About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sterian Franc.
Sterian Franc
Sterian Franc, Sales Consultant, Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett
not yet rated

Sterian Franc

Sales Consultant

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett

3423 Old Norcross Road
Duluth, GA 30096

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

Romanian Romanian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

4 Reviews of Sterian Franc

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and very good price. "

- Zzh0415

Ask for Sterian, very good communication with him, super helpful and very professional. The price he give me is a really good price! Really love working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We are so glad to hear you had a wonderful experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for the five star review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- People, Person 2018

Mr.Franc was by far the reason I purchased my car from this company. He came out to greet us when other people were sitting around talking with each other. He gave us his undivided attention. His voice tone was calm and friendly. He was professional and knowledge. He made me feel I could trust that I was not getting the run around and the pressure you get from most car salesmans. He made sure all our questions and conerns were addressed and answered promptly. If anyone I know is in the market for a car I will recommend them to see Mr.Franc. Thanks you for giving me this opportunity to express my opinion Dr.Sharolyn Taylor -Ward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We're looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Syw1717

I recently bought a car from Jaguar Hennessy. Sterian and Chris were very kind and professional. I flew in from out of state and they were accommodating and helpful with the process of shipping the car to me, afterwards. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cris O'Keefe

Aug 31, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We're glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Customer Service and Courtesy at it’s Very Finest!!"

- Tommy

My sales rep had left my previous dealership so I stopped in Gwinnett to look at new Jags. I was treated with Courtesy, Service and a desire to make me a new customer. My salesman, Matthew Ryerson was in a class all by himself. I wasn’t pressured but was provided options in buying. In 22 years of driving Jaguars, this was the easiest purchase. I highly recommend Matthew in Sales and Chris in Finance for an enjoyable car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ryerson, Cris O'Keefe

Jul 30, 2018

Hennessy Jaguar Land Rover Gwinnett responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (248 Vehicles)

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$82,268

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$83,761

2018 Jaguar XF

$77,670

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$79,611

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$58,404

2018 Jaguar E-PACE

$54,545

2018 Land Rover Discovery

$49,079

2018 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque

$52,128