About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Butcher.
Steve Butcher
Steve Butcher, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Steve Butcher

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

He enjoys keeping active by playing hockey and going biking. Steve is a 1986 graduate of the University of Wisconsin-Madison and has been a Toyota owner since January 1989. Steve is a hybrid vehicle enthusiast and expert. He owns a 2007 Prius.

Dealership Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

24 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Steve Butcher

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Andrew Toyota does an excellent job in all their departments"

- DHaugh Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with anyone at Andrew. They're knowledgeable, fair and committed to customer service. I've recommended them to many family members and friends for many years. I continue to buy all of my vehicles here as well as having them serviced, their people and their products are the best. ,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time Camry owner"

- B Meech

I decided to look for the 3rd brand new car I'd have in my lifetime (previous 2 were Kia's). I felt that I would go with either a Toyota Camry (other family members have them) or Chevy Mailbu (found it interesting that both Chevy and Toyota Andrew Dealerships were side by side here). After talking with multiple car people, they said flat out both are good cars, but the Camry is going to last the longest without having to replace parts if you keep up with regular maintenance. From there, I set out on what I was looking for and had it very narrowed down. Previously, I had stopped at a few other dealerships and one that I stopped at didn't even have anyone outside to greet me or assist me. Andrew Toyota on the other hand, shortly after I got out of my car I was greeted by someone and guided to Tom (I had an appointment after going through online contacts from TrueCar). Andrew Toyota is one of the 3 results I got. Prior to that, my brother swore up and down by this dealership that this is one place that doesn't push you to get something you don't feel you need and actually cares about you as a customer. From the experience I had on Thursday, July 26th, I'd say I'd have to agree 100%. During the entire process I didn't feel pressured at all. After Tom came back to me with what they could do for payments, I felt like I was going to leave without a new vehicle (but wouldn't have held it against the dealership, as I would have just needed to save up some more money). Tom did everything he could to make sure to see I could get within the payment range that I was looking to spend. I was beyond pleased when he came back with an amount that was what I felt I could afford. I would definitely recommend Tom or anyone else at Andrew Toyota to anyone I come across that is looking for a new or used Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shelby Loth, Thomas Murray, Vince Miserendino, Cody Wagner , Amanda Vnuk

Jul 30, 2018

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for your review and business. We strive to make sure every customer is 110% satisfied. Thanks again, Tom Murray

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sale of 2017 Camry and service of 11/14/2017"

- Vivimamma

Steve Butcher has sold me my last several cars and he was always considerate and patient. I appreciate that. Mike Schmidt handled my service in A1 form, and he also listened to my complaints that there were too many reminders of the service appointment on all of my devices. Also that I was still receiving srervice offers for my previous 2010 Avalon which (which according to my insurance was totalled, but this makes me wonder). The service was very good and completed in the time indicated. Also, DuaneDomagalski always inquires whether everything is to my satisfaction. I appreciate it very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Domagalski, Mike Schmidt

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place and people"

- Kris Ziemann

This is the 6th Toyota that I have purchased from Andrew Toyota with Steve helping me every step of the way. He goes the extra mile to make sure I am satisfied with the car and the service. I'll be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Butcher is an exceptional agent I ever had"

- MAK_MAERX

He is a very patient kind of guy does a fantastic and excellent job attending to our needs during the purchase process. He is an exceptional agent you'll ever need. Wish I can add 5 more stars. Jared is very helpful and does a great job. Thank you so much Steve and Jared

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Johnson

Aug 02, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. We truly appreciate your business and enjoyed working with you. Thanks again, Steve Butcher

July 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Steve!"

- Lovemyhighlander

Steve was very patient and knowledgeable in helping me purchase a vehicle. He is so genuine and it was a pleasure working with him. He could answer every question I had!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to share. I'm really happy I was able to help! If you ever have any questions, please don't hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your business. Best wishes, Steve Butcher

May 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""A" is for Andrew!"

- 64 MPG!

People like to use the phrase "exceeds expectations". Often that is little more than a promotional phrase. At Andrew Toyota it is very literally true. Our salesman Steve Butcher embodies this phrase, but all the other personnel we met and worked with at Andrew seem also to reflect this apparently dealer-wide approach. From the time that Steve spent with us on repeated occasions, his no-pressure friendliness coupled with solid professionalism before, during and after the "deal", and of course the car itself, we couldn't be more positively impressed. I have dealt with numerous car dealerships over the years, as a salesman, customer, and supplier, and never encountered a place as positive as Andrew Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laurie Differt, Jeff Quinn

May 18, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words! We appreciate your business and look forward to assisting you again. All the best, Andrew Toyota Team

April 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealer - I keep coming back"

- Tom Schneider

I can't recall if I have purchased 7 or 8 new cars from Andrew over the past few decades. But the point is I keep coming back - the service is great, the cars are great, and the prices are great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored and humbled to be your Milwaukee Area Toyota dealer for your last 7 Toyotas. You are truly a VIP of both our sales and service department. All the best, Michael Oppermann.

April 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Experience"

- Onceabadger

Just had a great experience getting back into the Milwaukee car market. My salesman Steve could not have been more thorough in helping find a vehicle to exactly fit my needs. As we completed the paperwork to the transaction, chatted with two of their service writers Willie and Allan from days gone by. Surprised that they remembered me but there is a reason why this dealership retains its High quality personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Willie Willett, Allen Good

Apr 03, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

We are honored and flattered by your kind words and review. Thank you for choosing us once again as your Milwaukee area Toyota dealer. All the best, Steve Butcher

February 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently Exceptional Service"

- Deb

I have purchased four Toyotas from Andrew Toyota over the years and continue to take every vehicle there for service as needed. Without exception, I have been treated like royalty every visit! Everyone in the service department takes ownership of the customer service experience. They are honest, timely and always pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199