About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Judy.
Stephen Judy
Stephen Judy, Customer Promotions Specialist, Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque
4.9

Stephen Judy

Customer Promotions Specialist

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque

8800 Lomas Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87112

Contact Me

Hello! Welcome to My page!The most Important part of my job is finding you the car you like and providing you 5 Star Service,and since you've been so nice choosing me I will offer you a $500 dollar discount on your Purchase! Thank you and I look forward to working for you ,Sincerely Stephen Judy

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified, Certified Customer Promotions Specialist

LHM 5 Star Rated Customer Service Representative

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Stephen Judy

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Survey"

- adg87035 Verified Customer

First of all i have always loved Hyundai vehicles. Ive purchased a 98 Hyundai Accent for my Daughter's graduation present. Than a 2000 Elantra. Than when i became a GrandMother i bought a 2007 Santa Fe. Now my new Ioniq.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with us over the years! We truly appreciate your continued business and we look forward to working with you again soon! — Val Borrisevitch, General Manager

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Customer review"

- vanessac62096 Verified Customer

Great service, great price did not get spare tire but under dealership circumstances, did not receive knowledge on how to use the warranty, or if oil-changes were part of it but over all I set my price and they made sure to give me options of a car that met that price and nothing more

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Hi, Vanessa! Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We're pleased to hear you enjoyed working with our team and that your experience was great! We truly appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Car buying review"

- petranovichc Verified Customer

Staff was helpful and patient with me as I test drive many vehicles to decide what I wanted. Dealership honored true car value and charged me a fair price. Overall a great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Garcia

Nov 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such a great review! It is great to hear our staff was helpful and patient with you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Have a great day, Flip Torrez, General Manager

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Hyundai"

- hvarela29 Verified Customer

Mr Judy provided a professional setting. He was kind courteous and went out of his way to see to our every need. He explained everything, getting me into the best car on the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle

Nov 27, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thanks for leaving us such an excellent review! We're so happy to hear Judy went out of his way to ensure you were well taken care of! We will pass your words along to him. Thanks for your business, we hope to see you again soon! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfaction Guaranteed And Beyond"

- pjhanke Verified Customer

The salesperson I dealt with for my Hyundai Tucson purchase, Stephen Judy, definitely went above and beyond. The service was totally unexpected and it was all-encompassing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fara Beadle

Sep 13, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

We're so pleased to hear your feedback! Stephen is a great asset to our team! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Have a great day, Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect new vehicle for college "

- mallorys_

Right as I pulled into the dealership I was greeted my Stephen, who then proceeded to ask about my wants & needs. He did a wonderful job to work out the best deal for me on my Hyundai Veloster, and all of the staff at Larry H. Miller were incredibly helpful and kind as well. Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

We're pleased to hear about your experience with us! Stephen is a great asset to our team and we will be happy to pass your words along to him. Should you need anything else, please do not hesitate to let us know! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchasing a new vehicle"

- dorisgearldine Verified Customer

My experience with purchasing a new vehicle was very pleasent salesman Steven Judy acknowledged me as soon as I walked in. He was very polite and helpful offered me a water and showed me the huv's I was interested in. Im very pleased with his help I would refer family and friends to this very friendly dealership. I love my new Tuscon! Thank You, Doris Zamora a very pleased Customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Doris, thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review! We're delighted to hear about your experience with Steven. We will be sure to pass your kind words along to him! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again soon! — Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, efficient, courtious, wonderful, and kind."

- Mary Briggs

My sales person Stephen Judy was patient and kind. There were a few special circumstances that needed to be worked out, but he was very patient and helpful. Thanks to Hyundai I have a great car.😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Mary, thanks for leaving us a great review. We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience and that Stephen was patient and helpful. If there's anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to let us know. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Better Experience"

- 14monalisa14 Verified Customer

The last time I came to the dealership the sales guy didn't seem that experienced and showed me several cars I wasn't interested in before showing me what I explained I liked! Stephen didnt try to push anything on me and was patient when it came to finding the car I wanted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Felipe Torrez

Aug 17, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

Thank you for giving us another chance to provide you with the excellent experience you deserve! We're pleased to hear Stephen helped you find the car you wanted! We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. — Flip Torrez, General Manager

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very kind and helpful! "

- Angutierrez

Bought a car in April and Stephen was very helpful in finding a car that I could afford that would work for me! Thank you. Definitely would recommend him and the other staff was very kind and helpful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2017

Larry H. Miller Southwest Hyundai Albuquerque responded

I'm thrilled to hear Stephen was able to find you a vehicle that works for you, we appreciate your recommendation! – Flip Torrez, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,045

2018 Hyundai Sonata

$24,970

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,110

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,960

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,070

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$21,745

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,060