About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Bretz.
Steve Bretz
Steve Bretz, Certified Ford Sales Consultant, Ford of Port Richey
5.0

Steve Bretz

Certified Ford Sales Consultant

Ford of Port Richey

10715 U.S. Highway 19
Port Richey, FL 34668

Contact Me

If you're looking for a car buying experience like you have never had, please allow me to assist you in your quest for the perfect vehicle for you. Buying or leasing a car from me will be a fun experience, while still providing the level of professionalism and service you expect. No pressure here! "Our relationship doesn't end when you drive away in your new vehicle, that's when it starts"

Specialties & Trainings

customer service

doing the right thing the right way

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

35 Reviews of Steve Bretz

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brooken to new"

- Cmwhite55

Came in with an old car having problems with the AC. Cost for repair was almost as much as the car. They started to help me through the process of getting a new car. Happy with my new focus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Toni Governale, Lee Oztolaza

January 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truck purchase"

- Ross H.

I worked with Steve Bretz to purchase my new F150. From the moment I stepped foot on the lot, he took the time to answer all my questions and was always very pleasant and easy to work with. His customer service was excellent as was his knowledge of the vehicle. In the end, I got a great deal and was very pleased with my experience at Ford of Port Richey. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"ANOTHER FINE PURCHASE FROM FORD OF PORT RICHEY"

- Ron Owles

I WOULD LIKE TO TAKE THIS OPPORTUNITY TO PERSONNALLY THANK STEVE BRETZ FOR HIS EXCEPTIONAL ASSISTANCE IN PURCHASING TWO NEW FORD F-250 TRUCKS, A 2017 & 2018 . HE TOOK A GREAT AMOUNT OF TIME TO FINE THE EXACT VEHICLES THAT I NEEDED TO FULFILL MY REQUIREMENTS. HIS EXPERTISE AS A SALES CONSULTANT WAS FANTASTIC, AS HE GUIDED ME THRU ALL THE TRUCKS WE LOOKED AT. HE WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND UP FRONT WITH ME AND THATS WHAT I LIKE WHEN I'M LOOKING TO PURCHASE NEW VEHICLES. THANKS STEVE I ALSO WOULD LIKE TO THANK OMAR LEAK, WHO COMPLETED ALL THE PAPERWORK NEEDED TO GET MY TRUCK DELIVERED AND IN MY HANDS.UNLIKE SOME HE EXPLAINED AND COMPLETED THE TASK IN LIGHTENING SPEED. THANKS OMAR. THANK YOU MR. JOSH FOSTER FOR WORKING WITH ME ON ALL THE DETAILS ON THE PURCHASE AND QUESTIONS I HAD, IT WAS A TRUE PLEASURE WORKING WITH THE THREE OF YOU. HAPPY NEW YEAR AND THANKS.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Foster, Omar Leak

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"AMAZING "

- Bfields7131

We had the best time in are new purchase at ford of New Port Richey love everyone there they all did a great job in getting the best for us thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience EVER!"

- Mr.Tater

I found a CPO Fusion online, went in for a look and I was lucky enough to have Steve B. greet me in the parking lot. He is down to earth and genuine. Super guy. I liked the car so we worked up some numbers and after a small amount of negotiating, the sales mgr, Lou, made me a sweet deal. I wrapped things up with Omar in Credit, who has an awesome desk, and I drove my new used car home. Lou gave me a generous trade in on my Focus. All in all it was a very pleasant experience and Steve had a lot to do with that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Pepe, Omar Leak

November 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fun, exciting, and so helpful."

- mustang girl

The team was so supportive and was happy for me too. Steve Bretz took so much time with me. He really wanted me to get the car I wanted. Michael Stanton was so happy for me and I fell like I was dealing with family. Omar Leak took care of my paperwork in no time. I can truly say that I made friends buying my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Omar Leak

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience beyond & above!"

- Pam331

Steve Bretz is the man to assist you in buying a car. He’s not pushy and truly wants to help. Great car shopping experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Stanton, Omar Leak

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people"

- Kevin Sheldon

Steve and Lou and Omar all three helped me get a truck for a great price. Highly recommend buying next vehicle here. Friendly staff and no rush on your purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Pepe, Omar Leak

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" A great truck buying experience."

- Ford 17

As soon as I pulled up I was greeted by Steve. Wasn’t pushy but very helpful. Showed me the truck I wanted. And the sales team made it happen.Overall a very good experience would definitely come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Petrillo, Omar Leak

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car buying experience"

- Popeland1

Salesman Stanley seemed genuinely interested in putting me in the right vehicle for me after questioning extensively about what i need, want or don’t need in a vehicle. He is an asset for the Ford motor company and dealership. I left the car buying experience very satisified

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Flex

$41,093

2018 Ford Fusion

$21,118

2017 Ford F-150

$36,110

2017 Ford F-150

$43,530

2018 Ford Flex

$27,413

2018 Ford Escape

$21,118

2018 Ford F-150

$56,017

2018 Ford Escape

$21,750