About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Christianson.
Steve Christianson
Steve  Christianson, Business Development, Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison
5.0

Steve Christianson

Business Development

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison

920 U.S. 1
Edison, NJ 08817

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

13 Reviews of Steve Christianson

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Keri

This was by far the best experience we’ve ever had at a dealership. Our salesman, Steve Christianson was a pleasure to deal with and made our car buying experience an easy one. We will definitely recommend Ray Catena to our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Keri, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughtful review with us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Steve was great. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

February 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect"

- Maisto11

My experience at this dealership was top notch. Steve was a huge help and was very accommodating. He knows the product well and does a very good job of finding the right fit. Would highly recommend working with Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We're so happy to hear that Steve was of great assistance during your visit! We appreciate your recommendation!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Christianson"

- TonyQ89

Stephen Christianson is by far one of the best sales consultants I've ever had the chance to work with. He made the process of getting my new F-Type perfectly seamless, even though I was traveling. I was able to coordinate everything over the phone and via email perfectly, and I just had to pick up the vehicle when I got home. Took maybe 10 minutes of paperwork and then getting taught the features of my new car with the product specialist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Burnside

Feb 01, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hello Tony, thank you for taking the time to leave a great review for us. We are so happy to know that your experience while working with Stephen was seamless and he provided you with excellent service. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar F-Pace Sport"

- rive072

This experience was by far the best. I communicated my requirements/wishes over email since I had already drive F-Pace as loaner vehicle when my previous Jaguar was in for scheduled maintenance. We pretty much negotiate over email and the entire process was extremely convenient and painless. On day of the delivery I showed up, signed the usual papers and drove away with my new F-Page Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Burnside

Jan 14, 2019

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

We appreciate your feedback, thank you for taking the time to write such a kind review! We are so glad your experience went so smoothly and are looking forward to doing business with you again in the future. Enjoy your new Jaguar!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- yellow14

I had a great experience going through the process of leasing my new F-pace. Steve was a pleasure to work with and was very helpful throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for providing us with this thoughtful review. We are so happy to hear that Steve made the entire process such a pleasure. We hope you're enjoying your F-PACE!

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jaguar F Pace"

- cm1379

Had a great experience leasing my 2019 Jaguar F Pace at Ray Catena Edison. Steven Christianson was a pleasure to work with through the process - very professional, consistent follow ups and gave me my time to decide all options. Alan Banjany was great in addressing some of the finer contract terms that made me decide on a Jaguar over others. Highly recommend this car and this team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Banjany

Dec 17, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this thoughtful review. We are so happy to know that your experience while leasing your 2019 F PACE with Steven. If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out. We look forward to seeing you in the future!

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service All Around"

- Jennifer

I was in a car accident at the beginning of October and my car was totaled. Figuring out what to do about a new car was the last thing I wanted to think about, but my experience at Ray Catena turned out to be the silver lining in the whole experience! Steven was extremely knowledgeable, patient, and dedicated to making sure I got the absolute best fit for my current situation. The entire staff makes you feel like royalty. I highly recommend the dealership, and Steven in particular, if you are in the market for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you so much for the heartfelt review. Your business is treasured here, and customer satisfaction will always be our top priority. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve was a gentleman. "

- Big rich 123!

Everyone was very friendly and easy to talk to. Everything went very smooth Everything was explained to me in detail and Steve answered everything in detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Sirota

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience!"

- Love the Jag!

Steve and his colleagues at Ray Catena made our buying experience a breeze. We love our Jaguar f-Pace and looking forward to coming back to the dealership for our next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Burnside, Dan Wang

Jun 19, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with us! We are glad to know that Jonathan, Steve, and Dan provided you with such great assistance. Please don't hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, comments, or concerns. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Learning about the "Jaguar experience," and enjoying it!"

- 8145

In looking for a new car, I reviewed the specs and test drove several vehicles. By far, the experience at Ray Catena--particularly with your sales consultant Stephen Christianson--was hands down, the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Leipzig

Jun 01, 2018

Ray Catena Jaguar of Edison responded

Hi! Thank you for leaving such a positive review about your experience with Stephen. We're so happy to hear that he accommodated you throughout the process. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us. Thank you for visiting us!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (725 Vehicles)

2017 Land Rover Discovery

N/A

2014 Land Rover LR4

N/A

2018 Land Rover Range Rover

N/A

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

N/A

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

N/A

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

N/A

2019 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

N/A

2018 Porsche Cayenne

N/A