About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Pippin.
Stephanie Pippin
Stephanie Pippin, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.7

Stephanie Pippin

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

34 Reviews of Stephanie Pippin

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car slow to start"

- RYEAKLE Verified Customer

Found a sensor that needed to be replaced. Cost less than I thought it would 😁😁. Kept me up to date on the process. Was satisfied with everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alignment "

- BRENTLEYB26 Verified Customer

Liz and the other members of the store were very helpful. They gave me haunted house referrals too. I had all of my questions answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Neeley , Liz Dietrich

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Visit"

- Paid too much Verified Customer

Stephanie Pippin went above & beyond to make sure that I was well taken care of... She was always polite, accomadating, kind, & always explained everything that was done, & why. Also the master mechanic that took the ride along with me was great & went the extra mile to resolve my prodigal passat's issues. Special Thanks to Stephanie Pippin & my master mechanic (Nick Helmers). I would not recommend Steve Haas to anyone that I care about ....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory Knight, Steve Haas, Josh Cole, Josh Neeley , Chad Berenges

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy, and super friendly!"

- NMOORE1652 Verified Customer

The service department is outstanding! They were quick and easy to deal with, unlike any other shop I’ve ever been to before. Will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" VW recall work"

- J. Fusaro Verified Customer

All recall work was done and completed on time. The dealership even supplied a loaner vehicle while mine was being worked on. The only negative were the greasy hand prints left on the dash of my car. Not cool.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 Jettas serviced "

- JFKANDKNK Verified Customer

I always give the service and sales department a high rating and I will continue to do so although I will say I was slightly disappointed when I dropped my daughters car off for new car maintenance and a car wash shuttle driver had left and they really had no suggestions for me so I had to call for an Uber With all my years and relationship with Fairfield Volkswagen( I have purchased 7 Jettas thru VW ) I just thought they would have looked for other options for me get back home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fong Jiang, Josh Neeley , Shuttle driver , Cameron

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- CLANE1411 Verified Customer

I had an amazing service at VW. I needed multiple things done and they did a great job communicating with me and internally. Body shop and repair shop both did great work to my car to make it look and run like it’s brand new again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Shoemaker

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"WORST SERVICE EVER!!!!!!!!!"

- DSCOTT30 Verified Customer

Unprofessional (rude, spoke over us when we were trying to explain issues, loud) lack of knowledge, customer not put first. Stopped talking to me and went to help a customer that had been in earlier. Left me standing at the counter for 5-10 minutes unattended. Ask me what did I want him to do??????? I had to explain for about the 4-7 time my car had been towed here because the engine and epc light came on, car was shaking, slowing down and making a noise(I was on an expressway!!!!!!!!). Had to tell him again the car was undrivable. NO loaners available and the rental agency was closed. Had to find a way home without any assistance from them!!!!!.Was told if I didn't have an appointment it would probably be a week before they would even look at my car because Most of the mechanics were in Columbus for training and holiday was coming up. I could go ON and ON but I think you understand. Next day I contacted Stephanie Pippin she took over.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All went well"

- pbuba Verified Customer

I had no problem this time. I was in and out in no time. The girls at the desk were very friendly and helpful. They had my loaner car ready and waiting for me. Signed paper and on my was. When came back for my car no problem. Turned in loaner, signed papers and on my way out. Thanks for all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Liz

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Department"

- JERUSHAJANE Verified Customer

The issues we experienced with our vehicle is currently being fixed. Thank you for addressing the issue we us in a timely manner, we appreciate it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Moore

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (126 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,630

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$27,295

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$21,153