About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Hilsdon.
Stephen Hilsdon
Stephen Hilsdon, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Paul Clark Volkswagen
5.0

Stephen Hilsdon

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Paul Clark Volkswagen

122 Liberty St
Brockton, MA 02301

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen Certified Master

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

16 Reviews of Stephen Hilsdon

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timely attention and very reasonable costs."

- macparson1972 Verified Customer

I was able arrange service in a timely manner. I did not have to wait longer than I planned to wait. Service was completed as expected. My car is ruining very well. The personnel at this dealership is very friendly and thoughtful. I have owned Volkswagens since 1962. I have dealt with dealers is several states. I find Paul Clark dealership to thoughtful, thorough, reasonable in price and I would highly recommend them to anyone for sales or service. I live atleast 50 miles away, but the trip is worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski, Patrick Clark

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Punctual and precise"

- carlosablopes Verified Customer

Pauil Clark's service department is always willing to serve you at your convenience and delivers with precision and honesty. This department is also focused on informing the costumer of any maintenance needs of the vehicle being serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski, Patrick Clark

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My return to my VW home"

- dmonson Verified Customer

After discovering that the repairs to my 2006 Toyota Carolla were going to be more than it was worth fixing just a couple hours earlier, and after a stop by a Toyota dealership that kept giving me the run around on the trade in, I was greeted with open arms and a willingness to work with me almost immediately by Stephen Hildson and the sales staff, who made it clear it was time to return to VW after a several year hiatus. They took my trade-in as a down payment towards a 2019 Jetta lease, no questions asked and provided me with the deal Toyota couldn't just an hour earlier. While reluctant to let me leave without a deal in place, they understood my wife's and my position (remember we didn't start the day thinking we were going to be buying (or leasing actually) a new car), after assurance from me, I thought we were close, they let me head out. I returned shortly after open the next day and a deal that put me back into a VW was completed very quickly. I completed necessary paperwork at that time and then another quick visit later in the day, the deal was complete and then pick up on the next Monday, two days later, I am now happily driving a brand new VW Jetta and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maybe he's listed above, but I can't remember his name, I'm pretty sure it's Mike, he was the sales manager. He was awesome!

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy car buying experience "

- Torey Verified Customer

Hassle free car buying experience! Steve was knowledgeable and professional throughout the whole experience. We never felt pressured to buy and felt supported when we decided to make an offer. We met the owner, wo you can tell takes pride in the dealership and was so welcoming to us. A great experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, efficient and friendly "

- maktjk9 Verified Customer

Steve was honest, efficient and friendly. He did not gives us the typical dealer run around. We told him what we wanted and what we wanted to pay and we were satisfied. We would recommend the dealership to anyone looking for a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service experience "

- RC128 Verified Customer

Gave me an appointment right away at my convenience We’re very professional and accomplished everything they said they would Told to call if I had any further problems and they would make it a point to get me back in ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome! So easy. "

- alysoncentrella15 Verified Customer

This was my first time buying my own car, and Paul Clark VW made it so easy. I walked into the dealership with an open mind and both Paul and Steve Hilsdon were patient and talked me through my choices. I ended up with a new Tigan and I love it! Michael Tishman did a great job finding the right financing for me to keep my monthly payments where I wanted them. I could not be happier with my experience at Paul Clark VW and would recommend them to anyone in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Tishman

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome dealer!"

- Donnamarge Verified Customer

Paul Clark Volkswagen is awesome to do business with. Steve Hilsdon was great getting me into another lease with no hassles. He stayed in my price range and didn't rush my decision. He is awesome! I have been a loyal customer for many years, and I don't ever plan on going anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Sobaleski, Michael Tishman

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Great Dealership"

- SusanFruzzetti Verified Customer

This Dealership has it all going on. The choice of vehicles is great, the salespeople are not typical and will work with you and keep their promises, the service people are excellent as they explain everything that is needed and always find the time to fit you in, and the owner always takes the time to talk to you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying My Car"

- JKrikorian

Buying a new volks wagon was something I was excited to do. I went into the experience certain I was going to come out with a Volkswagen Jetta. After testing out the car, the Volkswagen Passat caught our attention. The price was within our price range and mileage was low. After consideration, we decided to go with the Passat and are very happy with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$24,641

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,849

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$18,886

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,985

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$20,232