact information, please call me directly so that I may help find a resolution. You can reach me at 480-752-1401, or reach me by email at chacegibbs@chapmanchoice.com. Chace Gibbs | General Manager

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

used 2018 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $24,731
2018 Hyundai Tucson
used
Dazzling White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Expedition car, priced at $38,620
2019 Ford Expedition
used
Magnetic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $42,999
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $29,550
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Summit White exterior
FWD
used 2022 Tesla Model 3 car, priced at $58,944
2022 Tesla Model 3
used
Midnight Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $47,991
2022 Chevrolet Camaro
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive