Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Christianson.
Stephen Christianson
Stephen Christianson at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Christianson

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro

480 Route 9
Marlboro, NJ 07726

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Stephen Christianson

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of the several Land Rover dealers I walked into in NJ,..."

- VS

Of the several Land Rover dealers I walked into in NJ, Stephen (and Ray Catena’s approach overall) were the only ones that did not look at me as if I was prey and did not speak with me or answer my questions as if I was naive. The experience was what one hopes for from a high-end auto dealer—a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women..."

- jfigueroa197719

This place very friendly Maskita is a great sales women We walk in to get a old Jaguar Came out with a brand new ranger rover 2021 Best decision ever Best place to go to when u want to get a new Vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Initial communication to follow through after purchase of..."

- Dolpary

Initial communication to follow through after purchase of vehicle. Absolutely phenomenal service I own business with 700+ employees and I can tell you he is the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience...."

- GMSOMAR

Excellent Customer Care throughout the entire experience. Stephen was very responsive and professional with all communication which made the purchase of our new Defender enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cottrell

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen Christianson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable..."

- obrienaz

Stephen Christianson was extremely helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. With all my dealings with Land Rover and Jaguar sales and service over the years I can honestly say that Stephen was the best Land Rover consultant I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover..."

- Jennifer Tichio

We had a great experience at Ray Catena Jaguar Land Rover Marlboro. Stephen was extremely professional and knowledgeable, made our car buying experience a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Seuffert

November 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior..."

- anya

Stephen was amazing to work with! He provided superior customer service and made the process of leasing a new car super easy and seamless. Top notch! Highly, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and worked with me on price point and..."

- Zambito.andrew29

Very professional and worked with me on price point and my trade in. Once everything was settled my mew car was ready fast and I was on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Cottrell

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to take the time this morning to write this..."

- Sydownie.thompson

I would like to take the time this morning to write this review with much pleasure, and joy! Andrew Lloyd, made the process of purchasing my Range Rover Evoke seamless. I can go on and on about my wonderful experience, however there’s not enough time in the day :-). Thank you again Andrew. I love my EVOKE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Lloyd

November 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as..."

- Jillrobin83

I am extremely pleased with my new Range Rover as well as the service that was provided from Steve Christianson. I couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Zaintz

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (58 Vehicles)

new 2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar car, priced at $85,665

2020 Land Rover Range Rover Velar

$85,665

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $60,665

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$60,665

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $34,900

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$34,900

new 2021 Jaguar F-PACE car, priced at $55,695

2021 Jaguar F-PACE

$55,695

new 2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque car, priced at $49,935

2021 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$49,935

used 2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport car, priced at $35,600

2017 Land Rover Discovery Sport

$35,600