About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Nietzel.
Stephen Nietzel
Stephen Nietzel, Sales & Leasing, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Stephen Nietzel

Sales & Leasing

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Hello all! I have been in the sales business for over 5 years. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle that fits themselves! Working with me, you will be provided with a 5 star customer service experience! I like to have fun and make people laugh, during the sales process. I also listen and work for you, the customer, to try and achieve whatever your goal is when buying a vehicle. I want to make the transaction as easy as possible! I hope that I can help you with your next vehicle buying experience! When I am not working, I enjoy sports and hanging out with my English Bulldog Jax! #believeinstephen

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

67 Reviews of Stephen Nietzel

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rebel "

- mweller

Experience at BIG was satisfactory on all aspects of the sale. Everyone was cordial and knowledgeable through the process. I would recommend the dealership to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2019

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're happy to hear our team met your expectations and value your continued recommendation.

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Lazyday8901

After purchasing a vehicle from another dealer in town I was having a lot of issues that they were unwilling to help with due to the model of my vehicle. I was very happy with the customer service at this dealership, always able to help and very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 01, 2019

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star review! It was our pleasure to assist you. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Borat"

- Borat’s Left Nut

The service was excellent, and the employees were friendly and helpful. I came there to get a car, and that’s exactly what I was able to find. Quick and easy service is something you can expect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. It's great to know that our team has earned five-stars from you. It was our pleasure to serve you and ensure that you were satisfied with your purchase.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service "

- CMARNETT

BIG has a great selection of vehicles at very reasonable and fair prices! The staff is friendly and knowledgeable of their inventory. BIG will always be my first choice when looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We're so glad that we are your first choice! We're happy to hear that you enjoy our inventory. Please reach out to us if we can assist you with anything else in the future.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service and people skills"

- Antwuan Hubbard

Me and my wife worked closely with Joey. He made sure to take the time to explain all our options so we could be happy with the purchase we make. He was completely honest with us from the start and continued to check up on us after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fennell, Jesse Dishner , Joey Emerson

Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We're so glad that you and your wife enjoyed working with Joey. He was happy to listen to your needs and find you the right vehicle. Please let us know if we can help with anything else.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience with Stephen was exceptional! "

- 11108532m

Stephen went up and beyond to helping us. His knowledge of what we needed at the time was impeccable. We left very pleased. Thank you Stephen and I would recommend others to work with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

It's great to know that Stephen has earned five-stars for his customer service. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we were happy to assist you. We look forward to your next visit.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- Danandavi55

Five stars, amazing customer service, got exactly want I wanted. Stephen was very kind and helpful from the moment I got there and got me exactly what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Awesome! We love hearing that Stephen helped you out and you got exactly what you were searching for. We look forward to serving you again soon.

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time purchasing a new car "

- Ram strong

Was doing a little shopping around for a particular style pick up truck. Didn’t matter the name but it had to b a crew cab pick up. Well I didn’t want a Ford lol. Got with Stephen and my guy got me what I wanted. Beyond thank for this experience. Got it done with no hassle and was straight forward. Greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We truly appreciate your business and feedback. It's great to know that our team took care of you and got you in a ride you love. Enjoy your new truck!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My salesman made me feel so comfortable "

- Parrettsbay

My salesman Stephen nietzel was excellent at his customer service. He made everything go so smooth. I would recommend my friends to go buy a car from Big Steve because I beleieve in Steve!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We will make sure to pass on your kind words to Stephen. It was a pleasure for him to get to help you. See you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen Nietzrl"

- Juney moon

Stephen is a true professional, and knowledgeable on All vehicles , my husband pickup his new Dodge Durango and while there, we also purchased a Jeep Renegade for me... I will recommend Stephen and the dealership, Charlie also was a big help.. thank you for all the help...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Pilatos , Charlie Pilatos

Dec 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We love hearing that Stephen was able to assist you with all your needs! We love having you at our dealership. Please reach out if there is anything else you need.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2018 Jeep Cherokee

$26,485

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$44,280

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$35,800

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,220

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$42,675

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$46,165

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,535