Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Hollander.
Stephen Hollander
Stephen Hollander at Ed Morse Delray Toyota
Refer Me
not yet rated

Stephen Hollander

Internet Sales Associate

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Stephen Hollander

October 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy "

- Me

Reasonable prices, good service, Stephen Hollander was very easy to talk to. Fact that it is the closest dealership to me was very very good

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Baez

Oct 17, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for sharing your quality experience with Stephen. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- Jackie C

This is my second car I buy from Delray Toyota. I love this place. They always get me a good deal. Stephen Hollander was very patient showing me all different options and colors available. I highly recommend this dealership location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2019

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Hi Jackie, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us. We're happy that Stephen and our team could meet your expectations! Thank you again for taking the time to let others know about your positive experience. Have a great day. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

May 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- ET

They were pleasant, knew what they were talking about. They worked to make my request a reality. After I bought they helped me with any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allan Oliveira

May 07, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear you had a positive experience with us. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Service "

- Dori

I just purchased a toyota iA threw your dealership and have to say that Rodney was my sales person and i couldnt have asked for a better point of contact. I walked in with my mind set and told him what I needed to happened and he did just that "He made it happen". Finance rep Bogdan was another critical part of this purchase and why I will refer my friend and family to Delray Toyota. Overall the experience was stress free for me but not so much on them but I was impressed and very grateful for all efforts to make my purchase very fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caswell , Rodney

Aug 16, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Dori, Thank you for sharing your fun Toyota purchasing experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Truly Exceptional!!!!"

- Glenda Hamilton

Everyone I dealt with from the Receptionist,Stephen, Pierre,Richard and the young man who helped. Me with it my insurance, I m sorry I can't remember his name he has dark hair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Sansovini , Pierre He was and is an exceptional Salesman he went above and beyond Thank you again Peirre

Aug 12, 2016

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Glenda, Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy to hear about your great experience and will be sure to pass on your kind words to the Ed Morse Delray Toyota team!

October 27, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding experience buying a car - best ever!"

- ZI

From the time I first contacted Stephen until Majed saw me drive home in my new car, my experience at Delray Toyota was better than excellent - it was phenomenal. Stephen and Majed were both very professional and easy to work with - they gave me a great price, and treated me with respect during the entire process. This was the first time I had ever contacted or been into Delray Toyota, and I must say it was a great experience! These two salesmen made it quick, easy, very pleasant, and a truly exceptional experience. Even those who helped with the finance (Michael) and the others I met at the dealership were all very professional. I definitely recommend Stephen, Majed, and Delray Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Caswell, Majed Kahhat

March 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I found a white 2011 Toyota Tundra Crew Max truck for..."

- JC6016

I found a white 2011 Toyota Tundra Crew Max truck for sale on the Ed Morse Delray Toyota website. The price for the truck (on the Ed Morse Delray Toyota website) I was interested in was listed for $26,037. I called ahead to let the dealership know I was driving down from over 70+ miles away to see the truck because I was interested in it. After driving about an hour and a half south of where I live I arrived at the dealership. When I arrived I made contact with the Internet Sales person I had spoke to on the phone. He quickly passed me off to another sales associate and then disappeared. I told the sales associate who was helping me what truck I was interested in and he attempted to locate the truck on the dealership lot. After about 15 minutes the sales associate located the truck which was being worked on in the Service Department. He took me via golf cart to see the truck which was on a lift up in the air with all four wheels off of it. Why the dealership sent the truck back to the Service Department when they knew I was driving down to see it is beyond me. After seeing the exterior of the truck on the lift the sales associate took me to his office where we spoke briefly about the vehicle I wanted to trade in (an excellent condition inside and out fully loaded 2006 Mazda 6i Grand Touring Edition Sedan with 61k miles.) My Mazda has a clean Car Fax Report and is fully loaded with every option possible. Kelly Blue Book "TRADE-IN VALUE" showed my Mazda was worth $7,500.00. After the dealership valued my vehicle they told me my Mazda's trade-in value was only $3,000.00. Then they proceeded to tell me there was a mistake in the online price of the truck on their website. They stated the truck was actually $29,037 and not $26,037. I offered to trade my Mazda along with a cashier's check already made out to their dealership for $18,000.00 and they said what I was willing to offer and what they wanted for their truck was not even close. The Kelly Blue Book "TRADE-IN VALUE" of my vehicle is $7,500.00 + the $18,000.00 cashier's check made my offer a reasonable one. If you do the math I was offering them $25,500.00 for a truck they had listed on their site for $26,037. They wouldn't budge $463.00 to make a deal. They LOW BALLED my trade-in and JACKED UP THE PRICE of the truck $3,000.00 after I had driven an hour and a half one way to come and see a truck that.... I NEVER EVEN GOT TO SEE because it was back in the Service Department the entire time. The sales associate who assisted me was nice. I don't have anything to say about the online sales associate who I spoke with over the phone prior to driving down to the dealership because he passed me off to the other sales associate before I even knew what happen. If you are looking for a Toyota ***DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME*** going to this dealership! Pick another Toyota dealership and go there instead. To Whom It May Concern ... Best of luck and I hope this review will help you in choosing the right dealership for the purchase of your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,723

2021 Toyota Corolla

$21,723

used 2019 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,558

2019 Toyota Corolla

$15,558

used 2019 Audi Q8 car, priced at $69,447

2019 Audi Q8

$69,447

used 2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $43,991

2020 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport

$43,991

used 2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata car, priced at $16,888

2015 Mazda MX-5 Miata

$16,888

used 2018 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,697

2018 Toyota RAV4

$23,697