About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Cassella.
Stephanie Cassella
Stephanie Cassella, Customer Concierge, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Stephanie Cassella

Customer Concierge

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Stephanie Cassella

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond satisfied!"

- Vigayt

Everyone was super nice, inviting and personable. The staff really took the time to explain everything and made sure I was comfortable. Not only with the car but the contracts, warranties, etc. Absolutely would recommend to anyone looking for a car!Thanks guys for making my birthday great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis, Alvin Porter

Nov 16, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi there! Thank you for sharing your story! It's wonderful to hear you had such an outstanding experience with Damien and our sales team purchasing your new vehicle. We truly appreciate you giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Happy Birthday, and welcome to the DePaula Family!

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Going the extra mile."

- Vinny71

In over 50 years of purchasing automobiles I have never met a team that worked so well together to give me the best deal I have ever had. Thank you DePaula Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us Vinny! It's wonderful to hear you truly enjoyed purchasing your new vehicle from us, and that we were able to get you a great deal. We greatly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to get into a new or certified vehicle"

- Tim

Purchased a certified Silverado thru Depaula Chevrolet. Starting from on line inquiry to driveing out of lot with purchase complete, everyone was very pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to give you a comfortable buying experience. Beautiful facility and good people it's great combination. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hensel, Markos Paptsikis

Oct 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Tim! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new Silverado from us from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new truck!

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice but tough."

- Tmdoring

The dealership gave me the best price that I could get for the vehicle. Younas worked hard on this deal. I’m still a little upset about not taking more money on MasterCard. You should post you will not except more than a certain amount on MasterCard before the attorney generals office knocks on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood , I forget the name of the gentleman who gave me an overview of the car. He was good and fast.

Sep 24, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Younas was top-notch! We thank you kindly for the feedback as it helps us improve! Thank you for the recommendation and high rating. We hope to see you again soon.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Markymark518

From the moment I walked in the door Damien made the overall car buying experience great. He was understanding, knowledgeable, and supportive during my first new car purchase. I knew what I wanted in a new vehicle and Damien made sure to get me just that. He went above and beyond staying 4 hours after his shift end, sacrificing time with his wife and family to make the deal happen. I would recommend Damien to anyone looking to buy a car at Depaula not just a Silverado. I know I will be asking for him again on my next truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Damien was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience. We can't wait to see you in the future for your next truck purchase! Take care, Mark!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Vicndal

I was so very happy with the service I received. Depaula staff made it possible for my family and I to purchase a great vehicle that we can depend on. My car is covered and totally backed up with a great warrantee. Thank you so much Ali, Stephanie, Bob and Alvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver great customer service. Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family! Take care.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible situation turned around "

- deyonia

I've had some not so good experience with dealerships in the past, but dealing with Depaula was the complete opposite. They were very friendly and worked hard from the start to get our family into a car. You can tell that they take pride in their jobs and they enjoy what they do. Cullan and Alvin went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there with a new car and they did just that. When we came back the next day to pick our car up Stephanie made sure we understood what we were signing and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Cullan Hanna

Jul 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review of your time spent at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that Cullen, Alvin and, Stephanie went above and beyond to find you the perfect vehicle for your family. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- trueman51

Casey Zywot and the team were very helpful making me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to buy a vehicle. The staff asked me through the process if I needed anything, coffee, soda etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan McLaughlin, Casey Zywot

Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Casey at the dealership was fantastic! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star rating on your experience. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and attentive service"

- PBearup

The salesman was friendly and payed close attention to my needs in a vehicle. Support staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Manuel Guerrero, James Guerrero

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000