About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Spindler.
Stephanie Spindler
Stephanie Spindler, Service Advisor, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills
5.0

Stephanie Spindler

Service Advisor

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

11234 Reisterstown Road
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me

I've been in the customer service industry over ten years and I have been around vehicles my whole life. I have several years in the car industry with selling vehicles and getting them repaired.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvettes

Call
Email

23 Reviews of Stephanie Spindler

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"To the staff who works on my vehicle."

- Skipper82

This employee has phenomenal customer service skills and very pleasant to work for. Not just another pretty face she knows her cars. Actually she told me what was wrong with my vehicle just by the sounds it was making. Very intelligent and highly accurate in her filed of employment. I will never go to another place again. I live 27 miles away and dont mind the commute just to get good service. Thank you stephanie and heritage buick for my recent mechanical visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- vettedude446

Stephanie was a joy to work with. She is one of the best consultants I've had a dealership. Fine happy thumbs up! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Have a great day!

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- rj1965

The service department was very friendly ,helpful and very knowledgeable. They always get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner with no problems. I would highly recommend Chevy for service on my vehicle and would not go any where else for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Wojcik, Brunson Vivian

Jun 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful feedback and rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- Vetteman6959

Your service department rocks especially Stephanie. She has been the most helpful customer service rep! She takes great care of both of my cars. Sean Lewis is also the best technician. He performs great work on my Corvette. Thanks Heritage Chevy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Stephanie and the service team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Kcmedical

I had a very intricate problem with my truck. Stephanie, (service writer) was very attentive to my problem. She involved sean H. (service technician) who properly diagnosed and fixed my vehicle. Without Stephanie,s help, I was looking at a bigger issue than I thought. She provided excellent service and made sure I was happy with the progress.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are glad Stephanie and Sean could really help you out! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Above Expectation"

- Dave G

Stephanie Spindler is the perfect for the service industry in that she is always courteous and goes beyond expectations in dealing with the customer. On the last visit, she reminded me I was due for a free oil change, made sure a tire rotation was included and capped the visit by setting me up with a 1-year free trial with On-Star, which now enables me to use my Buick app. Oh, and she got me out of there within an hour. Stephanie is the reason I keep coming back to Heritage for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Dave, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best I've done had "

- Tyanderson

ATT: Heritage Chevrolet I Tyrone Anderson want to let every one know that miss Stephanie Spindler of the service dept: and also Sean Lewis the Corvette Specialist do outstanding Jobs. They also care about their customers I myself put THEM BOTH on a high level.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Lewis

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Tyrone, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Dreed123

Stephanie is the best service advisor. She takes great care of both of my trucks. I only go to heritage because of her great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Hello! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Cameronv

My experience at Heritage Chevrolet in Owings Mills MD was outstanding. The wait was not long and very friendly customer service. I always get help from Stephanie Spindler she is a big help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 20, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

We are pleased Stephanie was of service and that you didn't have a long wait. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding Service "

- Nonna

A phenomenal service organization. Stephanie truly cares about the customer. She goes above and beyond. I have dealt with dealerships for over 50 years. My only regret is when I return to Atlanta with my 2013 Corvette, I will not have the service I have been given. I trust her and Sean. They know Corvettes and care about the customer and the vehicle. If you have ever had a bad experience, go to Heritage. They will make it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean. Outstanding Corvette tech!

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Chevrolet Buick Owings Mills responded

Nonna, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (255 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,000

2018 Buick LaCrosse

$35,755

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$37,607

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,000

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$95,000