About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Farrar.
Stephen Farrar
Stephen Farrar, Product Specialist, Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Stephen Farrar

Product Specialist

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

1124 Murfreesboro Rd
Franklin, TN 37064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Stephen Farrar

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of a leased vehicle "

- qa2019

Stephen assisted me in the purchase of my vehicle— which I had originally leased from the dealership. The process of completing necessary paperwork and tasks was made super easy— which was great because I was in the process of moving out of state. Unfortunately, because of moving out of state I won’t be able to make it back to Franklin CDJR any time soon— but I highly recommend the dealership, and specifically asking for Stephen for any needs you have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for your great review! We hope to be of service again in the future!

December 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and helpful with the entire process"

- Wreaton

They were covered over with customers on this day but as soon as I came in I was seen to, asked who I was there to see, asked my vehicle of interest, offered a test drive, and within minutes had started the purchase process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick O'Shea

Dec 26, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could help! Thanks for your positive review!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Jerry

Steve Farrar and the folks at the dealership are all top notch! We were treated fairly and it was a very painless experience. Would definitely recommend working with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks Jerry, we appreciate your kind review and we're glad Steve could help you out!

December 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found a great deal"

- davidrhicks

We were able to get a Dodge Dart with a great warranty at a great price. The salesmen were very friendly and the dealership very accommodating..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could help! See you next time!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, attentive and easy to work with!"

- mike53

It was a pleasure working with Stephen on the purchase of the 2017 Altima. We had a lot in common having both gone to colleges in Memphis. Should I ever be in the market for a CDJ or R I will certainly look Stephen up. I am also very happy to recommend the dealership to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear we could help you out! Thanks for your positive review!!

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and easy"

- W@lton12

Stephen was very helpful. My wife and I enjoyed our time at your location. We will return to purchase our next vehicle when were ready.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're happy to hear it! Thanks for your feedback!

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- Southernfitchic

Great place to get a vehicle! They greeted me timely and made me feel welcomed. They took their time with me, didn't rush or push and helped me find a vehicle for my lifestyle, budget and one I loved. I will forever be a Jeep driver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Walls, Stephanie Elizondo

Dec 03, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're glad we could be of service! Thanks for your awesome review!

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying experience "

- TonyL2790

I had a great buying experience at your dealership. Steven was great to work with. Extremely helpful and knowledgeable. When I arrived he had everything ready. He was very efficient and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We're so happy to hear it! Thanks for your positive review!

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen was awesome"

- Xbricooper

Loved working with him and would definitely recommend working with to any of my friends. He helped me stay in my budget and was not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for your review! We're glad our team could help out!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loving my new baby"

- ms.kesha22

I love this place and people I’ve never had such a great easy car buying experience until I went here today to purchase my new 2019 Dodge Challenger. Outstanding customer service very knowledgeable friendliness the whole team Spencer Fernando Stephen some more of there sales team all work together to get me exactly what I wanted. I left a extra happy customer and I’m highly recommending this dealership for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephen Fernando Spencer

Oct 30, 2018

Franklin Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for this excellent review! We appreciate your feedback and can't wait to see you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (92 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$80,497

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,547

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$32,997

2017 Honda CR-V

$25,997

2012 Dodge Charger

$24,495

2018 Ram 1500

$47,997

2017 GMC Yukon

$42,985

2012 Chevrolet Impala

N/A