About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Pippin.
Stephanie Pippin
Stephanie Pippin, Service Advisor, Fairfield Volkswagen
4.8

Stephanie Pippin

Service Advisor

Fairfield Volkswagen

6065 Dixie Highway
Fairfield, OH 45014

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Stephanie Pippin

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- Deb Verified Customer

Awesome customer service from Stephanie!! Friendly and helpful. Very rare these days in the workplace. Actual price less than original quote. Highly recommend the service department. Was happy enough they received donuts for a job well done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"White turbo"

- White turbo Verified Customer

In for routine oil change and 20,000 mile maintaince. Car was finished by estimated time and under cost quoted.Service and cleanliness of waiting area was exceptional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"50K check"

- ROHS Verified Customer

Stephanie actually wrote down one of the main things I wanted fixed with my car, and then when my car was ready, came out to my car with me to personally make sure it had been fixed. Unexpected service, but the one thing that stood out about my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Emissions recall "

- JMFINKELMEIER Verified Customer

Stephanie was very friendly and polite. It was a pleasure to deal with her. I thought the waiting area was clean and comfortable. As I walked around other employees were curtious and willing to help if needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- pkyoung Verified Customer

Stephanie was very helpful and knowledgeable relating to what I needed done. She made the experience pleasant and easy. I look forward to returning here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fairfield VW has been reliably good."

- SDENYSE Verified Customer

This was the second major service visit (20 K) for my 2017 Tiguan. It was easy to make an appointment and my car was ready in less than an hour. It was also freshly washed. That’s a plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- MCHRISTY1 Verified Customer

I went in without an appointment. They took my car right away, provided excellent service at a reasonable cost. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Neeley

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great staff!"

- LISAGIBSON214 Verified Customer

I was getting my seat repaired and Liz was very helpful. I had a nice loaner car for my use which helped me out a great deal. Because I had prior issues with my seat and my car is not that old, the issue was escalated to Volkswagen Care and the dealership paid for 75% of the repair cost. I am a forever member of the Volkswagen family and will always go to Fairfield Volkswagen for purchases and service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Neeley

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TDI recall"

- STANGDN Verified Customer

Everything went smoothly and I got a nice loaner car to use. I also had a clicking noise that was behind the glove compartment. That was diagnosed and a new blower motor was installed quickly. Stephanie was great to work with. She kept me informed and was extremely nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- TEDDYP1128 Verified Customer

They were wonderful. Took my car in to find out what was causing a misfire. They had my car fixed in no time. Friendly staff, I would recommend using Fairfield Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Neeley

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2017 Volkswagen Touareg

$45,365

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$20,918

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,443

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$23,779

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Beetle

$19,968

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$25,346