About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Cicero.
Steve Cicero
Steve Cicero, Service Advisor, Andrew Toyota
5.0

Steve Cicero

Service Advisor

Andrew Toyota

1620 West Silver Spring Drive
Milwaukee, WI 53209

Contact Me

Steve is a great member of our service team. He has a dog named Lambeau and in his free time he enjoys watching movies, playing sports and trivia.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Steve Cicero

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Dry efficient- friendly and fast the Andrew Service Team"

- Robert G Verified Customer

Brought in my Highlander for its regular service (this time 15k) and the service team was fast efficient and very courteous. The morning was a tough one for them due to a big overnight snow storm but they were right on time taking my car in and I was out in less than 45 mins. Great job again Andrew Toyota - oh - and I got to see my favorite salesman Olivia while I was waiting. Until next time - Cheers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Evans, Mike Schmidt

January 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change"

- SERJIOB Verified Customer

Very curtiuous, fast service and pleasant atmosphere! Steve greeted me, asked how I was doing and promised that he will get my service performed in 45 mins. He called me 45 mins later and my services was completed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ignition Coils"

- REED Verified Customer

Since my initial visit with the Service department I've been treated very well. All representatives are highly professional and very courteous. Prices are extremely less expensive than the Lexus dealership across the street and I feel I receive products and service of the same quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"worth the drive"

- SUECHASE_99 Verified Customer

i pass two other toyota dealers on the way to get my car serviced at this one. they appreciate my business and treat me respectfully. great super responsive shuttle service. never a wait for my car. when they say when it will be done, it’s done. they even offer me coupons i don’t know about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Doedens, Marc Brandofina, A Few Of Our Toyota Certified Techs , carl my favorite driver

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Toyota Camry 2017 Best service ever"

- NAZARLOSHNIV Verified Customer

My pleasure to be a client of Andrew Toyota. Excellent service. Fast and Affordable price. All staff very nice and polite. Will recommend to my friends and co-workers to use this service. Thanks, guys. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Wagner

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service, very professional advisor "

- Steve S.

Oil change and front brakes done. Steve presented options for the brake parts and repairs and there was no push to sell extra and unnecessary services. Work was done in a very timely manner. I have been going to Andrew Toyota for service for the past eight years and highly recommend their service department. Thank you Steve, and to your techs too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on purchase"

- Highlander

Andrew Toyota is an exceptional dealership, great service courteous and friendly staff and education behind buying a vehicle was what I was looking for and I was happy to find all at Andrew. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Service"

- happy female

Andrew is undoubtedly the BEST service department I have worked with. I feel that any work they recommend really does need to be done; I never have to question. They go out of their way to schedule appointments for customer convenience and provide a wonderful shuttle service for those in need. Can't say enough good things about this service department and their staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My Review"

- rocky

I am treated with respect at Andrew. When I had a question on how something worked on my 2017 Sienna, I could simply drive in and one of the technicians would answer my question right away. I did this three times. When I came in for the 5000 mile check, I was told exactly what was being done and why. Courtesy is foremost. Dave Kocol was a great salesman, too. It is also nice to have them close and nearby for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Kocol

Apr 01, 2017

Andrew Toyota responded

It is always a pleasure to assist great customers like you. Big or small, we are happy to help answer any questions you may have. All the best, Steve Cicero

January 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Everyone I deal with when I bring my car in for service at A"

- Marilyn Bontly

Everyone I deal with at Andrew when I bring my car in for service is friendly and helpful. I am a highly satisfied customer. I always bring my car to Andrew for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Rogers, Willie Willett

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,387

2019 Toyota Avalon

$40,476

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,886

2019 Toyota Avalon

$34,875

2019 Toyota Sienna

$42,499

2019 Toyota Sienna

$33,197

2019 Toyota Tundra

$42,695

2019 Toyota Sienna

$41,199