About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Bennett.
Steve Bennett
Steve Bennett, Sales Consultant, Mercedes-Benz of Easton
4.2

Steve Bennett

Sales Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Easton

4300 Morse Crossing
Columbus, OH 43219

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fleet Manager

Call
Email

5 Reviews of Steve Bennett

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a new 2018 GLC"

- MEW

We met with Steve Bennett our sale representative and he immediately put us in the GLC 300 for a test drive after we described what we wanted. It was easy from there. He located a car with what we wanted and delivered within a week.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Laymon

Jul 13, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

We are happy to learn that Steve was able to find you the perfect car. Thank you for your business and for letting us know about your experience.

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"the service seems to be top notch. nice people too"

- JONBEE1 Verified Customer

Nice people in the service are. (my car was in for service) Your sales person was poor ,uncaring at best. I had time to look around but sales person didn't seem interested in trying to show me cars. (there was nobody at the dealership when I was there. Just me. He sort of lost out---there are thousands of car available for sale I can shop anywhere. He want a poor at best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Misty Rankin

May 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind words about our service department. We are disappointed to know that your experience with sales was not the quality experience you deserve. We very much want to earn your business. We would greatly appreciate the opportunity to turn your visit around. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Germain Mercedes Benz, Easton"

- B.E.R.,2018

I have leased or purchased 3 cars from Germain Mercedes Benz over the past several years. From the salesman to the financial department to the service department, I experienced top of the line courtesy and attention to detail. I would recommend everyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your continued business and dedication to our dealership and Mercedes Benz. We are happy to know your experiences with us have been positive. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

March 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Double thumbs up!!!"

- Siva

Loved everything about Germain Mercedes of Easton dealership. The sales staff were friendly and offered help and consulting as needed. Steve was helpful with helping me pick the model. Brain was very helpful in the sale getting completed. Ryan helped with financing options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Austin, Brian Jordan

Apr 02, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this positive review of your experience with our sales staff. We know you are going to enjoy the ownership of your new Mercedes and we look forward to our continued relationship. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Customer Service. "

- Hscheinal

Steve made finding the perfect vehicle for our family easy and enjoyable. His friendly manner made an impression, so much so that we just got our 2nd Mercedes-Benz.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2018

Mercedes-Benz of Easton responded

Thank you for your kind words regarding your experience with Steve and for your return business. We know you will enjoy your second Mercedes-Benz as much as the first. Best Regards, Brian Jordan General Manager

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

N/A

2018 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class

N/A

2018 smart fortwo

N/A