About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Ahern.
Steve Ahern
Steve  Ahern, Sales, Springfield Ford Lincoln
5.0

Steve Ahern

Sales

Springfield Ford Lincoln

50 Baltimore Pike
Springfield, PA 19064

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Steve Ahern

September 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Communication"

- Mike

We found a vehicle meeting the specs we were looking for on line at Springfield, however we live 6 hrs. from the dealership. My questions and concerns we're dealt with promptly in detail by Steve Ahern. Upon arrival at the dealership, the vehicle and staff were prepared for us and we received immediate attention. Steve spent the time to make sure we fully understood all the features of the vehicle so we were prepared for the 6 hr. drive home. Midge had all the paperwork ready to go and was able to process everything for us in prompt but through manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Savage, Remy McClees

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Lisaliberati

No words can justify the amazing customer service Steve showed us. He went above and beyond. If you want quality and professionalism Call Steve Ahern!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super place! "

- Frankieswifenyc22

Steve IS THE BOMB. .. But overall everyone is very nice and helpful!!!! I have a beautiful family friendly car. I'm come all the way from New York and I will continue to do so!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, painless, simply awesome!"

- Buffywood

After experiencing a very time wasting and frustrating experience at another dealership I decided to change my approach. I had just a few absolute requirements for my next lease (SUV, White, leather heated seats, keyless entry, and remote start), so I emailed a few dealerships asking for a couple of options with a link to the vehicle and the exact lease costs. Well Claude didn't disappoint and sent me options with the exact amount I would pay within a couple of hours! Having the info in advance really allowed me to weigh my options. I made an appoint with Steve, he had the vehicle I was interested up front and ready to go. 10 minutes into the test drive I said "I'll take it", and shortly there after I was out the door with my new car. Steve actually drove it to my house for me since I had my own vehicle still! I paid exactly what was offered in the email; no surprises. I love my new car and the whole experience was 100% stress free. Thank you to both Claude, Steve, and Justin (finance guy) for such a pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant, Claude Neptune

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Corsi

Steve Ahern was great to work with. He met my exact needs and budget and I wound up with a great truck at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Snoogins1

Our old car was recently totalled while parked overnight and we found ourselves stranded without a vehicle! Luckily Steve and the team at Springfield Ford were able to get us taken care of super quickly and get us back on the road in no time! They even helped us line up a new insurance plan and got our lease all cleared up for the best price possible. I would highly recommend for all your new car needs! We will happily be driving our 2018 Ford Focus in the meantime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Savage

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"5 Star Service!!"

- gualberti lawn care

My family and I have gone to Springfield Ford several times to purchase vehicles throughout the years. It has always been such a pleasant experience. One reason I will always continue going to Springfield Ford is because my salesman Steve Ahern. He makes himself available at any point and time and makes the experience totally convenient. He has an extensive knowledge of the Fords he sells. He is always professional, respectful and friendly. He really goes out of his way to put customer service first! I always got my best deal with steve!! This dealer is fair and have a quality service department also! Thank you Steve, thank you Springfield Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professinal service"

- Mike M.

Recently bought a used vehicle from Springfield Ford, and the experience was one of the best I have had at any car dealership. I dealt with Larry Basilio a sales agent who was very low pressure, no hype, no nonsense, and fair. The whole deal was fast, accurate and went smoothly with out any problems at all. Larry was really great to deal with, as was all the staff at the dealership. I would certainly recommend these folks if You are looking for a vehicle, and would easily buy from them again. All around great experience at Springfield Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Basilio, Midge Savage

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Blord

I went out looking for a vehicle with no real direction, browsed the used inventory at Springfield Ford and came across a 2015 Jeep. Spoke with Steve Ahern and took it for a test drive, was very happy with the mileage and condition (it was obviously well taken care of) after some paperwork sat down with Midge in the finance department who took the time to find me the best rate possible. Overall could not be happier with my experience. Next time I go shopping for a car used or new, I know where my first stop will be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Midge Savage

March 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- fireman1892

Steve was possibly the best salesman I’ve ever worked with. He was able to assist me with my specific needs and we closed fast. Justin had everything prepared when I arrived. My experience felt like going thru a Chick Fil A drive thru, quick, accurate and friendly. Thank you gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Darabant

1
1 - 10 of 17 results