About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Nietzel.
Stephen Nietzel
Stephen Nietzel, Sales Consultant, BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City
5.0

Stephen Nietzel

Sales Consultant

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City

501 E US Highway 20
Michigan City, IN 46360

Contact Me

Hello all! I have been in the sales business for over 5 years. I enjoy helping people find the right vehicle that fits themselves! Working with me, you will be provided with a 5 star customer service experience! I like to have fun and make people laugh, during the sales process. I also listen and work for you, the customer, to try and achieve whatever your goal is when buying a vehicle. I want to make the transaction as easy as possible! I hope that I can help you with your next vehicle buying experience! #believeinstephen

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

28 Reviews of Stephen Nietzel

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Jeep"

- JeepKristi

Love this place! Great service, facility and selection. We met so many people during our time I couldn't believe the attention and so genuine. I have also used the maintenance dept which was timely and helpful. I like that I can watch while they are working too:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny, Scott Clausing

Aug 18, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for the five-star review! We are thrilled to learn that your experiences with our team have left you feeling confident in our dealership. Please do not hesitate to let us know if we can do anything else for you.

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended! Great Experience!"

- purduepatti

Ben and Stephen were awesome to work with! Any questions I had they answered for me . Overall, my experience was easy, quick and painless. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are so thrilled to hear that Ben and Stephen were able to help you out and make sure you were well informed. Our team always want to make sure that our customers have a very enjoyable and hassle-free experience. We appreciate your business with us and invite you to come back!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- mperry

The entire process at BIG was great. I found a car online and Leonor was quick to respond and get me the information I needed as well as set up an appointment for me. Our Salesman, Stephen was thorough through the entire practice, but never pushy and made the process quick and easy. He made the deal happen for us. We had a wonderful experience and will refer many to Stephen. Our financing with Dan was great as well. He was very knowledgeable and got us in and out. It was a wonderful experience--will definitely be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Bronny , Leonor

Jul 11, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! We are so happy to hear you had a pleasant experience with Stephen and the rest of our team and we look forward to seeing you again in the future! Thanks again!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly staff "

- Krystal

Amazing staff! Everyone was very friendly and helpful. All the salesman mafe us feel very welcome. It was a very pleasant experience. Highly recommend this place! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Buchan, Josh Fedorchak

Jun 30, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Krystal, thank you for the five-star review! We are so glad that the team gave you an outstanding experience. We appreciate your time and business, and look forward to working with you again in the future!

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Patriot purchase"

- Ammce73

My dad and I recently purchased a 2016 jeep patriot from tbe michigan city, indiana lot. Burke was our salesman. He was great. Answered all our questions and when I had to go back for an owners manual and a floor mat that was missing, he took quick care of me....need some new wheels??? See Burke st michigan city jeep!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burke Foster

Jun 18, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thank you for sharing your five-star experience with us. We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Burke and Stephen. Congratulations on the 2016 Jeep Patriot, and we hope that you enjoy it.

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy auto purchase"

- Er1234

I received friendly, reliable and honest service and assistance purchasing my new Jeep. The team made my purchase quick and easy at a good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Gatton, Dan Bronny

Jun 16, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Congrats on the new Jeep! We always guarantee quick, honest, and efficient service to all of our guests. Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Thank you so much and we look forward to helping you again!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and honest"

- Jenilee2018

Buying a new car can be stressful, time consuming and just plain aggravating. Bill, Josh and Steven at Big Chrysler made this experience for my family far from stressful. From the very first time I spoke to Bill until the moment he handed us the keys he was there for us! Every question answered. He cared about the needs of our family and what vehicle would best he suited for us. He and his team of finance guys worked tirelessly to get us the best deal possible even when it seemed nothing could possibly work out. He got us into an almost brand new car! His efforts along with the finance team will never be forgotten. It wasn’t about what car HE thought we would like, he came to us with options and asked what vehicle we would like to see. And made sure we got into the vehicle we chose. The compassion and dedication from these guys is nothing like I’ve ever seen before in the auto dealer world. There was never a time the whole purchasing process that I felt pressured or like we were just a number. My family mattered to these guys. We even got an extended warranty, tank of gas and Bill even programmed our favorite XM stations into the stereo before we picked the car up. If anyone needs help getting into a newer, nicer vehicle. Please do yourself a favor and head over to Big Bill in Michigan City!!! I promise you won’t be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Fennell, Josh Fedorchak

May 31, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Congratulations on your purchase! We love reading about the wonderful buying experience that Bill, Josh, and Steven provided during your visit. We truly appreciate the recommendation and always want you to be happy.

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Excellent Service "

- maddieawe

It’s been a stressful journey trying to get a car within my circumstances. But as soon as I walked into this dealership they were determined to make sure I walked out there with the car I wanted, and they did just that. everyone was very nice and helpful and I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We're so glad to see you got the car you wanted. We appreciate the recommendation. Let us know if we can help you with anything else.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Rebel purchase. "

- Trobb83

Smoothest new car transaction I have ever experienced. Stephen & Burke were awesome. Customer service was second to none. Extremely happy and found a dealership I hope to have a long term relationship with. Tony R.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Burke Foster, Dan Bronny

May 17, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello, Congratulations on your new Ram Rebel! Thanks for sharing your experience with Stephen and Burke. It's great to know you are happy and satisfied! We hope you'll visit us again if we can ever assist you with anything else.

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- Btr krystal

Everyone was nice and able to help us get the car we needed. They were patient and helped us understand everything about our car and its benefits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Pilatos, Dan Bronny, Scott Cizewski

Apr 26, 2018

BIG Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Michigan City responded

Hello there, Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us! We are thrilled to hear our team helped you get the car you needed. It was great doing business with you. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,645

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,724

2017 Jeep Compass

$24,858

2017 Dodge Challenger

$33,497

2017 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$60,085

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,880

2018 Dodge Durango

$46,270