About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Carpenter.
Steve Carpenter
Steve Carpenter, Product Specialist, Park Chrysler Jeep
5.0

Steve Carpenter

Product Specialist

Park Chrysler Jeep

1408 W. Highway 13
Burnsville, MN 55337

Contact Me

Steve Carpenter started at Park Chrysler Jeep in June of 1999, working in the service department. He worked there for 3 1/2 years, and then made his way to sales, where he has been happily serving the South Metro area ever since. He is a self proclaimed "Jeep Nut" and loves to take his custom Wrangler off roading. He loves going out west to places like Moab Utah, during one of Jeep's annual Adventure Trips. If you have a question about Wranglers, he is your man!

Call
Email

68 Reviews of Steve Carpenter

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The home of The Jeep man!"

- Swen

Stephen Carpenter is The Jeep Man and the one you ask for if a Jeep is your next purchase. He knows the Jeep and he knows the business. He is conscientious and has interesting Jeep anecdotes to share. Our purchase didn’t feel like “a sell” it felt like shopping with a friend. Grace in the finance department was also an awesome team member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Grace Camarillo

Aug 27, 2018

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

What a great review. Thanks for your kind works. See you next time. Steve Davis GSM

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience"

- Kwalaskibum

Steve Carpenter is always very professional & friendly to us We bought quite a few cars from him & have been very satisfied. Park is a pleasant experience I recommend Steve quite often

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duane Brause , Jon Horn

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience!!"

- ntruong1

Steve Carpenter helped me through the process and made the process understandable and listened and answered all my questions. I would go back there again for any vehicle need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- marcy1626

Steve Carpenter provided great guidance and service in the buying process. Got me the car I wanted and the whole process went very smoothly. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- nateb

We had a great experience when we started looking for a new car. Steve was nice and knowledgeable, and clearly had a lot of experience. If you’re looking for a Jeep, we can’t recommend it enough, the process was painless and Steve helped us find exactly what we were looking for. We’ll definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership & Sales Person"

- Heidi2018Wrangler

Steve "The Jeep Man" Carpenter was the nicest, best sales experience I have ever had, anywhere! I love Steve and Park Jeep has many years of a great reputation and well run organization!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Jeep Dealer"

- Jon2018Wranglee

Just bought a Wrangler JL Unlimited from Steve “the Jeep man” Carpenter. Couldn’t be happier! Park Jeep continues to be the best Jeep Dealership in the area, maybe the country. Satisfied customer since 1983. 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New SUV purchase"

- d2bnorman

Steve Carpenter, (salesperson), was very friendly and not high pressure at all. He seemed to care about taking care of the customer and knew the vehicle very well and was able to answer all of my questions. We have purchased multiple vehicles from Park over the years, we are treated well there and their pricing has always been great. They have been fair on our trade ins as well. A most enjoyable car purchasing experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve and the whole crew were terrific!"

- ultraman

Steve really new what I wanted and did all he could to find the right vehicle at the right price! The team helped me out with a fair trade in value too which was just icing on the cake!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2017

Park Chrysler Jeep responded

Thank you for working with us here at Park Chrysler Jeep! We appreciate your business.

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Debora Hartung

Brought my teenage daughter in to get her a vehicle. We were greeted immediately by a friendly salesman in the parking lot. Steve Carpenter was his name. He showed my daughter a jeep she liked and available in the color she wanted. She took it for a test drive. The price was acceptable. It was a very easy process. I definitely will call Steve the next time we buy or lease a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric closing paper work

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (458 Vehicles)

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$41,998

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$44,969

2018 Jeep Compass

$25,970

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,995

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$42,998

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,298

2018 Jeep Compass

$29,484

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,490