Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Bergamo.
Stephen Bergamo
Stephen Bergamo at Jaguar Land Rover Princeton
Refer Me
4.9

Stephen Bergamo

General Manager

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton

958 US 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

Bringing with him more than 20 years of experience in the industry, Stephen joined Land Rover of Princeton in 2016. He prides himself on delivering the best possible customer experience in all aspects of the dealership’s business. This, he says, is easy when you are working alongside highly intelligent and motivated professionals as those who make up the team at Land Rover of Princeton. When not at work, there is nothing more enjoyable for him to do than spend time with his two sons and his wife of 20 years. Sometimes it is just spending time at home cooking or watching his beloved New York Jets. But now that his boys are in high school, he is actively involved in their high school organizations, including the Marching Band, as well as the school’s Bowling and Robotics Teams. See what Stephen’s customers say about working with him.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs, 1 mo

84 Reviews of Stephen Bergamo

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which..."

- farhadc

Professional and patient. A pleasure to work with which is why I am a returning customer they pay attention to detail and that matters tons

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Martini, Jonathan Magowan

Apr 14, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and..."

- JReilly

This process was seamless. Your staff was attentive and highly effective with our time constraints as we found the perfect vehicle. What an amazing team! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Karen Covino

Mar 23, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

JReilly - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Karen & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish, everything was excellent. Joel, my..."

- Philip S

From start to finish, everything was excellent. Joel, my sales rep, ensured I was communicated to every step of the process. Excellent experience and am completely satisfied with my purchase and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Philips - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Princeton dealership & Wali are absolutely fantastic!..."

- Mbeer144

The Princeton dealership & Wali are absolutely fantastic! Everyone is extremely helpful, respectful, and friendly. The prices of each vehicle reflect the prices in the market and stay competitive. Wali even reached out to let me know that the price had dropped for the vehicle I was looking at- he was always looking out for me and offering great advice! I highly recommend JLR in Princeton and Wali!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Wali Baba

Mar 15, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Wali & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Jaguar Land Rover Princeton family!

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is..."

- HARLEYJACK

The service manager at Princeton land rover… Jeff… Is absolutely a spectacular individual… Extremely professional and has always taken care of any problem that I have had with my car… He has recently rectified a major problem with professionalism.... I’m a loyal customer… Thank you Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A professional, attentive, and fair dealership. Everyone..."

- KC

A professional, attentive, and fair dealership. Everyone I dealt with was a pleasure to work with. They were responsive and made the entire process quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

KC - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omg our experience with Princeton Land Rover was amazing!..."

- Abcmom123

Omg our experience with Princeton Land Rover was amazing! We were treated like royalty! I can't thank Jeff Obrien & Rich Martini enough for this great experience. They went above and beyond to make this experience truly one we will never forget. I am so excited to be the owner of my Range Rover. Thank you Jeff for making this experience unforgettable. If anyone is looking for a Range Rover or Jaguar, stop out and see Jeff Obrien. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Krail, Rich Martini, Ryan Bonderenko , Jeff O'Brien, Nolan Olson

Dec 17, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We are so pleased to hear Jeff and our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our Princeton family!

December 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impeccable attention to detail and focus on top customer..."

- Mike L

Impeccable attention to detail and focus on top customer experience. Felt appreciated by everyone I met. Would absolutely go back to buy another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealer, great prices and quality people. They..."

- jonbomber24

The best dealer, great prices and quality people. They make the buying process so easy. I am on my 8th vehicle from this dealership, would not go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

We love hearing that no matter how many times our customers have worked with us, they had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This top notch dealership is very well managed! I just..."

- Lauren

This top notch dealership is very well managed! I just made my second purchase with them and will return in the future. I have a few Land Rover dealerships closer to my home, but prefer the Princeton team and experience alike.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Jaguar Land Rover Princeton responded

Lauren - Thank you for continuing to trust our team to take good care of you. We are honored to have you as part of our Princeton family.

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $90,228

2020 Jaguar F-PACE

$90,228

new 2021 Land Rover Discovery car, priced at $73,200

2021 Land Rover Discovery

$73,200

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $63,175

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$63,175

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport car, priced at $85,190

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$85,190

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover car, priced at $107,895

2021 Land Rover Range Rover

$107,895

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $62,605

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$62,605