Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Lewis.
Stephanie Lewis
Stephanie Lewis at Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend
Refer Me
5.0

Stephanie Lewis

Internet Sales

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend

3021 W Washington St
West Bend, WI 53095

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Stephanie Lewis

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service..! Would recommend to my family..."

- PELEPHIL0 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service..! Would recommend to my family and friends. I can’t say enough about their customers service, very professional and polite. Overall all the experience their is amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amanda Krueger, Rebecca Flynn

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with the salesman Kyle. He got me into exactly..."

- dylanhelmer8

I worked with the salesman Kyle. He got me into exactly what I wanted. Deal was done very quick. Was in and out within a day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle McCarty

Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thanks for sharing, Dylan!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie..."

- TOMYGUNN03 Verified Customer

It was a pleasure working with Richard Love, Stephanie Lewis, Rebecca Flynn, and Kayla Vander Galien. As a frugal consumer and knowledgeable automobile enthusiast, I had shopped for the perfect car at the perfect price for months, and found the whole package at Gordie Boucher in West Bend. They brought the car I liked in from another dealer and it arrived within 12 hrs of my request. In the past I have found my own financing being reluctant to go with rates offered at the dealers but was happily surprised at receiving a rate that was almost as good as a new car purchase... but on the used car i picked out. I was educated on extended used car warranties by Kayla and Stephanie and left feeling as though they genuinely had my best interests at heart. I would highly recommend friends and family (as well as strangers) to give Gordie Boucher in West Bend a chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 28, 2021

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled you enjoyed your experience working with our team here at Boucher! We appreciate the review and recommendation and hope to see you again in the future!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service! Friendly Staff. My car was completed..."

- SCOTTSTRACKBEIN Verified Customer

Great Service! Friendly Staff. My car was completed earlier than promised and they also gave me a really nice rental to use for the day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Scott - we are glad you were satisfied with your recent service visit with us!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was..."

- SJOERS48 Verified Customer

A great buying experience. Zeke, their salesman was excellent. Was not to pushy and found the car I was looking for. Zeke was patient as it took a while to find the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are happy you enjoyed working with Zeke! Please reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you!

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of..."

- LAVANWAY6 Verified Customer

The experience was very efficient, Eric took care of financing quickly, Richard was extremely friendly and had a way of making you feel very comfortable, not pushy at all Great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love, Erik Johnson

Dec 22, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are glad you had a positive buying experience with us here at Boucher!

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After months of searching, Stephanie helped us find a..."

- AGALOVICH Verified Customer

After months of searching, Stephanie helped us find a great vehicle! The Sales Department (Michael) from Gordie Boucher then drove out of state to pick up our Explorer for us - we so appreciated the extra mile they went to be sure we found the perfect vehicle for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nuernberg

Nov 16, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

We are thrilled we were able to find you the perfect car! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can do for you moving forward!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They gave me a awesome deal on a brand new Eco Sport...."

- AJ39741 Verified Customer

They gave me a awesome deal on a brand new Eco Sport. Richard went above all expectations. If you looking for a Ford Dealer I can only recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Love

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Congratulations on your new Ford EcoSport! We are thrilled you enjoyed working with Richard.

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with, their pricing was aggressive, and..."

- MALLARD1717 Verified Customer

Very easy to work with, their pricing was aggressive, and they spent as much time as I needed to learn my new truck. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Nuernberg, Erik Johnson

Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review!

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great people to work with every body was great my best..."

- STEVENOPETZ Verified Customer

great people to work with every body was great my best experance ever buying a truck special thanks to stephaine lewis for keeping me going and helping me out just so enjoyablethank you so much love the truck thanks again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 28, 2020

Gordie Boucher Ford Lincoln of West Bend responded

Thank you for the positive review, Steven!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (303 Vehicles)

new 2019 Lincoln MKT car, priced at $43,995

2019 Lincoln MKT

$43,995

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $17,991

2020 Ford Fusion

$17,991

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,538

2020 Ford F-150

$39,538

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $23,205

2020 Ford EcoSport

$23,205

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,130

2020 Ford Escape

$31,130

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $21,445

2020 Ford Fusion

$21,445