About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
4.9

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 4 mos

Contact Me

199 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total care"

- Ciaguy

I contacted Merchants after my present vehicle broke down. Without needing to come in, all my financing was arranged. When I did arrive I was connected with Harold Davis who handled all the arrangements and paperwork, and even helped with my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada, Harold Davis

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda J Pare

Joe was great from time we walked in to the time we left. He went above and beyond to get us into a vehical that we wanted and could afford. He was very personable and friendly and made us feel welcomed. Steve also was great in finance and helped to get us the best deal possiable. I would definitely recommend others that need help getting back on their feet to go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- NissanRougeStJ

The staff at merchants were wicked friendly and got our loan approved supr fast. Richard helped slot finding a great car for our needs. And Steve was really fast at getting our paperwork done.i just wish we had gone earlier in the day..well worth the trip..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- Colleen j Glennon

Lisa was very pleasant and very helpful in getting me the right car for my needs. I definitely would recommend her to anyone! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Buying Experience!!"

- JS1217

The whole experience was great! Richard Roy, my salesman, was polite, thorough, not pushy by ANY means and highly recommended!! Everything from the selection to the financing was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much .Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership"

- mike67

I purchased my first vehicle from merchants and was very pleased with the dealership and the sales person Lisa Petrucelli the place was friendly I would recommend merchants in Hookset NH to any of my friends and will go back there again to buy another vehicle I am very happy with my 2016 jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Buying a used truck""

- Ron&Nancy70

This was the 1st time that my husband and I have ever been to Merchants Auto. We had seen a truck that we were interested in and decided to check it out. We were greeted by Richard Roy a sales consultant. He was very friendly, polite and answered all of our questions. We did buy the truck and Richard helped us with a couple of small things that needed to be taken care of. At this point we are very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" a great job "

- taylor

Richard did a great job helping us find the right vehicle. Came in thinking one way, left with a better option. He took alot of time helping me find the right one and he did not make me feel rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- Mickey Wietecha

My husband and I had an excellent experience buying a new vehicle at Merchants Auto . Our sales consultant Mark Chartrand provided us with outstanding service , he listened to what we needed and the payment we had to have. We left with the car we wanted and the payment we needed. We will refer our friends and family to Merchants Auto and to Mark Chartrand. Matt and Cathy Wietecha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Chartrand

Oct 25, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto . We appreciate you .Remember to visit once a week for your free car wash. Thank you again . Scott RIenert Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- ShawnL78

I went to the dealership looking for a third car after hearing the radio add for $29 down. Joe Hodgson was my sales rep and really worked hard to make sure I was in a new car and it was affordable for me and the payments I needed them to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

1
...
1 - 10 of 199 results