Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Turner.
Stephen Turner
Stephen Turner, Sales Representative, Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel
5.0

Stephen Turner

Sales Representative

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel

1 Star Drive
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677

Contact Me
Call
Email

18 Reviews of Stephen Turner

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- bscooby311

I really appreciate Stephen and Jane! Stephen was so helpful and made the car buying process stress free and quick to terms. I never enjoy the whole car shopping experience, so I really appreciate Steve and would recommend him to anyone looking at buying a Mercedes. Jane made finance so enjoyable and was so knowledgeable and helpful! I will definitely be coming back here in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jane Choi

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership demonstrated great customer orientation"

- werner1405

When my wife and I arrived at the dealership, we had a clear idea of what kind of car we wanted. The sales person, Stephen Turner, did his best to find the car that exactly met our needs and finally found it at a different dealership. So MB Laguna Niguel arranged for a transfer, and I could pick up the car 2 days later. Never was any attempt made to talk us into buying a different, e.g. more expensive, model or a car of the same model with slightly different features that was already at the dealership. This great customer orientation was also demonstrated when we worked out the financial details of the deal. Never before was I treated so respectfully at a dealership and felt taken so seriously.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amir Zokaeieh

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great!"

- Sergio

Very professional, polite & friendly staff! Steve Turner, Ken Nam & miss Choi! Were great with my wife and I. We will recommend to our friends this Dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Nam & miss Choi

Apr 26, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Sergio - Thank you for leaving Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel a 5-star review on Dealer Rater! We are so pleased to know that you had a wonderful experience buying a new car with our team. Your positive feedback and recommendation mean the world to us. We are extremely grateful for your business! Enjoy your new car!

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Needed a car"

- Car10car

I called to see if they had a nice used car that would work for me. Steve & Kurt both helped me find a car that suited me & my life style. A certified pre-owned! I would recommend them to anyone. They are both very courteous, business like and professional!! Love my new Mercedes :) Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ball, Kurt Meier

Feb 07, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your five star experience! We are pleased that Steve and Kurt were able to assist you with a perfectly suited Mercedes Benz!! Enjoy your new ride!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- No

This place has everything you'd expect in the Mercedes-Benz dealership. I found the car I want online then Steve assisted me with comparisons at the dealership. He was easy to work with and very helpful. At the end of the day I'm very happy with the purchase of my Mercedes-Benz. Thanks Steve Turner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Pestritto

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My great experience with Laguna Niguel Mercedes Benz "

- Njoki7

I went to the Laguna Niguel Mercedes Benz to buy a part for my 2003 Ml. Steve Turner saw me looking at a car and introduced himself and asked if I'd like to test drive the car. I told him no, but he gave me his car and said the would be gone for a few days. When he came back, he called me and since he was so nice when we first meet, I called back and decided to meet with him to test drive a 2015 ML. I was ready to buy a car, but I was waiting on my family to go with me because I have never bought a car buy myself. I test drove the car, and since Steve was so good at answering all my questions, he didn't hassle me, or pressure me, I ended buying the car the same day! Thank you Steve, I recommend you to anyone that is in search of buying a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought 2015 Audi "

- AudiA32015

Test drive was helpful and car description was complete and accurate. Purchase process was very smooth. All employee interactions were courteous and nicely paced. Car was presented freshly washed and clean. An overall positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you had a 5-star experience working with Steve and the rest of our team. I hope you've been enjoying your purchase so far! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Immensely satisfied"

- DavidJMcC

After visiting several luxury dealerships, and even leaving a different Mercedes dealer dissatisfied, we eventually made our way to Laguna with the intention of going to this location specifically. From the moment we arrived the experience was significantly more pleasant than the others, and we ended up with the exact vehicle for within our budget that very night. The staff was not only accommodating, but extremely genuine and sincere. It was as if selling a vehicle was secondary to ensuring the customer's happiness. Shocking to think, I know, but the knowledgeable and courteous staff is to thank for that. Very rarely do you walk away from such a large purchase without any complaints, but I really can't convey how impressed and fulfilled we felt leaving the dealership. We look forward to being their customer again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, Finance

Jul 07, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Hi David, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that you had such a great overall experience here at Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel. Welcome to the family! If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice, Guest Relations Manager

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experence from Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel"

- Joanne Crowe

This review arrives much later than promised but arrives with my most sincere expression of thanks. I can only say that our experience was one of no hassle , no pressure , and most importantly knowledge. We are enjoying the recent purchase of our Mercedes Benz ML 350. Our sales person was Steve Turner who along with your manager Ali Hashemi made the purchase the smoothest we have ever been through. Thanks Joanne and Dave Crowe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Hashemi

Mar 16, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Joanne and Dave, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback on your experience working with Steve and Ali. I'm so pleased to hear that they took excellent care of you throughout your visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

February 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"steve turner knows the products he sells. He had the answers"

- Happy Guy

Steve Turner is a very good salesman. He knows the product. I asked technical questions and he new the answers. He also worked to get me the deal I wanted. Pleasant guy who is not into himself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2017

Mercedes-Benz of Laguna Niguel responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. I'm so pleased to hear that Stephen took excellent care of you during your recent visit. If any questions arise, please don't hesitate to contact us. Rebecca Rice Guest Relations Manager

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (660 Vehicles)

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$58,955

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$62,870

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$70,940

2019 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$50,160

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$118,300

2019 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$77,400

2018 Mercedes-Benz 560

$116,530

2019 Mercedes-Benz 560

$111,535