About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Brown.
Stephen Brown
Stephen Brown, Internet Director, Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills
5.0

Stephen Brown

Internet Director

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills

9808 Reisterstown Road, Suite 2
Owings Mills, MD 21117

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Stephen Brown

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience "

- Swagner

Konstantine was awesome! Had some questions due to a discharged bankruptcy 2 years ago. The sales and finance team got me in a 2014 legacy with a decent APR. Everything was great! Thanks again Konstantine!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase from Heritage VW"

- TexasEx

This is our 2nd VW from Heritage, this one after turning in our TDI. Exceptional service both times, and both times had the used/certified car to fit me. Aleksey was friendly & professional and had a couple of cars we wanted to see ready to go quickly. Then he opened up one we hadn’t planned on. Plenty of legwork on his part, and he explained everything clearly during the paperwork phase. Milton in financing is terrific too, helped work out a suitable service package and put everything together quickly. Stephen Brown on the internet side got us all together, and Mitch Giller coordinated our TDI turn-in very nicely. Can’t say enough about the team at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent car buying experience."

- cnraab

Jon Waugh at Heritage Volkswagen Subaru was excellent. He is very professional and quite personable. He made the car buying experience very positive and seamless. The dealership staff and management was very courteous and professional as well. I highly recommend giving Jon Waugh at Heritage Owings Mills a visit during your car search. Thanks Jon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Shawn Davie, Joshua Jones

May 09, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing salesman!"

- Leo’s Rule

I’ve been sold vehicles before,but, never given the amount of time and consideration by a salesman with the knowledge of product like this young man had. Jon Waugh is a salesman with knowledge of his product and it’s pros and cons and isn’t going to sell you what you’re not looking for or something he himself wouldn’t be comfortable driving. After delivery he helped me with a few things that I needed that were minor but major to me without blowing smoke in my face . I would definitely send my family and friends to see him and plan on getting my next vehicle here in 3 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Waugh, Milena Boyer, James Chambers, Shawn Davie

May 03, 2018

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

We are pleased to hear you found Jon was so knowledgeable and helpful! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Professional Engagement"

- Matt B.

I did not end up buying a car from Heritage because it was too far from my home up in Delaware, but I did want to post that I was treated very professionally by Stephen Brown, the Internet sales specialist. I was looking to source a Touareg TDI, now back on the market, and Steve was very helpful and very responsive. It was obvious he cares about cars which is important to a car nut like me. I appreciated his professionalism, and would do business with them if they were closer. If you see an online car opportunity with Heritage, Steve will help you out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2017

Heritage Volkswagen Owings Mills responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback, Matt! We are pleased to hear you Steve was so helpful. We hope we can be of service to you in the future should you ever find yourself closer to our dealership! Take care!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (102 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Impreza

$25,593

2018 Subaru Impreza

$27,516

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$26,116

2019 Subaru Impreza

$20,640

2018 Subaru Forester

$23,691

2018 Subaru Impreza

$18,692

2019 Subaru WRX

$27,909