About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Sterling West.
Sterling West
Sterling West, Certified Subaru Sales Consultant, Premier Subaru
5.0

Sterling West

Certified Subaru Sales Consultant

Premier Subaru

150 North Main Street (Rt.1)
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me

Nickname: Paul

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Sterling West

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't be happier with my new 2019 Ourback"

- 2019Outback

Everyone I worked with at Premiere was up front and honest. I probably would not have bought a Subaru if not for salesman Sterling West.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience with Premier Subaru. We are glad your buying experience with our dealership was a positive one. We cant thank you enough for choosing Premier Subaru as your dealership ! We look forward to working with you again in the future! Enjoy your new Subaru Outback !

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to Work With"

- Becca

Every part of working with Premier Subaru was seamless. I found working with Sterling very easy. He listened to what I was looking for and matched me with something that fit perfectly the same day. I felt he was very straight forward, knowledgable, and always got back to me with answers for questions I had quickly. Andi was very helpful with helping me learn the in's and out's of the vehicle. I felt that by the time I drove off the lot, I understood how to use all the features of the vehicle-this car is significantly more technologically advanced than my last vehicle. The financing aspect of my transaction with Rodney was timely and efficient as well. He had me in and out into my new car faster than I thought possible. My entire experience here has made it very easy to recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"terrific"

- Lcifarelli

They found me the exact car that I wanted and Rodney did a GREAT job pulling it all together at the end, quickly and efficiently! I really Appreciated all they did for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Pomerleau, Paola Vilches

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place. Salesman was on point"

- AntTak

We dealt with sterling as a salesman and I believe Jeff for financing. Both guys were very helpful and made the deal happen! I knew what I wanted and how much I was willing to pay and those two made my numbers work and we unloaded our old car and drove away with a new one. Sterling even talked me into the add-on statlink (it’s not easy to talk me into an add-on). Couldn’t be happier with our experience. I had a terrible experience a couple days prior at a different dealership and wasn’t expecting much here. We were pleasantly surprised. Thank you Sterling

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Desantis

Jun 25, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

AntTak, thanks so much for stopping by Premier Subaru in Branford! We truly appreciate it and thank you for the positive rating! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible. Sterling and Paolo wonderful."

- Claire

We looked at several options with Sterling. He was very informative and easy to work with. He was knowledgeable about the cars and honest, no games. He reviewed the finances carefully and gave us enough data to make the decision that was best for me. There were no surprises. The dealership gave us a good offer on my trade. Paulo knows her cars and was patient with me learning all the new bells and whistles I had not yet had in a car as mine was 6 years old (I am new to all the technology). And she made if fun, not anxiety producing. End to end I am very happy with the entire experience. Thanks Sterling and Paola!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Taylor, Paola Vilches

Jun 14, 2018

Premier Subaru responded

Claire, Thank you for taking the time to write to us. We appreciate your feedback as well as your five star rating. At Premier Subaru, we like to treat our customers like family, and our main goal is to ensure that you leave 100% satisfied. Thank you for shopping at Premier Subaru in Branford & we look forward to working with you again in the future! Sincerely, Bob Alvine, President / GM

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,715

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,948

2018 Subaru WRX

$37,898

2018 Subaru WRX

$50,788

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$24,919

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,754

2018 Subaru WRX

$35,381

2019 Subaru WRX

$35,671