About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Hilsdon.
Stephen Hilsdon
Stephen Hilsdon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Stephen Hilsdon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Master

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

10 Reviews of Stephen Hilsdon

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! So easy. "

- alysoncentrella15 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying my own car, and Paul Clark VW made it so easy. I walked into the dealership with an open mind and both Paul and Steve Hilsdon were patient and talked me through my choices. I ended up with a new Tigan and I love it! Michael Tishman did a great job finding the right financing for me to keep my monthly payments where I wanted them. I could not be happier with my experience at Paul Clark VW and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski, Michael Tishman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- SusanFruzzetti Verified Customer

This Dealership has it all going on. The choice of vehicles is great, the salespeople are not typical and will work with you and keep their promises, the service people are excellent as they explain everything that is needed and always find the time to fit you in, and the owner always takes the time to talk to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My Car"

- JKrikorian

Buying a new volks wagon was something I was excited to do. I went into the experience certain I was going to come out with a Volkswagen Jetta. After testing out the car, the Volkswagen Passat caught our attention. The price was within our price range and mileage was low. After consideration, we decided to go with the Passat and are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Happy Customer Verified Customer

I came to Paul Clark with a vehicle in mind. After test driving the vehicle and discussing pricing with Steve, I was ready to purchase. I drove the car home the next day. His experience made the process painless and even fun. I’d recommend Paul Clark VW to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great car buying experience"

- elr12380

Steve at Paul Clark Volkswagen is a pleasure to work with! Nice, knowledgeable and accommodating. He worked hard to find me the exact vehicle I wanted, even though they didn't have it in their stock, and went above and beyond to help me make sure that car seats for my three kiddos would fit. I would 100% recommend, and 100% would come back to Paul Clark, and Steve, next time I was in the market for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experiences!"

- Jack

We've bought several cars from Paul Clark VW, and always had a great experience. Most recently, we purchased a 2018 VW Passat for my wife Kay, and things went smoothly. Steve had to find the right car, and send a driver to update NY to get it, and we appreciated that effort. We were able to get the exact specs that we were looking for. Very pretty with all the options. Financing and registration were facilitated with no problems, and the car was perfect on delivery. Also a plug for the service department on. Mike is a great service manager, and always takes good care of us! Thanks to Steve, Paul and the entire Paul Clark Team! Jack and Kay Spurr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski , Can't remember other names, but you all did a great job!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Definitely will have future business from me "

- Phonse1

Great experience Stephen Hilsdon made the car buying experience enjoyable and it doesn’t always go that way If anybody wants a Volkswagen this is the place to buy one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very satisfying!"

- crnamredel Verified Customer

I was very pleased with the leasing experience of my new 2018 Jetta. Stephen Hilsdon was my salesman and he listened to my needs and wants and helped me find the right car for my budget. The people at Paul Clark are professional, knowledgable and helpful. Customer service was excellent as I received several calls to ensure my complete satisfaction with the new car. I would recommend them for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Girard

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Re new lease"

- TEWATERS999 Verified Customer

Excellent customer service as always. Steve found the right car and the best price. This was done at my convenience in a timely manner. Thankyou

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$31,798

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,485

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$26,278

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$22,391

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$34,463

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,649

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$22,935

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,136