About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Nietzel.
Stephen Nietzel
Stephen Nietzel, Sales Consultant, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Stephen Nietzel

Sales Consultant

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Hello all! I have been in the sales business for over 5 years. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle that fits themselves! Working with me, you will be provided with a 5 star customer service experience! I like to have fun and make people laugh, during the sales process. I also listen and work for you, the customer, to try and achieve whatever your goal is when buying a vehicle. I want to make the transaction as easy as possible! I hope that I can help you with your next vehicle buying experience! When I am not working, I enjoy sports and hanging out with my English Bulldog Jax! #believeinstephen

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

45 Reviews of Stephen Nietzel

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest Abe"

- Indycowboy1969

My salesman was Stevo....I really respected the fact that if he didnt know the answer....he didnt try to come up with something....he was up front.....he came in on his day off to deal with us....and drove in from training to seal the deal....that's customer service......thanks BIG...and all the staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your honest feedback about your shopping experience. We're so glad to learn of your satisfaction with our customer service. Please let us know if we can do anything else for you. Congratulations on your new car!

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, patient,"

- Aj

Joey was on of the best salesman ever. He took the time to make sure I left with the best car for me. He made sure I received the best deal and new all of my options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Emerson

Oct 16, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! Congrats on your new car! We hope you are absolutely loving it!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and low pressure "

- Powell Family

Best experience we've had at a Dodge dealer ever. Johnny was really working to get our son everything he needed and wanted in a car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Kwiatkowski

Oct 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

We are so happy to hear we were able to provide you with an experience like no other. Thank you for your business and we hope to serve you and your son again in the future!

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!!"

- JeepFam4Life

My wife and I came in to look at potential vehicles. We had no intention of purchasing a car that day. We were however blown away at the experience we received. Our salesman Steve was awesome. He was very funny, very easy to work with, and seemed like he really listened to what I wanted. I was also blown away that the General Manager (Scott) come out to speak with us and introduce himself. By the time we left, we met just about everyone in that building. Seemed like a great group of guys and gals. We ended up buying a new Jeep and we love it. Couldn’t be happier with our decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for your review! We are delighted to hear you had an amazing experience and that you're very happy with your purchase.

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great except for the finance guy"

- Sgreenwood

Stephen, our car salesman, was great. He was friendly, hardworking, and professional. He gave us a tour of the building, he showed us the vehicles we were interested in, and he helped us to get the final deal we were looking for. We would buy from him again and we would recommend this dealer to others. Our only negative experience was in the finance department. Danny continued to try to sell extended warranties and coverages on our new car despite telling him it was a "Hard No" over and over again. It was very annoying. I just wanted to buy my car and leave but instead I had to deal with his continued pestering and arguing about a warranty I clearly stated I didn't want. I understand he was trying to make money as well but he needs to learn that "No, means no!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Sep 23, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us! It's great to know that Stephen provided you with great service. We appreciate your feedback and hope to do business with you again in the future!

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience "

- Marc46360

I had a fantastic experience, Stephen was able to immediately find me exactly what I was looking for within my budget. I will definitely reccomend him to all my friends and family looking to purchase a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you very much for the amazing review. We pride ourselves in customer service and always appreciate when our customers let us know what an amazing job our team is doing. Your 5-star rating means a lot and please let us know if there's anything else that we can help you with.

September 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Malott family

Stephen went above and beyond in helping us find the type of family vehicle we were looking for. When we first came in we weren’t sure if we wanted to lease something or just buy, so he took the time to go over both options with us. Could not have asked for a better team. Scott and Stephen are excellent. Thank you for our (new to us) family vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Donaldson

Sep 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, We are happy to know that you had a great car buying experience with us! It's great to know that Stephen went above and beyond to help you find the perfect vehicle. Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review for us and enjoy your new vehicle!

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Greenwood,greg

Stephen Nietzel met my wife and I almost immediately upon our arrival at the dealership. He then followed us to answer questions and address our questions and concerns from one side of the lot to the other and back. After choosing a vehicle he was attentive and met our needs wholly. This was a great experience overall and that is due to the great work by Stephen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write up such a great review. We appreciate you letting us know that you had such a great experience with Stephen and we'll be sure to let hi know about your feedback. Your new care looks sweet and that color is fantastic! It was a pleasure doing business with you and please reach out if we can do anything else.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- baileevm

Stephen learned my wants and needs for a new vehicle and showed me a few that he thought fit what I was looking for. It was nice to have the options narrowed down instead of being showing 10-15 different vehicles and not being able to remember which one is which and just spinning in circles. He was knowledgeable and informative about each vehicle, and any question I had that he couldn't answer, he made sure to find out the answer for me. He made my car buying experience smooth and pleasant. I am in love with my new Jeep and look forward to working with Stephen more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Pilatos, Dan Bronny

Sep 20, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Congrats on your new car! We're thrilled you enjoyed your experience with us! We strive for exceptional customer service and are so happy to hear that's what you received. Enjoy!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jo

We came to dealer for a recall on our Jeep and met Stephen and because of his great disposition we ended up trading in for a new Jeep!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Jo, Congratulations on your new Jeep! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Stephen. We appreciate your wonderful review of excellence.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$34,440

2017 Dodge Durango

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,724

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,858

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,497

2018 Dodge Durango

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$33,470