About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was relaxing and enjoyable"

- Genco35

Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Do not change anything.. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Joe Hodgson

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merchants rocks"

- With3172

We found the car we wanted online. We were pre approved and had the appointment setup. From the time we walked in Mike G. Had us in and out in less than 2 hours with OUR NEW Civic. Thank so very Mich for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Michael Galer

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Italian Saleman Ever"

- Sue and Sam

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Richard at Merchant's he is very friendly and knowable. Hes more like dealing with a family member instead of a Saleman. Would highly recommend dealing with Richard he's honest and easy to deal with. Thanks again Richard for our new Chevy. Sue and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Interrante

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First and second time around experience."

- Judith

Very happy with my experience both times . Michael and Scott were very help full and pleasant. When I Trade again it will be at Merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Michael Galer

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- Tiny85

Michael met me at the door when I pulled up to ask some question. He was very kind and respectful. He was able to answer all my questions and concerns very quickly and comforting. When it can to his patiants, man the guy has a lot. I'm an indecisive person n compare everything, and mike was doo understanding and patient. He helped me test drive a few different motors of the truck I wanted, until I found my truck. I Thank You Sir with all my gratitude you made a difference to my car buying experiences! 😀👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Michael Galer

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience!!!"

- Jayson22

Thanks Richard Roy. For you help and make my wife happy with her new BMW X3 , I definitely recommend merchants auto for someone new purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Roy

Sep 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful car"

- Need a car

Rodney Mathews was our salesperson but we live almost 3 hours away. Before we went to the dealership he and the sales manager and finance manager answered all of our questions .We had inquired about 1 car but it was sold and Rodney worked hard to find us another one to suit out needs. We took the ride down and although that car was nice it was a little too small. That's when I saw an Acura that was just beautiful. We fell in love with it and even though they had to get a new approval from the bank, etc everyone was happy to help. We were treated well and it's a fun and relaxing atmosphere! We drove the car home the same day and will definitely refer friends and family there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was a kind ANGEL that help to get the car of my dream"

- patricia.durant.54

Rodeny helped me in everyway with looks at your cars explaining everything more then once for me. I love how he said everytime he left {Give me 10 mins} which was 25 or 30 mins. Always asking if I needed anything, provided pizza & dunkins coffee for me. Rodney is very GOOD with his job and very good with customer support. This same day Rodeny put my son in a new car to, He touch the heart of a Mother all around. May you always be safe and good health. With my prayers to you, Patricia Durant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, John Manning, Rodney Mathews , Rodney Mathews, Steve Coimbria has the best {LAUGH}, Scott Rienert

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new to me car!"

- Halynch

Gene C. Is an excellent car dealer. The whole experience was relatively painless. Got a great car, Kia Sportage, at a competitive price. Financing for less than perfect credit was easily obtained at not too horrible an interest rate. If you’re looking for a good, new to you car, I recommend Merchants Auto and Gene C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning, Gene Cocchiarella

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy way to buy a new car!!"

- Jc211

If you hate the waiting game and back and forth on price this is definitely the dealer to come to for a great car buying experience. Salesman Jeffery Brown was nothing but direct and on point on every level. Got me in and out with a great new car in a few hours. Steve in finance was just as great .Second car bought in 5 months here. Highly recommend buying from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Brown

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (286 Vehicles)

2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$26,994

2016 Chevrolet Traverse

$29,997

2017 Ford C-MAX Energi

$16,997

2012 Volkswagen Passat

$14,595

2017 Toyota Camry

$16,395

2015 Ram 1500

$27,949

2016 Ford Fusion

$15,991

2016 Ford Fusion

$14,498