Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Gomez.
Stephanie Gomez
Stephanie Gomez at Volvo of Santa Monica
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Gomez

BDC

Volvo of Santa Monica

1631 Santa Monica Blvd
Santa Monica, CA 90404

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Stephanie Gomez

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I'm a return customer and Robert has always provided..."

- eugene.kwok Verified Customer

I'm a return customer and Robert has always provided excellent service. He provided a clear estimate of work to be performed and his team got me in and out of the shop quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Munõs, Klaus de Paz

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my..."

- cmtaylo Verified Customer

Robert and his team were exceptional. They made sure my car was serviced quickly since I was waiting. I was able to work in the clean and comfortable dealership waiting room. They returned the car clean and ready to go. I appreciate their professionalism and care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and..."

- Woodki Verified Customer

The team in Santa Monica always provide great service and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else to get my Volvo serviced as I know I can count on Klaus and Robert to take good care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first visit to the Volvo Service Dept and..."

- PAVERY Verified Customer

This was my first visit to the Volvo Service Dept and Robert and the rest of the team were amazing! So nice and easy to work with. The initial check in as well as text updates on progress were great! Really appreciated how smooth and easy everything was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Munõs

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Prompt and efficient. Pick me up which was very very..."

- BOBDRAPER53 Verified Customer

Very Prompt and efficient. Pick me up which was very very helpful in this pandemic time. I have confidence in the work they do I have confidence in the work they do I have confidence in the work they do yes yes yes yes yes yes yes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaus was great, as always. Service was done quickly and..."

- ES Verified Customer

Klaus was great, as always. Service was done quickly and efficiently. Safe COVID protocols, and the car was ready earlier than the quoted time. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only issue..."

- tboldt0 Verified Customer

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. The only issue was the price, which was expected, of course, but $300 to program a key is a little steep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a Volvo XC90 and am very particular about my car...."

- TAYLOR39 Verified Customer

I have a Volvo XC90 and am very particular about my car. Volvo of Santa Monica went above and beyond to make sure all of my needs were met everyone there is a pleasure to deal with, Silvia, Robert, Klaus, and stephanie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert and service department staff are the best. From..."

- BIELSKI Verified Customer

Robert and service department staff are the best. From beginning to end. I've been taking my cars to them for over a decade and they've always taken the best care of me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Munõs

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service and a great experience all around. The..."

- TAYLOR39 Verified Customer

Amazing service and a great experience all around. The entire service department was a true pleasure to deal with. Robert and Klaus were incredibly helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (128 Vehicles)

new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $79,957
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo S60 car, priced at $42,805
2021 Volvo S60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid car, priced at $67,442
2021 Volvo XC90 Recharge Plug-In Hybrid
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC60 car, priced at $56,685
2021 Volvo XC60
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country car, priced at $43,960
2021 Volvo V60 Cross Country
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Volvo XC90 car, priced at $56,325
2021 Volvo XC90
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD