Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Harvey.
Stephanie Harvey
Stephanie Harvey at Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Harvey

Service

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat

1667 Hartford Ave
Johnston, RI 02919

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of Stephanie Harvey

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Better than anyone what else can one say honesty and..."

- garytautiello

Better than anyone what else can one say honesty and commitment and good cleanly work very well treated you by your staff I will come back again you are in my business if I buy a new vehicle it will be from you hopefully a Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Brazil , Kayla

Nov 18, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback. Thank you for choosing Tasca Jeep! You Will Be Satisfied!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service with all the people we were dealing..."

- Kristenzam

Excellent service with all the people we were dealing with today . I would highly recommend Tasca to friends and family members to go to and purchase a new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to hear you had an excellent service experience. We appreciate your business and recommendation! You Will Be Satisfied!

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very..."

- Ada melendez

GREAT SERVICE, help me find what I was looking for. Very friendly service. I would definitely recommend. I appreciate all there help. Nathan Amaral gave us Great service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Ada for your 5 star review! We are thrilled we provided great service and that you would recommend us. We appreciate your business!

May 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding service and experience at Stephanie's direction."

- JPR

Great service in my past 2 trips to the dealer for Jeep recalls, Stephanie is an outstanding customer service professional. She takes the time to set clear expectations and fully explains the work performed. Truly customer friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your review! I will be sure to share this with Stephanie and our team! We appreciate your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

April 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect Experience"

- jessegervais

I had my Jeep Wrangler serviced on 4/4/20. It is always a pleasure going to Tasca and dealing with Stephanie. She is extremely professional and personable. She caters to my ever need!! As soon as I walk in the door she is right there to greet me or any other customer. Stephanie in my opinion is an asset to Tasca. As always Stephanie, 2 thumbs up!!!! Jesse

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled to know you had a Perfect Experience! I'll be sure to share this with Stephanie! You Will Be Satisfied!

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Jay.This is my second purchase From..."

- rogerrx1

Great experience with Jay.This is my second purchase From A Tasca dealership. I was very comfortable through the whole test drive and sales process making it easy to buy my used Jeep Compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Fuller, Devin Paiva

Mar 02, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business and we look forward to being your dealership for many years to come! Best of luck to you and enjoy your Jeep Compass! You Will Be Satisfied.

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hello Stephanie, Tasca auto group should be proud to have..."

- jamestr9

Hello Stephanie, Tasca auto group should be proud to have the team it does in Johnston. The way that you, your parts manager and parts driver performed to see that my repair was performed in a timely manner was great. I was amazed at the timely and quick acton of your parts driver, parts manager and yourself retrieving my part to repair my leak. Again thank you and your team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Gray

Feb 03, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We are thrilled you had a great experience!

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Customer Service in the Business!"

- Jason

My Grand Cherokee SRT needed engine repair, which was covered under warranty. My service representative, Stephanie Harvey, was phenomenal. I basically showed up, handed her the keys, got into a brand new 2020 Grand Cherokee loaner/rental vehicle, and was back on the road within 15 mins. Stephanie provided me with regular updates on the status of the repair, including diagnostic results and progress made by the technician performing the service. The repair work was prompt and thorough, and when it was complete I received a call from Stephanie. Vehicle return was just as easy as the drop-off, and I was in and out in 10 mins! Best customer service experience I've ever had, and I've been a Jeep customer for 26 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you Jason for your 5 star review! I'll be sure to share your feedback with Stephanie. Thank you for choosing Tasca. You Will Be Satisfied!

January 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason, who helped us with the sale, was wonderful to work..."

- robandlora

Jason, who helped us with the sale, was wonderful to work with. Made sure we had what we needed. Let us know what our options were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John D'Alfonso, Stephen Vitale, Jason Cogean

Jan 20, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We appreciate your business! You Will Be Satisfied!

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied customer"

- Steveedee5

Great experience buying my new Ram truck. Bobby O helped me find the truck that matched everything i was looking for. No games & no pressure. Everyone at the dealership is friendly & straightforward, from sales to finance & even a tour of the part dept to discuss a few extras. This is the first dealership i will visit for my next car or truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Orabona, Devin Paiva

Jan 14, 2020

Tasca Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Fiat responded

Thank you for your 5 star review! We look forward to your continued business as an extremely satisfied customer! Thank you for choosing Tasca!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (219 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,500

2020 Ram 1500

$64,500

new 2020 Ram 2500 car, priced at $47,163

2020 Ram 2500

$47,163

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $45,946

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$45,946

used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $35,000

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$35,000

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $50,171

2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$50,171

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,440

2020 Jeep Renegade

$30,440