About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Nietzel.
Stephen Nietzel
Stephen Nietzel, Sales Consultant, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Stephen Nietzel

Sales Consultant

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Hello all! I have been in the sales business for over 5 years. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle that fits themselves! Working with me, you will be provided with a 5 star customer service experience! I like to have fun and make people laugh, during the sales process. I also listen and work for you, the customer, to try and achieve whatever your goal is when buying a vehicle. I want to make the transaction as easy as possible! I hope that I can help you with your next vehicle buying experience! #believeinstephen

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Stephen Nietzel

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Rebel purchase. "

- Trobb83

Smoothest new car transaction I have ever experienced. Stephen & Burke were awesome. Customer service was second to none. Extremely happy and found a dealership I hope to have a long term relationship with. Tony R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burke Foster, Dan Bronny

May 17, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new Ram Rebel! Thanks for sharing your experience with Stephen and Burke. It's great to know you are happy and satisfied! We hope you'll visit us again if we can ever assist you with anything else.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Btr krystal

Everyone was nice and able to help us get the car we needed. They were patient and helped us understand everything about our car and its benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello there, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear our team helped you get the car you needed. It was great doing business with you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Team"

- CandiceSilvas

Steven and the Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram team took my very specific needs, circumstances, and wants, matched them with what they had in stock, and somehow turned my dream into reality. Their honesty and experiance directed me to a car that fit exactly what the needs of my family are at a price range we can afford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Apr 20, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Happy we could help you and your family find your dream car at a dream price, Candice! If you have any questions about your new vehicle, please let us know.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They Listen!"

- Paul Johnson

Steve Nietzel did a terrific job getting me the exact Cherokee I wanted. He listened to my wish list, gave me several options, and once I had finalized my choices, found me the vehicle quickly. Nicely done! Dan Bronny is organized, efficient, and knowledgeable. Every question I asked was answered, and to my satisfaction. It was nice to find someone who does his job so well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Apr 19, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Paul- Sounds like you had a quality experience from start to finish, which makes us very happy. Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are ecstatic to hear Stephen and Dan were there to assist you through the process. Congratulations on your brand new Jeep Cherokee! We greatly appreciate your loyalty and business. We'd love to see you again soon.

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Serive!"

- Danyele English

Everyone there greeted us with smiles was willing to help and overall great atmosphere. Our salesman was Stephen Neitzel and I woul highly recommend him to anyone. He answered every question we had, made us very comfortable and gave us the 5 star service. Danny helped us in finance and he was very friendly and explained everything we were signing thoroughly. We can't thank you enough! We love our Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny

Apr 14, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Danyele, thank you for sharing your five-star review! Congratulations on your Jeep Cherokee! We appreciate that your experience was outstanding from start to finish, and we will make sure to thank Stephen and Danny for their excellent service. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- Sethb13

Stephen was very Down to earth. I saw a Jeep that I wanted online and he provided excellent service throughout the whole sales process. I would definitely recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Clausing

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Working with Steve Nietzel "

- Sniet2018

Working with Steve was a pleasure. We couldn't come to an agreement but he was willing to help as much as possible. Good guy to deal with. Will be back to see him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Truck Buying Experience "

- Ron

I am not easy to please, but with Stephens patience and caring personality, I was able to purchase the truck I wanted. I would definitely buy another vehicle again. Thanks Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keep purchase"

- moselka

Steve is a great salesman and we enjoyed our car buying experience! They had a good selection of vehicles and we found the right one for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Cizewski

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personable and professional "

- Krissy 42

We were greeted on arrival, inquired about what we were interested in and we gave our info, made an appointment for the next day to test drive a car and there were actually a couple he emailed us which we appreciated a lot. No waiting time for our salesman Stephen when we arrived. He was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Made us felt welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gatton, Dan Bronny

Mar 15, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the excellent review, Krissy! We're so glad to hear Stephen provided pleasant, knowledgeable service and that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate the five stars and hope to see you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

N/A

2018 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Dodge Durango

N/A

2017 Dodge Journey

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Jeep Compass

N/A

2017 Dodge Challenger

N/A