About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Stephen Wicker.
Stephen Wicker
Stephen  Wicker, Sales Professional, Jim Norton Toyota of OKC
4.8

Stephen Wicker

Sales Professional

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC

8401 Northwest Expy
Oklahoma City, OK 73162

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Stephen Wicker

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don't do business with the Dealership"

- judybell

On May 31st I bought a used 2015 Toyota Highlander from Jim Norton Toyota. It is usually never a pleasant experience to buy a vehicle and this time was no different. We finally settled on a price and I told the finance person I was going to put $5000 down. The salesman, the used car manager and the finance person were in the room and wrote out on a form paper what I would be paying. The salesman, and the used car manager left the room. At that point the finance person told me he was looking for the best interest rate for me and I was just setting there waiting. It was getting late in the day, about 9:00 pm. He started giving me different payment options and told me he could add some warranties and showed me different monthly payments. He never once told me how much any of the "warranty" items he was talking about would cost. We agreed upon a payment and length of term and I signed and left. A week or so later I checked with the company I was financing with and discovered the total amount was $5000 more than I had agreed upon. I immediately called the dealership and spoke with the salesman. He told me I would have to come back in to the dealership and see the finance person. I went back to the dealership and he then told me to go home and send an email and everything I didn't want would be taken off, which I did. The finance person emailed me back and told me he would take care of it. Today is July 21st and still nothing as been done by the dealership. I called again today and was told the finance person was on vacation. I am a 66 year old women and I feel like the dealership took advantage of me by not explaining how much the "extras" they were trying to sell me would cost. I have saved for several years to buy a newer vehicle and that is why I put the $5000 down. For them to treat me the way they have and then lied to me and still not taken the extra's off is not any dealership I will ever do business with again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steven Wicker"

- Thunderup

Steven was very friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicle. He showed me all the different options that go with vehicle before I took it for a test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! I'm very happy to hear that Steven was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Prompt"

- Precision45

Out of the three dealerships around this was by far the best experience. Steven and Jim Norton made the process very seamless and wonderful. They made me feel like I was the only cusotmer there. The place was packed and just about everyone greeted or offered drinks or popcorn. Highly recommend Jim Norton Toyota and Steven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Bellew

Jun 06, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for leaving this remarkable feedback. We appreciate your comments and are happy to hear that Steven and Jim were able to meet your needs. At Jim Norton Toyota Of OKC, we always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction. We look forward to assisting you again down the road! Best regards, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- jaynedavis123

Stephen Wicker, was very friendly and helpful tonight. Showed us several vehicles we were interested in. This was a great car buying experience and worked within our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We appreciate your recommendation as well. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ask for Steven Wicker. Nice guy and very helpful!"

- 12345

I called ahead and scheduled a meeting and Steven was awaiting our arrival. Quick getting the cars to us to look at and knows his cars. He was patient and understanding. No pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2018

Jim Norton Toyota of OKC responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, Jacqueline Cagle - Variable Operations - jacquelinecagle@jimnortontoyotaokc.com.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (20 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tundra

$40,813

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,554

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,329

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$35,455

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$36,040

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$39,215

2018 Toyota Camry

$28,232

2019 Toyota Tundra

$51,598