Steve Clark
Steve Clark at Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady
Refer Me

Steve Clark

General Sales Manager

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady

4101 State Street
Schenectady, NY 12304

Contact Me
4.8
128 Reviews

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.8

128 Reviews

Write a Review

128 Reviews of Steve Clark

August 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience from the sales team, down to the finance department. Highly recommend Connor, Steve, and Nick. More

by AUGUST.TIMOTHY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Connor Vanderburg

Aug 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Timothy, We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with, Connor, Steve, and Nick! Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here compared with other local dealerships. Knowledgeable salesperson w no pressure or scare tactics about low inventory. Managers willing to work within your budget as much as pos More

by Art
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: NICK CORDI, Gayanand Tiwari

Aug 19, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Hi Art- Thank you for your business and the great review!

August 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I always get the best service and people working there they are lovely people the service is the best More

by EMILYROTH2222
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Fear, NICK CORDI

July 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I think the service center is good. They are very nice and makes you feel like your an important person More

by overholt.patricia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for your business and the great review!

July 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jeremiah my salesman was outstanding. As was the entire Matthews staff. Very impressive organization. Thanks to all for the courtesy and professionalism. I will be recommending them to al More

by kerryhaseltine
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JEREMIAH HUNTER, NICK CORDI

Jul 06, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

We're so glad to hear you had a great experience with us! Thank you for your business and the great review!

June 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a good experience. The staff were all pleasant and everything went well. I’m enjoying the car. Marie stein More

by Ooch
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger , Michael Capadona, Markquese Johnson

Jun 29, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and your business!

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent. Easy to deal with. Delivered ahead of estimated date. Olivia was very good to work with on this purchase. More

by Dave
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 06, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the great review and being part of the Matthews family. Let me know if you need anything. Michael Capadona General Manager

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The handled everything so well in a world that has turned upside down. Great service and consistent communication throughout. More

by Bakile1978
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivia Sanger, NICK CORDI

May 07, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you for the review! I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with our staff. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasant experience with the Fuccillo crew. I wouldn’t go anywhere else for purchase or service. More

by LORRISE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: LUIS GARCIA, NICK MEGAS, Nicholas Fear, Phil Gagliardi, NICK CORDI , Michael Capadona, Kevin Keener

Apr 16, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

I am glad you had a great experience at our dealership. We want all of our customers to have a first class experience. any questions or concerns you can reach me at mcapadona@fuccillo.com or 518-382-0274 EXT 215. Michael Capadona General Manager

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience. They delivered the vehicle I wanted and provided outstanding customer service every step of the way. More

by RGAR990704
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Clarke , Eljawon Arrington

Jan 13, 2022

Matthews Hyundai of Schenectady responded

Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad to hear about your 1st Class Buying Experience with us. If you need anything in the future we are here for you! Steve Clark General Sales Manager Fuccillo Lincoln Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

used 2017 Kia Sorento car, priced at $21,200
2017 Kia Sorento
used
Titanium Silver exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $26,012
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $20,300
2019 Hyundai Sonata
used
Machine Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,800
2020 Hyundai Elantra
used
Scarlet Red Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,901
2021 Jeep Compass
used
Laser Blue exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $31,500
2021 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive