About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Almendinger.
Steve Almendinger
Steve Almendinger, Sales Consultant, Cedar Rapids Toyota
5.0

Steve Almendinger

Sales Consultant

Cedar Rapids Toyota

1190 Boyson Rd
Hiawatha, IA 52233

Contact Me

My name is Steve Almendinger. I am one of the sales consultants here at Cedar Rapids Toyota. I have been involved in customer service for approximately 25 years. Whether it was recommending service repairs on vehicles, installing commercial window systems on buildings,or selling vehicles. Here at Cedar Rapids Toyota we will strive to make sure that your experience here at the dealership is as enjoyable as possible. Together, we will determine exactly what vehicle it is your looking for,the specific options you need or would like to have . I will do my best to answer your questions (and/or concerns) to the best of my knowledge. And last, but certainly not the least, I want to make sure that the vehicle will fit your budget comfortably. I would be happy to sit down with you and your family to discuss the many different options you have here at Cedar Rapids Toyota. To set up an appointment call (319) 294-4641 or email me at stevealmendinger@crtoyota.com

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

49 Reviews of Steve Almendinger

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Employees very helpful and trustworthy, not pushy."

- Kathy and Lon

We have been buying new Toyotas at this dealership for 13 years. We have always been treated very well and appreciate how is easy it is to make a purchase here. Steve Almendinger was extremely helpful and spent a lot of time with us. Kurt Wiedemeier explained our finance options very well and didn't pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seemed like an old Family friend!"

- Sandy

It is easy to write a few words about Steve Almendinger, as he is very good at what he does! He knows the product, and explains everything in an understandable manner! Steve really believes in the product, and we believe he had our best interest at heart. Thoroughly explaining a product, being courteous, and not being overbearing is an art and appreciated by prospective buyers! Good job Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

Apr 11, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you Sandy for your business! We appreciate you taking time to leave us a review, we are so proud of Steve for making your car buying experience a pleasure. If you have any questions please do not hesitate to call Steve, Bill or any one at Cedar Rapids Toyota.

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase"

- bassguy

Salesman Steve Almandinger was very knowledgeable and helpful with our purchase of a new 2018 Toyota Highlander. He took the time to educate us about all the new features of the automobile and made us very comfortable when we left the dealership. Wendy Nelson also was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Apr 11, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for taking time to share your experience! If you have any questions, please feel free to call Steve, Wendy or any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota! Congratulations on your new 2018 Highlander!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- rrr

The process was easy for me to get a new Rav4. Steve took the time to go over the Rav4 with me, as well as showing me around the dealership. All of the staff was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Nelson

Apr 03, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for your review! We are happy to hear about your experience at our dealership and we appreciate your business!

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- droehr

Had a great experience. Easy to work with. Salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful. Paperwork was quick. Sales Manager went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted at a price we could agree upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Mar 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for sharing your experience with CR Toyota!

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Mike

We just purchased a new Highlander - replaced our 2006 Highlander with 180,000 miles with a new 2018. This is the fourth car we have purchased from Cedar Rapids Toyota and we have been happy with each purchase. We worked with Steve - he was great - was friendly and easy to work with. After the purchase he was very thorough while explaining all the new features the 2018 has to offer. Bill did a great job explaining all our options when it came to deciding about extended warranties, etc. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

Mar 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for sharing your review and your continued business! If you have any questions feel free to contact Steve, Bill or anyone at our dealership!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new Rav 4 "

- Jennifer 83

I love my new car thanks for all the help. Wendy and Steve. You both help out so much. I will come back when I need a car for my boys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Strauss, Wendy Nelson

Mar 27, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank your for sharing your review! Congrats on your new car! We look forward to working with your again!

March 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Buying Experience"

- carbuyerdawn

Cedar Rapids Toyota employees were great to work with and very knowledgeable in each department from sales to finance. Steve answered all our questions and helped to find the car that fit our needs. Curt explained the safety packages, financial options, licensing and registration . Making the whole process very timely to fit our needs as return customers. They are very professional and courteous employees. We would also like to thank the service department for the great care and service they have given our cars over the years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curt Wiedemeier

Mar 08, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear about your great experience with our dealership!

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Dean Bliss

The crew at Cedar Rapids Toyota is the best I've ever worked with. From sales to service, there's none better. My experience on this trip for a used car purchase was smooth, low-pressure, and took care of all needed activities.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Leuenburger, Bill McArthur

Feb 20, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your business Dean! We truly appreciate it and you taking time to share your experience! If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach out to any of us at Cedar Rapids Toyota!

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Help When We Needed It Most."

- Jeffrey & Rachel

We came into Cedar Rapids Toyota after losing everything in a home fire. We were driving a borrowed car, wearing borrowed clothes, and Steve really took care of us. This was the least stressful purchasing process we have ever dealt with, and we were more than appreciative. Thanks again for all of the help given to help us get something of our own again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill McArthur

Jan 26, 2018

Cedar Rapids Toyota responded

Thank you Jeffery & Rachel for your business, it was our pleasure to help you during a difficult time for your family. If you have any questions or concerns, please reach out to Steve, Bill or anyone at Cedar Rapids Toyota, we are here to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,645

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,243

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,793

2018 Toyota Corolla

$21,764

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,808

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,994

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,413