About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Aslanian.
Steve Aslanian
Steve Aslanian, Sales Consultant, Kindle Auto Plaza
5.0

Steve Aslanian

Sales Consultant

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact Me

I Have been in the Automotive Industry for over 25 Years. In the last two Years I joined the Kindle Family. My main attribute is I care about the effects of a deal, making sure it fits into my clients economic and personal expectations. I will do my best to earn their respect, loyalty and deliver the best of Customer Service. Making their purchase a great experience. Come join me and have the best car buying experience ever.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant Lincoln and Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Steve Aslanian

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our new 150 Ford pickup!"

- Virginia23

Steve Aslanian was Very professional, answer all our questions. We would highly recommend him to our friends.. We are very happy with our new purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience for buying a car"

- Kricoamad

Steve Aslanian was helpful and understanding of my financial needs. He made my first time in buying a car easy, He showed great enthusiasm the whole time, making it feel you were talking to a friend instead of a car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback. We are glad that Steve was able to help with your first time buying experience. We like to make friends not just customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous "

- mcalfina

As a first time buyer I was extremely excited to do so. Steve was very helpful with the process of either purchasing one or lease one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vanderhorn

Jun 14, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased that as a 1st time buyer you have such a great experience here at Kindle. We are happy that both Steve and Brian were able to help.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- LincolnFans

We bought a beautiful Lincoln Continental from Steve Aslanian. We had very specific requirements for the car we wanted and Steve went out of his way to find exactly what we were looking for. Steve and his Kindle Team were very helpful, friendly and professional throughout the entire buying experience. In the past we have had our cars serviced by Kindle and would not take our cars anywhere else for service. Good job Steve! We love our Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Adelizzi, Scott Brown

May 03, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and Steve. We are glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for in a Lincoln. Also, thank you for being a loyal service customer here at Kindle. Enjoy your new Lincoln and may it bring you many happy journeys. See you in service !!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rating the dealership"

- mustangmark

my sales person was Steve Aslanian i would not hesitate to buy another car from him he was professional and honest he delivered the car as described GREAT CAR GREAT JOB STEVE the finance manager Scott Brown was also very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brown

May 01, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and also Steve. We are glad he was able to help you in your vehicle selection. We are also happy that Scott was helpful too. Enjoy your vehicle and may it bring you many happy journeys,

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Aquilislia

Steve was very helpful and friendly and made the experience fun! Would definitely recommend. He even let our dogs come in and offered treats and water!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Steve was able to assist you and that you had a fun experience here at Kindle. Yes we love dogs too.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent eco-friendly hybrid on earth day"

- stan markiewicz

Can't believe this earth day I have a hybrid, a car with up-to-date technology. All possible with Steve explaining all financial options possible. My 10th Ford product became a reality by Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so happy that you are happy with your hybrid. Earth day was a great day to purchase such a vehicle. We are happy that Steve was able to assist you in your vehicle options. Thank you for being a loyal Ford customer. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy journeys.

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Car buying experience "

- The Griecos

Steve Aslanian was very relaxed and didn’t push to just make a deal. Steve took his time to ensure we found the exact SUV my wife wanted and would best suit our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review. We are glad that Steve was able to help you in your vehicle selection. Enjoy your new vehicle and happy driving.

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car I’ve ever bought"

- Dahbossman

I had the best experience with my dealer in the past few days. Steve worked his a$$ off to make this deal come true for me. Steve and I both sat down and shopped, looking for the perfect car for me. We took our Time to make sure everything was perfect and no mistakes were made. Steve has an awesome personality and that made my experience buying the car!Out of all the dealerships I’ve been to, kindle and Steve are the people to go to

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your wonderful review. We are happy that Steve was able to help you in your vehicle purchase. Steve's personality is defiantly makes the car buying experience delightful. Thank you for allowing us to earn your business and happy driving.

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve is GREAT!"

- Hossie1086

Steve was super knowledgeable and able to show us all the jobs and outs of our new vehicle. He made the car buying experience very personal and exciting! He made sure we were comfortable before we left; he really took care of us! Everyone did! Will definitely be going back there for our next vehicle! Thanks again, Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Heap, Brian Vanderhorn

Mar 19, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are very happy that Steve was so helpful. to you in making your buying experience personal and exciting. We look forward to continuing to assist you with your vehicle needs. Enjoy your new vehicle.

Mar 16, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your great review. We are pleased that your experience here at Kindle was a good one and that Steve was so helpful. We look forward to seeing you again !

1
1 - 10 of 15 results