Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Santo.
Stephen Santo
Stephen Santo at Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough
Refer Me
4.8

Stephen Santo

Business Development Manager

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough

350 Turnpike Rd, Rte. 9
Westborough, MA 01581

Contact Me

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 4 mos

17 Reviews of Stephen Santo

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found everyone I worked with at this Honda dealership..."

- Sarmistead626Sophie

I found everyone I worked with at this Honda dealership to be delightful. They went out of their way to find the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Sneade, David Bahnan

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Heather really listened to what I was looking for in a..."

- bbrown1954

Heather really listened to what I was looking for in a car. She was very friendly and made sure I understood everything. She also had Steve join in to give me another person on my “car search team”. Alvin did the financing and was also very friendly, professional and knowledgeable! Would recommend my friends and family use Herb Chamber Honda!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

We are so happy to hear that our whole team could really take great care of you and find you the perfect car! Thank you so much for recommending Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a fantastic experience working with the team at Herb..."

- Rcdelauder

What a fantastic experience working with the team at Herb Chambers Honda in Westborough. Matt in Service has been very thorough and communicates exactly what each step will be. I will definitely use them for all of my Honda repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gonyea, Ara Tashjian

Apr 23, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Thank you for your confidence in Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough, and for your business. We are thankful to have you as a customer!

April 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone..."

- Donna

After shopping around, they gave the best deal. Everyone was a genuinely kind and informative. I loved the way they took time to explain all the car’s features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Yang, Bill Oldmixon , Tia Testa , Alvin

Apr 22, 2021

Donna responded

You’re very welcome. Thank you again for your service.

Apr 21, 2021

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Donna, we are so happy to hear that you loved our team's hard work! Thank you very much for taking the time to tell us about your visit to Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough.

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The used car RAV4 2018 I bought was given without the..."

- blerina.adhamidhi

The used car RAV4 2018 I bought was given without the cover in the trunk and Steven Santo was justifying it that even in brad new cars doesn’t come with it, perhaps it is purchased separately.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Hillary, the sales person was very nice and kind

December 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a problem with my radio. I called early on a..."

- bob.porter

I had a problem with my radio. I called early on a Saturday and the service department was able to check my vehicle on that day and fixed the problem. All involved were kind and courteous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jody Smith

Dec 29, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

bob.poter - Thank you so much! We're so pleased to learn that your visit here was such a positive experience. We appreciate your kind words and we hope to see you again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No..."

- Rlcrandall

Both Steve and Norman were great to work with. No pressure. This was our 5th Honda. Very pleased with the dealership and the Honda quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Methe, Toan Lam

Dec 11, 2020

Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough responded

Rlcrandall - Thank you for sharing this great feedback. We're so happy to know that Steve and Norman were able to assist you with your 5th Honda purchase! Thank you for sharing and we look forward to providing you with 5-Star service again in the future! - Herb Chambers Honda of Westborough team

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service...Sean was friendly and patient with us..."

- Kell

Great service...Sean was friendly and patient with us senior citizens. I gave him 5 stars but would have given him if it had been available!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Sean Schurman

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a wonderful experience and very helpful staff...."

- Denise

It was a wonderful experience and very helpful staff. Everyone was so cooperative and knowledgeable. The whole process was very smooth. I recommend it highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Kelley, Justin Rosado , Filipe Galvao

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am a Herb Chambers customer for 13 years during which..."

- tom_gilligan_us_2000

I am a Herb Chambers customer for 13 years during which time I a have bought 3 CRV’s and now a 2020 FIT. I also have done 100% of maintenance and tire purchases here as well. Why am I an unabashed H.B. customer? It is rather simple: in Sales and in Service, every employee has reflected the competence, attitude and support that is reflected in the Herb Chambers own story and company. In brief, the consistency of excellence has been there for both simple things and when things were more complex and challenging. I drive now down from NH for that reason.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toan Lam, Jody Smith , Alex Kontoulis Five Stars

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d car, priced at $17,598
2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d
used
Alpine White exterior
6 speed automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,582
2021 Honda Accord
new
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $35,212
2021 Honda Accord
new
Gray exterior
10 speed automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $30,305
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,142
2021 Honda Accord
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $28,314
2021 Honda Accord
new
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
continuously variable automatic
Front-wheel Drive