About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Amirault.
Steve Amirault
Steve Amirault, Finance Manager, Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen
5.0

Steve Amirault

Finance Manager

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen

175 Pelham St
Methuen, MA 01844

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Industry Experience

7 mos

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Steve Amirault

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE ! "

- emilymogill4

Josue is amazing at his job. He is very easy to work with; and made this process very smooth for us. I have bought many cars, and he is by far the best person to deal with at any dealership. Other staff is very friendly as well. GM and Sales manager are also GREAT to work with. I will be referring all my clients, and anyone I know who would like a jeep to see Josue at Kelly Methuen! Great service! Best deal! HIGHLY recommended dealership! Thank you Kelly Methuen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

Thanks Emily! We are glad that Josue took such great care of both you and your car. How your experience goes is very important to us so we call happy that it went so smoothly. Thank you for the recommendation Emily!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Phil "

- Jv11

phil Is an amazing sales consultant great person, love the way he treats people. Definitely will be back and recommend the dealership and specially phill thank you very much... loving my new challanger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

Nov 14, 2018

Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen responded

We really appreciate you sharing with us! Phil is a great asset and we are happy that you had the opportunity to work with him. Enjoy your new Challenger!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delivered on Promises"

- PJT

Worked with Phil to get the vehicle I wanted at a fair price. Phil was easy to work with and very knowledgeable on the Jeep lineup. Answered questions via text and email promptly and honestly. Was able to give the best help he could to get me through the process. Car was ready on time and Phil made sure it looked top notch. He also took the time to answer all my questions. during the delivery process. Hope to continue the great relationship and would encourage my friends to visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to do business with"

- YOH!!

The Sales person, Phil Priuer was professional and knowledgeable about the car we were test driving. Inside the showroom, the manager and business manager acted respectful and in a professional manner. This put us at ease and we purchased the car we wanted without high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Mike Blatus

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Fabulous Dealership"

- Dick&Sheila

We were looking at minivans ands wanted to compare the top 3 - the Chrysler Pacifica Touring L, the Honda Odyssey EX-L and the Toyota SIenna XLE. All are great vehicles, but the price and our salesman - Josue Aviles is really what made us go with the Chrysler Pacifica Touring L. The ride was the best of all 3, the price and Josue are what made this work. I would highly recommend Kelly Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram of Methuen - a great dealership and absolutely the best and most welcoming staff and n o pressure! WIth all the extras on this vehicle and comparing to Honda and Toyota - you cannot go wrong purchasing a vehicle here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Hester, Josue Aviles, Susan Aheron

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new Jeep Grand Cherokee Summit"

- LDandN

I worked with Phil Prieur to purchase a new Summit and trade in 2 cars. Everyone we encountered was friendly and welcoming, and Phil was fantastic to work with. Once he knew what I wanted, he showed us a beautiful Jeep. The transaction was not pressured and all of the financial data was provided up front -excellent transparency with the customers. Steve Amirault handled all of the financials in a organized, professional way. I brought my 5 month old daughter with me every visit, and I knew that this team was working to process everything as efficiently as possible (and I understand buying cars takes time!).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Mike Blatus

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first brand new car here!"

- KristinaL

I worked with Phil Prieur to buy my brand new 2018 Dodge Challenger. He was patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The entire staff was very nice and welcoming. I am very glad my first experience buying a new car was with this staff! They answered all my questions, took time with me and were funny and kind in the process. Steve Amirault and Mark Galante were also great to work with. Very glad I was referred to this dealer and staff to look at a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur, Mark Galante

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car for a great price. Very helpful staff"

- bjamn5

I worked with Phil Prieur and he was very helpful and enthusiastic about the car I bought. The car had a few problems and he made sure they were completey taken care of before I took my car home. I was very satisfied and would recommend the dealership, and especially Phil for your car purchase. I felt as though they all wanted to make sure I was happy with my purchase before driving off the lot. I also worked with Steve Amirault for financing and he was super friendly and thorough. I live out of state and there were no issues at all getting everything processed. I will go back there if I need a car in the future. Thank you for a great experience and a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Lk

Super friendly staff. Made the leasing process very easy and uncomplicated. Very accommodating when I needed them to change all the paperwork to add my husband for registration purposes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great Experience"

- banph2

This was by far the best experience I have had at a car dealership. I leased a new Ram Rebel; my first lease. Phil Prieur in sales was simply the best. The best compliment I can give to Phil is he doesn't act like a car salesman. He is a great guy who connects with the customer and seems more like your friend. I never felt pressure, and he truly listened to my needs. The business manager, Steve, was also great. He explained everything clearly, made getting through the process fast, and without complications of attitude. Trust me and go see Phil.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Prieur , Steve Amirault, Phil Prieur

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (603 Vehicles)

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,210

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,730

2018 Jeep Compass

$3,430

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$34,405

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$44,530

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$40,835

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$30,025