About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Egeland.
Stephen Egeland
Stephen Egeland, Sales and Leasing, Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge
5.0

Stephen Egeland

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Stephen Egeland. I am a proud father of two amazing kids. They are my motivation for being here. I love the product. I have 2 Chryslers and I love the business! I take great pride in taking care of my customers from start to finish. Working with Colonial and myself you can't go wrong!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

126 Reviews of Stephen Egeland

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- NEW JEEP OWNER

I'm very pleased with my experience at Colonial. Everyone was very helpful from the time I walked in to the time I left. Steve was very friendly and easy to talk to. He answered all my questions and made the car buying experience easy, and I didn't feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good!"

- Dwileyjr88

Great dealership, great sales team. Found the right truck at the right price, very professional, did what they said they were going to do. Would recommend them if you are shopping for a Truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Tim Cronin

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Jcwx5

After an extensive online search for a quality used Jeep Grand Cherokee limited, and a trip to numerous dealerships, we found exactly what we were looking for at Colonial! Our decision to travel out of state was largely due to their online rating. Needless to say, their 5 star Status is well deserved. Steve Egeland was an outstanding sales rep. We immediately felt like part of the "family" at this family owned dealership. No "high pressure" sales pitches. Well worth traveling 2 hours from Connecticut to Hudson Massachusetts to make this purchase. The Jeep advertised online was exactly what they said it was, and the experience was over the top! Julie Wilson - CT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- LoveRam

I have bought two vehicles from this dealer, one being a VW and I am so pleased with the service and professionalism from the service department. Highly recommend dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2017 Chrysler Pacifica"

- Aaron T

Steve did an excellent job throughout the process. Very professional, courteous and caring for our needs. We had fairly specific needs for the options on the vehicle, and although they had very few in stock he was very persistent and within a few days he had located one for us out of state and had it brought in. After the sale, and excellent and thorough job explaining all the features on delivery. Eddie made the paperwork process painless as well, for financing and sale. They are upfront about all the costs including the doc fee, and there was no pressure to buy extra items or services and no hidden charges. I would recommend this dealer and specifically Steve and Eddie to my family, friends and co-workers without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Former Chevrolet Owner Proud to join the Dodge Family"

- Baseball Junkie

My first cars as a teenager and young man back in the 80's and early 90's were all Mopar Dodge/ Plymouth. I converted to Chevy through the next 25 years or so with a couple Fords sprinkled in. I am so impressed with the Dodge Chrysler Jeep line now I am proud to say I have returned to the Mopar family and plan to stay there for the remainder of my families vehicle needs. The Colonial Dodge Family has made my transition seamless and I am already looking forward to my next purchases. Thank you for making the experience such an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Buying Experience "

- Chris shutterclutter

Awesome buying experience!!! Steve Egeland as well as the rest of the staff has perfected customer service. Steve is a great salesman, and a man of his word zero pressure and great communication. I highly recommend not only Colonial in Hudson but also Steve Egeland for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cronin

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- D

I just bought 2 Limited Pacifica's from Steve and it was a great experience. They gave us a great price and we felt like it was a Win/Win sitiuation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thrilled with my new jeep!!"

- So happy!!

My husband and I worked with Steve at Colonial Jeep and he made the new car buying process so easy!! He listened to what we wanted and was able to have me in my new Jeep in just days. The paperwork was ready to go when I arrived with my two kids and they had us in and out in an hour!! Wonderful experience and would recommend Steve and Colonial Jeep to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Best/Smoothest transaction EVER!"

- Michael Torrey

I worked with Steve. He was straight forward, professional, accommodating, and patient. My car was ready next day and they took care of all the paperwork/financing/cancelling old plates/registering new plates, etc. My only complaint is that it took us an hour and a half to go to the only business office they had to sign the paperwork and make the deal. But all of the people there were very friendly, offered pastries, coffee, water, etc. Being there was pleasant, and that is a lot coming from me. I hate dealerships because I always feel like I'm being lied to, but I didn't feel that way at all being there. I highly recommend this dealership!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (235 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$29,999

2016 Chrysler 200

$22,199

2016 Dodge Challenger

$36,500

2016 Dodge Challenger

$46,999

2017 Ram 3500

N/A

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$62,222

2017 Dodge Durango

$43,403

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$52,499