Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Hughes.
Stephen Hughes
Stephen Hughes at Colonial Ford of Marlboro
Refer Me
4.4

Stephen Hughes

Sales Consultant

Colonial Ford of Marlboro

428 Maple St
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

41 Reviews of Stephen Hughes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the car here and have had it serviced since...."

- kfpendergast Verified Customer

I purchased the car here and have had it serviced since. Great service and staff. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Babineau

May 04, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and for your business! We greatly appreciate it!

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Still have not received vehicle. Waiting for parts..."

- corvi20 Verified Customer

Still have not received vehicle. Waiting for parts delivery and install. We passed papers on Saturday and today is Friday and still no part for the vehicle.Seems like service is busy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an emergency situation with a car full of vacation..."

- dr.holmes Verified Customer

I had an emergency situation with a car full of vacation gear. The engine light was on and the car wouldn't travel faster than 10mph. Mark Babineau, and Rob Chandler attended to this situation despite never seeing me before. The Edge I had was an older model and they brought the part in, installed it, and had me safely on my way within hours. I couldn't have asked for any better care. Furthermore, while I waited, I took a look in the showroom as I've been wanting a hybrid for a decade, and salesman, Steve Hughes, was accommodating and low-key, which is just what I needed at the moment. Headed back to see Steve and get the new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Babineau , Rob Chandler, Service Manager

Feb 15, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we appreciate your business! We look forward to seeing you again soon when you work with Stephen!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Overall it was a good experience buying a used commercial..."

- JCreek Verified Customer

Overall it was a good experience buying a used commercial vehicle here. Communication could have been better. The length of time it took to finalize the transaction was slow.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Mark Babineau

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"On schedule very polite professional clean facility...."

- bruce5473 Verified Customer

On schedule very polite professional clean facility. Waiting room was comfortable and very friendly employees not only in service dept but also in sales showroom

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have no words to express my satisfaction. I was buying..."

- Edward Ocelli Verified Customer

I have no words to express my satisfaction. I was buying a totally wrong car at another Dealer and decided to stop at Colonial Ford before I closing the deal. Entering at dealer made me feel at home. Stephen was the one I worked with, Mike helped me with several ideas and options until finally they showed me my perfect car. Thank you to the whole team for your patience and effort in wanting to help me. I left the dealer very happy and satisfied with my new car, with new friends and knowing that my next purchase will be at Colonial again. I highly recommend it, Stephen and Mike you guys are the best ! Thank you Edward & Paula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe

Feb 06, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

We are so happy we could help with your purchase and appreciate your business! Please let us know if we can assist again in the future!

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Fast polite service! I was able to purchase my vehicle..."

- beversl2 Verified Customer

Fast polite service! I was able to purchase my vehicle with no issues with the freindly knowledgeable staff! would reccomend to anyone looking for a FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Noe, Silvio Ruisi

Feb 06, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

thank you so much and it is our pleasure

Feb 05, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for your business and review. We greatly appreciate it!

January 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stephen was knowledgeable about the vehicle features...."

- ellenhollis

Stephen was knowledgeable about the vehicle features. He was patient with us and gave us time to chat privately. Little surprised that we could not get a sticker for the new Explorer upon pick up. Instead we have to go get one on our own and submit receipt for reimbursement. Not what we are accustomed to when buying a new vehicle. The buying process at this dealer was not as clear and smooth as we thought it could or should be. Nevertheless, all worked out well and we are delighted with our new Explorer Platinum !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very easy to work with Stephen and the Sales Staff at..."

- david.vagt

Very easy to work with Stephen and the Sales Staff at Colonial Ford. Questions were answered quickly and deal process was fair and easy. The delivery of the vehicle to NH went smooth and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for the review and business! We know you'll enjoy your F-150 and hope to assist you again in the future!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The sales team Silvio and Stephen were wonderful! They..."

- GRIMSLEYMOM3 Verified Customer

The sales team Silvio and Stephen were wonderful! They worked with us during COVID and made the process as contact-free as possible. They were professional and courteous and very prompt in communication. I recommend this dealer 100%!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Silvio Ruisi

Jan 16, 2021

Colonial Ford of Marlboro responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (112 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,040
2019 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,155
2020 Ford Explorer
new
N/A exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $26,655
2020 Ford Transit Connect
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,045
2020 Ford EcoSport
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $40,705
2020 Ford F-150
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2015 Chrysler 200 car, priced at $10,777
2015 Chrysler 200
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD