Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephen Sullivan.
Stephen Sullivan
Stephen Sullivan at Kelly Jeep Chrysler
Refer Me
5.0

Stephen Sullivan

Business Manager

Kelly Jeep Chrysler

353 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

39 Reviews of Stephen Sullivan

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Sirois was outstanding to deal with. Total..."

- Mavillani7

Steve Sirois was outstanding to deal with. Total professional throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend my friends and acquaintances to work with Steve when looking for a Jeep. Also the new building looks great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Sirois

Dec 30, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Steve, thank you! We are happy to know that you had such a great experience and that Steve made sure you were well taken care of. We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us! Enjoy your Jeep and have a safe and happy New Year!

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so happy with my experience! Absolutely in love with..."

- jvanbuskirk

I am so happy with my experience! Absolutely in love with me new Jeep. Thank you for making my car buying experience so easy and fun!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yamen Dallaji

Dec 10, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We are so happy to hear that! It is great to know you had such a positive experience and that Yamen and Stephen helped make your car buying experience easy and fun! Thank you for sharing with us! Enjoy your new Jeep!

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been coming to Kelly Jeep for years. I have always..."

- Bevp

I have been coming to Kelly Jeep for years. I have always received great service and the staff is always friendly. Very helpful. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Ricupero, Niko Quirazo

Oct 22, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We certainly appreciate your loyalty, Bevp! We are pleased to know that your experience with us over the years has been nothing but positive! Thank you for the recommendation! We will be sure to pass this along to Justin, Niko, and Stephen!

March 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just leased my second car at Kelly’s , the salesmen and..."

- Yukon

I just leased my second car at Kelly’s , the salesmen and the management were very easy to work with for both transactions . Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Strazzere, Pablo Carvajal

Mar 04, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

It is great to know how awesome your experience went! We're glad that Dave, Stephen, and Pablo all took excellent care of you and made the leasing process so easy. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us!

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase a new vehicle"

- kflah

My experience at Kelly Jeep was great. I first dealt online with Samantha Walsh and she was very professional and quoted a price that was great. I made an appointment and met with Stephen Sullivan. Stephen was very knowledgeable and made the car buying experience easy. I was given a fair price on my trade. The finance department was great as well. From the time I walked in the door to the time I left with my new vehicle, roughly 2 1/2 hours, my experience was great. I would definitely recommend Kelly Jeep to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Samantha Walsh

Feb 17, 2020

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

On behalf of Samantha and Stephen, thank you for sharing your review! We are glad that you had such a great experience and that both Samantha and Stephen made the car buying experience so easy. It is great that you found the car you were looking for and that you were in and out in 2. 5 hours! Thanks again for sharing your experience with us! Enjoy your new car!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was attentive and listened to our needs. He gave us..."

- Elauria

Steve was attentive and listened to our needs. He gave us the space to discuss and make a decision. Kelly is lucky to have Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Page

Dec 04, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

Hi Elauria! We're glad that Steve and Robert were so attentive and made sure your needs were met. On behalf of Steve and Robert, thank you for your review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good experience service was great all people I dealt..."

- kristina.cahill6

Very good experience service was great all people I dealt with polite and helpful would recommend this dealership to my friends hope to be a customer for a long time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Page

Dec 04, 2019

Kelly Jeep Chrysler responded

We are happy to hear that, Kristina! It is great to know that you enjoyed working with Steve and Rob and that they were so helpful. We appreciate your recommendation!

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very efficient and fair"

- Mh

Very efficient and fair pricess. No gimmicks. Negotiation was very professionally handled. Pickup of new vehicle was prompt and on time. Everything was smooth and as advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom MacDonald

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase first Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4x4"

- Happy Jeep Owner

Went into dealership with little expectations. Talked to the GM Andrew Turransky and informed him we only wanted to engage in a conversation with someone very knowledgeable of the Gladiator and Wrangler. Introduced to Yamen Dallaji. Yamen provided us with positive answers to all our questions. Didn't feel pressured to purchase a new Jeep. Took three different model Jeeps for a ride. While we waited for Yamen, Stephen Sullivan stepped up and allowed us to take a test drive on one of the Jeeps. Decided to purchase the Jeep Wrangler Sahara 4x4. Monday left a deposit and Tuesday picked up the new Jeep. Great job Yamen and Tom getting this done within 24 hours. Dealership is fortunate to have Yamen on his team. Everyone in the showroom very polite and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Turransky, Tom MacDonald, Robert Page, Yamen Dallaji

July 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Kevin

Told salesman from Kelly Jeep exactly what we wanted and what payment we were looking for. Never pressured, was in and out in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (507 Vehicles)

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $29,667

2021 Jeep Compass

$29,667

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car

2021 Jeep Gladiator

Call for Price

new 2021 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,087

2021 Jeep Gladiator

$50,087

new 2021 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $26,615

2021 Jeep Cherokee

$26,615