Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Sterling Monk.
Sterling Monk
Sterling Monk at Ricart Ford
4.9

Sterling Monk

Business Manager

Ricart Ford

4255 South Hamilton Road
Columbus, OH 43125

Contact Me

Sterling sold Harley Davidson's and rode BMX before joining Ricart Ford, and applies the same passion to four wheels as he did two. With hobbies the range for playing guitar to snowboarding, Sterling really understands the need to find just the right Ford ride to fit your life and assist in your financing needs. Responsibilities also include the following brands: Ricart Ford, Ricart Mazda, Ricart Kia, Ricart Nissan, Ricart Mitsubishi, Ricart Hyundai and the Ricart Used Car Factory

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

27 Reviews of Sterling Monk

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff and sales associates five star rating..."

- Bkern3

Excellent staff and sales associates five star rating very courteous and professional knowledgeable about vehicle features and took the time to answer all questions asked about my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zachary Bowens, Brittney Jarrell , Bryant Willson

Dec 09, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks for such an awesome review! We are so grateful for your business.

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Ford, got a great deal, minimal amount of..."

- Gunny

Ricart Ford, got a great deal, minimal amount of haggling. Drew and Katrina were great to work with. Nothing but good things to say about them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galla, Drew Sweigart

Nov 14, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

Thanks, Gunny, for the great review! Please know Drew, Sterling, and Michael are always here if you need anything.

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant"

- Marylin19

Everyone was so kind and helpful. Everything went quick and I was in and out in no time at all. I will more than likely always to my vehicle business with Ricart from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Atherton, Kyle Jones

Jul 25, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We are glad you liked the speed and convenience of working with us. We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review! Thank you for your business.

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Repeat buyers "

- Jim 123

Myself and my son's have purchased several vehicles from ricart,both new and used. We keep coming back because we have always been extremely satisfied with how we were treated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Jones, Brittney Jarrell, Mandy Clark

Jul 25, 2019

Ricart Ford responded

We strive to treat our customers like family. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you in the future, Jim!

July 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect deal"

- Discostu1!

Perfect deal in leas than perfect financial situation. Was heavily upside down and ricart worked with me to get my negative equity removed without any hassle. Sebastian was great, the sales manager i dealt with was great. 3rd vehicle ive purchased from this dealer and i will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New ford eco sport "

- TonyB42

The employees were very helpful and nice, I was able to get through everything I needed quickly and efficiently. Great service, would definitely recommend. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonika Dennie

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Cfortner

Everyone was great. One of the best experiences I’ve had at a car dealership. The process was fairly quick and the environment was comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Stinson

April 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ricart Rocks! "

- HV25

My husband and I visited Ricart last week to buy a new vehicle. We worked with Bailey and Sterling on financing, and it was the best car-buying experience we've ever had. In particular, Sterling went above and beyond to find the best offer for us. We knew what car we wanted and Bailey made the process quick and painless. We ultimately ended up with a payment that was slightly (like $10) more than we were hoping, but it was fine - we bought the car. A week later, Sterling called to let us know he had found a different lender that would put us below the payment threshold we had initially wanted. What amazing service! Working with Bailey and Sterling was a total pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bailey Nelms

February 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A reason I keep going back! "

- LBert

Cullen went above and beyond to be sure that all of my needs in leasing a new car were met! From the minute I made the phone call, he responded with all the information I needed in preparing my 1hr and 45 min drive to pick out my new car. This makes the 3rd Mazda that I have gone back to Ricart for. The customer service is superior and is part of the reason I make the drive. Cullen communicated with me throughout the process from leaving my house to following up a few days later. Zann and Sterling also have great Personalities and knowledge! The entire process was quick and seemless. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zane Webb, Cullen Moore

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Taurus 2018"

- Taurus

The staff at Ricart Ford are very professional and value me as a customer, this is my second purchase at Ricart and we’re very pleased

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Yochens , Tim Matheney (excellent)

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (950 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $24,818

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$24,818

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,166

2019 Ford Fusion

$26,166

New 2019 Ford Fusion car, priced at $29,808

2019 Ford Fusion

$29,808

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $65,836

2019 Ford F-250

$65,836

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $28,991

2019 Ford Escape

$28,991

New 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,442

2019 Ford Escape

$22,442