About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Aslanian.
Steve Aslanian
Steve Aslanian, Sales Consultant, Kindle Auto Plaza
5.0

Steve Aslanian

Sales Consultant

Kindle Auto Plaza

525 Stone Harbor Blvd.
Cape May Court House, NJ 08210

Contact Me

I Have been in the Automotive Industry for over 25 Years. In the last two Years I joined the Kindle Family. My main attribute is I care about the effects of a deal, making sure it fits into my clients economic and personal expectations. I will do my best to earn their respect, loyalty and deliver the best of Customer Service. Making their purchase a great experience. Come join me and have the best car buying experience ever.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Sales Consultant Lincoln and Ford

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Aslanian

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- JP Fred

I found this dealer via the internet. Kyle was very helpful insetting up the appointment. Steve Aslanian took it from there and the experience was excellent. I would recommend this dealer 100%

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karyn Lehmann , Kyle Cooper Internet

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made me feel like family. "

- Sara R.

I had a very strict budget to work with, and Steve worked his magic and put me in a beautiful car that more than fit my needs. He was up to the challenge and really came through. He went above and beyond! He met my challenge and surpassed my expectations. I got a great car at a great price!! They just made a lifetime customer. The commitment Steve had towards finding me "THE car" was like nothing I have ever experienced, and (I did my share of shopping around). I feel blessed to have met someone who truly cared about what was going to work for my needs. Steve and Kindle thank to you guys so very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Experience at Kindle"

- carguy123

This past weekend we bought a 2016 Ford Explorer Platinum from Kindle Ford. This is the third vehicle I have purchased from Kindle over the years. Our salesman Steve Aslanian was very good...friendly, knowledgeable, didn't pressure us, and was a pleasure to do business with. He really wanted to make sure that we got the right vehicle to suit our needs and wants, and did whatever he could to get us the best deal. We had been to their dealership looking at other options a month and a half prior. We wanted to shop around a bit and went to several other dealerships and test drove a variety of vehicles. When it was time to buy we went back to Kindle and are glad we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership, like having a friend in the busness !"

- 17Explorer

My wife and I stopped in to checkout the Ford Explorer to see if it fit our needs. We live an 1-1/2 hours away. Steve Aslanian was like having an old friend looking out for you and guiding us through the car buying process, and no pressure. We purchased the car that night. Would recommended Kindle Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karyn Lehmann

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Our new 150 Ford pickup!"

- Virginia23

Steve Aslanian was Very professional, answer all our questions. We would highly recommend him to our friends.. We are very happy with our new purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time experience for buying a car"

- Kricoamad

Steve Aslanian was helpful and understanding of my financial needs. He made my first time in buying a car easy, He showed great enthusiasm the whole time, making it feel you were talking to a friend instead of a car salesmen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review we appreciate your feedback. We are glad that Steve was able to help with your first time buying experience. We like to make friends not just customers. Enjoy your new vehicle.

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and courteous "

- mcalfina

As a first time buyer I was extremely excited to do so. Steve was very helpful with the process of either purchasing one or lease one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Vanderhorn

Jun 14, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are so pleased that as a 1st time buyer you have such a great experience here at Kindle. We are happy that both Steve and Brian were able to help.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly and Professional"

- LincolnFans

We bought a beautiful Lincoln Continental from Steve Aslanian. We had very specific requirements for the car we wanted and Steve went out of his way to find exactly what we were looking for. Steve and his Kindle Team were very helpful, friendly and professional throughout the entire buying experience. In the past we have had our cars serviced by Kindle and would not take our cars anywhere else for service. Good job Steve! We love our Lincoln!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fran Adelizzi, Scott Brown

May 03, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and Steve. We are glad he was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for in a Lincoln. Also, thank you for being a loyal service customer here at Kindle. Enjoy your new Lincoln and may it bring you many happy journeys. See you in service !!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"rating the dealership"

- mustangmark

my sales person was Steve Aslanian i would not hesitate to buy another car from him he was professional and honest he delivered the car as described GREAT CAR GREAT JOB STEVE the finance manager Scott Brown was also very knowledgeable and helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Brown

May 01, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us and also Steve. We are glad he was able to help you in your vehicle selection. We are also happy that Scott was helpful too. Enjoy your vehicle and may it bring you many happy journeys,

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Aquilislia

Steve was very helpful and friendly and made the experience fun! Would definitely recommend. He even let our dogs come in and offered treats and water!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2018

Kindle Auto Plaza responded

Thank you for your review. We are happy that Steve was able to assist you and that you had a fun experience here at Kindle. Yes we love dogs too.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results