About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Harvell.
Stephen Harvell
Stephen Harvell, Service Advisor, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake
5.0

Stephen Harvell

Service Advisor

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

3412 Western Branch Blvd
Chesepeake, VA 23321

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Stephen Harvell

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Kykingterp

Steve Harvell is an excellent service advisor, he always goes above and beyond the minimum. He is knowledgeable and friendly! Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Satisfied At Hall Chevrolet "

- Ptowndiva223

I've been dealing with Hall Chevrolet for about 5 years and I have always been satisfied with the work and customer service rep. STEVE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LJ Trower

Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Service"

- ShannonT

Steve Harvelle is the best service provider at the service dept. Every vehicle of mine goes through him and him alone. He provides great customer service and can tell me what is wrong with my vehicles in quick manner. He is great with my daughter when she is with me. He helps it feel more like family being taking care of than a business transaction. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Hi Shannon, thank you for your kind words about Steve and this wonderful review! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE "

- shy15

The entire staff is amazing! Stephen Harvell makes sure all my needs are meet. Treats and respects me as if i am family!!!! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darla Holbrook

Sep 15, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil Change and Proffesionalism"

- Plantbase214

A very honest and professional staff. They greet you and make you feel at home. That’s a win in my book. I highly recommend Hall Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

We're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Expedited service that went way above and beyond."

- Kaine

Stephen went above above and beyond to get s part in same day and have it placed so my car was ready. He also contacted GM to have the cost decreased because what I was having repaired is a well known issue but no recall has been ordered. I will be back shortly to buy my wife a car. Thanks Stephen and Hall Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Kaine, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping. Take care!

Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chevrolet Chesapeake responded

Kaine, it's experiences like yours that really keep us motivated! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping. Take care!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (222 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$29,620

2018 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,228

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$35,403

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,824

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$24,966

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,298

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$31,999

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$25,258