Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Byrd.
Steve Byrd
Steve Byrd at RBM of Alpharetta
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Byrd

Service Advisor

RBM of Alpharetta

345 McFarland Parkway
Alpharetta, GA 30004

Contact Me

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

108 Reviews of Steve Byrd

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Byrd did a great job with repairs on my GL450 and..."

- mconner98

Steve Byrd did a great job with repairs on my GL450 and GLK350. He also had both of my vehicles returned to me at my home. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Mconner98! We are happy to hear that Steve provided you with high quality customer service that you deserve. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As always, we wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Byrd always makes my long drive from Ellijay as..."

- angeladross

Steve Byrd always makes my long drive from Ellijay as painless as possible in that he schedules my service at the most convenient time for me! Also, Steve makes certain I’m completely satisfied with the work performed! Great customer service even after the sale!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Angeladross! We are glad to hear that Steve took excellent care of you on your visit to RBM of Alpharetta. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us. We truly appreciate you sharing your experience with us, and we thank you for your business. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

January 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, is always pleasant, friendly and fast. Great..."

- rhfinancial3@gmail.com

Steve, is always pleasant, friendly and fast. Great service. He is an asset to your organization and I would love to do business with RBM again. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2021

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Rhfinancial2@gmail.com. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We are happy to hear that Steve provided you with high quality service that you deserve. As always, we wish you all the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Byrd is a service advisor at RBM that I have had..."

- grandarealestate

Steve Byrd is a service advisor at RBM that I have had the pleasure of knowing since I moved to Atlanta 13yrs ago. He is knowledgeable, courteous, accommodating, and very professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone looking for top-notch service. He will make sure you and your car are taken care of as he knows best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Grandrealestate! We want to thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Steve has continually went above and beyond when providing you with high quality service you deserve. We wish you all the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, Comfortable feeling during the whole..."

- ceohojin

Great experience, Comfortable feeling during the whole process. A feeling to more stop by RBM. Awesome...! I would definitely recommend such a good deal with Mr. Vadim Russu. Call me again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Russu, Roberto Manzur

Dec 07, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Ceohojin! We are happy to hear that Vadim made you feel welcomed on your visit to RBM of Alpharetta. We want to congratulate you on your newest purchase. Your complete satisfaction is paramount to us, and we do everything we can to make your experiences the absolute best they can be. We wish you all the best, and happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always great service and a willingness to meet the..."

- jok

Always great service and a willingness to meet the customer's needs from a drop off and pick up standpoint. Would recommend RBM any day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Jok. We are happy to hear that Steve took excellent care of you on your visit to RBM of Alpharetta. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

November 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve took great care of me. He got me in snd out quickly..."

- Smitht

Steve took great care of me. He got me in snd out quickly and answered all of my questions. I’ll be happy to call on him again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Smitht. We are happy to hear that Steve took excellent care of you on your visit! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you the best! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve Byrd always does a great job making sure my MB S..."

- marweaver

Steve Byrd always does a great job making sure my MB S Class gets all the service that is required. RBM Alpharetta is efficient and has me in & out quickly with great service. I’ve used them for years on multiple cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, Marweaver. RBM of Alpharetta truly appreciates the kind review! We want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are thrilled to hear that Steve provided high quality service that you deserve! Happy driving! Sincerely, RBM of Alpharetta

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Getting my car serviced at RMB of Alpharetta is always a..."

- Yvette

Getting my car serviced at RMB of Alpharetta is always a breeze. Steve Byrd, my service advisor, is knowledgeable, trustworthy and most helpful. I would recommend him to anyone seeking great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Thank you, Yvette. We want to thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience with us. We are delighted to hear that Steve took excellent care of you. We do all that we can to make your experience the best it can be. We wish you the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

September 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience as always with RBM Alpharetta and..."

- GF

Awesome experience as always with RBM Alpharetta and Steve Byrd! Great loaner, easy online invoice payment and minimal wait time for both drop off and pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2020

RBM of Alpharetta responded

Hello, GF. We are thrilled to hear that Steve provided you with high quality service. We appreciate the kind words and want to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We wish you the best! Happy driving, RBM of Alpharetta

1
...
1 - 10 of 108 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class car, priced at $40,747

2018 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$40,747

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Van car, priced at $62,985

2020 Mercedes-Benz Metris Passenger Van

$62,985

used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB car, priced at $40,294

2020 Mercedes-Benz GLB

$40,294

used 2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA car, priced at $23,297

2017 Mercedes-Benz CLA

$23,297

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,999

2018 Ford F-150

$62,999

used 2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE car, priced at $40,996

2018 Mercedes-Benz GLE

$40,996