About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Ramos.
Stephanie Ramos
Stephanie Ramos, Service Writer, Rockingham Honda
not yet rated

Stephanie Ramos

Service Writer

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Stephanie Ramos

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was all good"

- Showoff89

I felt is was a little long for just a oil change, I go to other Honda dealerships and they do a lot more in less time. But it was all good everyone was friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your feedback as well as your business! We appreciate the 5-stars across the board and happy to hear that everyone was friendly in our service department.

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Polite, honest, and reasonable. "

- Ishmael

I have purchased several cars from Rockingham Honda and each time it has been a pleasant experience. They are patient during negotiations and honest about the transaction details. At the end of negotiating I always feel it was a fair deal and they will provide excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your repeat business with Rockingham Honda! We appreciate your kind words as will Manny, Stephanie, Jeff, John, and Mark!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I need help!"

- Jim D

I recently moved from Wisconsin and one morning the car was inexplicably dead. I called the closest Honda dealership, Rockingham Honda and explained my problem. Honda Roadside Assistance took care of the tow. Stephanie and Dan took care of me throughout. They were very helpful and patient as we worked out the cause and repair. I was back on the road the next day. Great people! Thx

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Dozois

Apr 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Jim, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience here in our service department with Stephanie and Dan! We are happy to hear it was a pleasant one! Welcome to the neighborhood.

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Time for breakfast"

- Privera021

I entered Rockingham Honda 15 minutes early and was processed immediately. Rather than wait 1 hour estimated time they shuttled me to a breakfast spot near the mall and picked me up when I was done eating. Very friendly!!! Love the service staff here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! It is great to hear that you love our service staff!! We all appreciate your kind words!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda HR-V

$24,895

2018 Honda HR-V

$27,280

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,635

2018 Honda Civic

$29,390