About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Baez.
Steve Baez
Steve Baez, Service Advisor, Ed Morse Delray Toyota
5.0

Steve Baez

Service Advisor

Ed Morse Delray Toyota

2800 South Federal Highway
Delray Beach, FL 33483

Contact Me

After moving from NY, I decided to join the car business 9 years ago. I began my career as a lube technician, but I wanted to grow with the business. Six years ago I joined Ed Morse Delray Toyota. I have been a service consultant for over 3 yers and have enjoyed every minute. Being able to assist my customers is very rewarding and gives you a sense of accomplishment. I am a football and baseball nut and enjoy catching the games on the weekends. I enjoy spending my free time with my girl friend at the beach and nice restaurants. We both enjoy listening to live music and travel.

Call
Email

46 Reviews of Steve Baez

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Ocean3

Everyone is very kind and very informative. Anyone that is looking for a car I would recommend this dealership. I was looking to buy a Yaris iA at first, but they convinced me to go for a Coralla, and I’m happy that I listened to them. It’s a reliable and safe car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergey Yu

Sep 13, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks for the kind words and the great review! We appreciate you. Please let us know if you need anything. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always great"

- Robinsms

I have enjoyed dealing with Steve Baez for abut 10 years. I have ALWAYS received a warm "hello" and excellent service. This is why I both purchase and lease my Toyotas at Ed Morse, Delray.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review and for being such a great customer! We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Jul 31, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thanks, for the great review! We appreciate you. Thanks for continuing to give us an opportunity to keep you happy. Please let us know if you need anything else. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service "

- Sincerlyyors

Good experience and service, will go back for next service. Also good play area for kids to play While we waited for then to be done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We're so glad to hear it, thanks for sharing your review! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Gjs510

They told me exactly what they were going to do. I will bring my car back for service in the future. Staff is friendly and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your polite service experience. Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"quick and efficient"

- Francis Sweeney

On arrival I was told by Steve what was going to happen and that it would be approximately an hour of wait time. A few minutes past an hour he told me the vehicle would be ready to go in a few minutes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your quick service experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- mmettias

convenient and great customer service and always looking for ways to save me money and steve baez goes out of his way to try help me with prices and car service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great service, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Mar 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great service, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

Mar 23, 2018

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are happy to hear about your great service, thank you for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service Place Because of Steve Baez"

- Kendrickgirl

Steve Baez is a 5 STAR employee at Ed Morse Toyota in Delray Beach Fl. Man I tell you this guy is off the change. So customer friendly and very polite and concerned you're getting what you need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition repair"

- Metfan

Needed a new iginiton. was told it would take 2 hours, brought it in Saturday 11/18/17, and was out in just about 2 hours. Always got to Steve Baez, and he always explains everything and answers any question i have, he makes the process super easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your easy service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's always great working with my service guy "

- Rosaling09

Steve Biaz is a great customer service representative. He's pleasant and understanding . What more can I say. I like coming to this Toyota service site because of the people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your great service experience! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

August 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great dealer and service"

- toy man

excellent service by service steve biez and dealership I will be looking at 2018 models shortly at this dealership because of service and costs and other personel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Ed Morse Delray Toyota responded

We are pleased to hear about your excellent service experience, thanks for sharing! Ed Morse Corporate Offices

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (601 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$60,562

2018 Toyota Sienna

$39,741

2018 Toyota Tundra

$33,782

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,883

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,486

2018 Toyota Corolla

$19,152

2018 Toyota Tundra

$41,070

2018 Toyota Corolla

$20,707