About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Noh.
Stephen Noh
Stephen Noh, Guest Experience Manager, South County Lexus
5.0

Stephen Noh

Guest Experience Manager

South County Lexus

28242 Marguerite Parkway
Mission Viejo, CA 92692

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Master Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Korean Korean

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

6 Reviews of Stephen Noh

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Ara

Mike was very helpful and honest. There were no tricks or surprises. I would definitely recommend him and this dealership if you want to have great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stephen Noh, sales person"

- Lexusfan

Stephen Noh was a pleasure to work with and we felt no pressure to make a decision the first day we started looking to buy. He followed up with a call to me to see if there were any questions about the vehicle and how I was doing with the operation of my new RX350. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 07, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thanks so much for the 5 stars and for choosing South County Lexus! We're glad to hear that Stephen made your visit with us fantastic! We wish you many happy miles in your new RX 350!

January 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was very pleased"

- AKDeming

Great experience, Stephen did a great job and was great to work with! He really cares about the client and works hard to ensure they have a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for your great review! Stephen is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service. We appreciate your business and we'll see you next time!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience !"

- Annie

Stephen Noh is very professional and very patient dealer ! He help us twice already with our car lease and would recommend Stephen very highly !thank you Stephen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

South County Lexus responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation, Annie! Stephen is a great asset to our team and we’re glad you could experience his passion and commitment to customer service.We truly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business.

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- roxanndixson

I always have amazing service at South County Lexus. The staff is outstanding and always friendly. South County Lexus always aims to please. I am a satisfied custom. And, also love the boutique - an added bonus.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

South County Lexus responded

Thanks for sharing your story! We pride ourselves on providing each of our customers with top notch service. We are glad to hear that our efforts are paying off! Thanks again for choosing us and we hope to see you again next time!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Educating us to make an infored decision "

- Carguy ,Tom R 123

Stephen was very knowledgeable and answered all our questions so we could make an informed decision about which year model ,color ,accessories to choose . All of this was done in a pleasant atmosphere without pressure .From the test drive to the final delivery of our new car all staff were professional and actively sought to meet our needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2018 Lexus LS

$102,836

2018 Lexus LS

$102,338

2018 Lexus RX

$61,558

2018 Lexus LS

$101,826

2019 Lexus NX 300

$40,783

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,738

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588

2019 Lexus NX 300

$46,588