About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Cassella.
Stephanie Cassella
Stephanie Cassella, Customer Concierge, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Stephanie Cassella

Customer Concierge

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

15 Reviews of Stephanie Cassella

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice but tough."

- Tmdoring

The dealership gave me the best price that I could get for the vehicle. Younas worked hard on this deal. I’m still a little upset about not taking more money on MasterCard. You should post you will not except more than a certain amount on MasterCard before the attorney generals office knocks on the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood , I forget the name of the gentleman who gave me an overview of the car. He was good and fast.

Sep 24, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that your time spent at the dealership with Younas was top-notch! We thank you kindly for the feedback as it helps us improve! Thank you for the recommendation and high rating. We hope to see you again soon.

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Markymark518

From the moment I walked in the door Damien made the overall car buying experience great. He was understanding, knowledgeable, and supportive during my first new car purchase. I knew what I wanted in a new vehicle and Damien made sure to get me just that. He went above and beyond staying 4 hours after his shift end, sacrificing time with his wife and family to make the deal happen. I would recommend Damien to anyone looking to buy a car at Depaula not just a Silverado. I know I will be asking for him again on my next truck purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damien DeDonatis

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Mark, thank you for taking the time to leave great feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership! We are elated to hear that Damien was a pleasure to work with during your car buying experience. We can't wait to see you in the future for your next truck purchase! Take care, Mark!

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding first experience"

- Myakye7

Aram was very helpful and fulfilled our our checklist on buying a car. Very happy with my experience, will be coming again. We are very happy with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are elated to hear that you had such an outstanding car buying experience at the dealership with Aram! Congrats on the new purchase! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Vicndal

I was so very happy with the service I received. Depaula staff made it possible for my family and I to purchase a great vehicle that we can depend on. My car is covered and totally backed up with a great warrantee. Thank you so much Ali, Stephanie, Bob and Alvin!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. We are determined to deliver great customer service. Congratulations on your new purchase! If you ever need anything, please let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family! Take care.

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Horrible situation turned around "

- deyonia

I've had some not so good experience with dealerships in the past, but dealing with Depaula was the complete opposite. They were very friendly and worked hard from the start to get our family into a car. You can tell that they take pride in their jobs and they enjoy what they do. Cullan and Alvin went above and beyond to make sure we walked out of there with a new car and they did just that. When we came back the next day to pick our car up Stephanie made sure we understood what we were signing and made us feel so comfortable. Thank you for an awesome experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alvin Porter, Cullan Hanna

Jul 20, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a great detailed review of your time spent at the dealership. We are thrilled to hear that Cullen, Alvin and, Stephanie went above and beyond to find you the perfect vehicle for your family. If you ever need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula family!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"excellent service"

- trueman51

Casey Zywot and the team were very helpful making me feel comfortable, answered all my questions and I felt no pressure to buy a vehicle. The staff asked me through the process if I needed anything, coffee, soda etc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brendan McLaughlin, Casey Zywot

Jul 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear that your time spent with Casey at the dealership was fantastic! We thank you for taking the time to leave a review and an overall five-star rating on your experience. Thank you for the recommendation! We hope to see you again soon.

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and attentive service"

- PBearup

The salesman was friendly and payed close attention to my needs in a vehicle. Support staff was also friendly and helpful. I would recommend DePaula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Manuel Guerrero, James Guerrero

Jul 05, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a great review! We appreciate the recommendation and hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service by everyone and Best deal in town!"

- Paulie T

Top notch service by everyone who was involved in the purchase of our 2018 Chevy Cruze. I have been buying cars for 25 years and I have to say this is one of the smoothest transactions I've ever encountered. I did my homework online and when I got to the dealership the deal was exactly what I found online no hidden fees or costs. Everyone from the greeter to the salesman and the business manager made the experience wonderful. I will be a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Paulie, we are ecstatic to hear that your car buying experience with us was top-notch! We hope you love your new 2018 Chevy Cruze. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Thank you for being a valued customer and welcome to the DePaula Family!

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and great purchasing experience"

- Barbara

Wonderful team, pleasant and thorough. My first time purchasing without my husband who passed away. He had purchased a Dodge Ram from Dan Pakatar and raved about his experience. Dan, Chad, Alvin, Ryan, Amy, Stephanie, everyone ( sorry I didn’t get all of their names, otherwise, I would name them here) was so professional and super nice. They all smiled and welcomed me. From the moment I arrived at the front door, which was held for me. I was Offered snacks and beverages. The entire team made the purchase seamless. I would highly recommend DePaula And have already shared my experience at work, in meetings, with friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My shopping at DePaula"

- butch4364

I went to DePaula to purchase my 2015 Silverado that was coming off lease. I met with Sean Agans to make arrangements. Loved his no pressure approach to pricing up a new Silverado lease for me. He went the extra mile for sure. I left telling him I would need to talk to my wife about the deal. I called him the next morning and set up a meeting for Saturday am to lease the new Silverado. We met the sales manager and the deal was made. The team at DePaula is well trained to take care of any questions. Stephanie Cassella sat with us to sign all the lease documents, she so pleasant and knowledgeable. Now to your Tec team again very helpful taking time to explain all the tec in my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Agans

May 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a positive review! We're glad you've chosen DePaula Chevrolet as your go-to dealership and we look forward to working with you in the future! Thank you.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (619 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250