About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

212 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beautiful car"

- Need a car

Rodney Mathews was our salesperson but we live almost 3 hours away. Before we went to the dealership he and the sales manager and finance manager answered all of our questions .We had inquired about 1 car but it was sold and Rodney worked hard to find us another one to suit out needs. We took the ride down and although that car was nice it was a little too small. That's when I saw an Acura that was just beautiful. We fell in love with it and even though they had to get a new approval from the bank, etc everyone was happy to help. We were treated well and it's a fun and relaxing atmosphere! We drove the car home the same day and will definitely refer friends and family there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was a kind ANGEL that help to get the car of my dream"

- patricia.durant.54

Rodeny helped me in everyway with looks at your cars explaining everything more then once for me. I love how he said everytime he left {Give me 10 mins} which was 25 or 30 mins. Always asking if I needed anything, provided pizza & dunkins coffee for me. Rodney is very GOOD with his job and very good with customer support. This same day Rodeny put my son in a new car to, He touch the heart of a Mother all around. May you always be safe and good health. With my prayers to you, Patricia Durant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, John Manning, Rodney Mathews , Rodney Mathews, Steve Coimbria has the best {LAUGH}, Scott Rienert

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

May 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my new to me car!"

- Halynch

Gene C. Is an excellent car dealer. The whole experience was relatively painless. Got a great car, Kia Sportage, at a competitive price. Financing for less than perfect credit was easily obtained at not too horrible an interest rate. If you’re looking for a good, new to you car, I recommend Merchants Auto and Gene C.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning, Gene Cocchiarella

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy way to buy a new car!!"

- Jc211

If you hate the waiting game and back and forth on price this is definitely the dealer to come to for a great car buying experience. Salesman Jeffery Brown was nothing but direct and on point on every level. Got me in and out with a great new car in a few hours. Steve in finance was just as great .Second car bought in 5 months here. Highly recommend buying from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffrey Brown

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Less stressed"

- Nancy L Lister

The sales person Lisa petrucelli was is very relaxed about everything she will not pressure you into anything she will always give you time to think and if one car is to much she goes above everything and gets you into something and if you need more time she will say come back when you are ready. But everyone there will do there best to get you into something that you will like/love I would recommend merchants to anyone there you don't feel pressured into buying something.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and smooth transaction! Excellent experience!"

- Shelby12!

Lisa Petrucelli, my saleswoman, was amazing from the start. We started communicating via online chat and in less than an hour I was already approved for financing and my car was waiting for me at the dealership. Very easy and smooth transaction. They never rush through the paperwork, carefully explaining every detail on the forms you are signing. Finance manager Steve was fantastic. He took the time to explain everything to me about my loan, gap insurance and extended warranty. I love this dealership. I will recommend them to all my family and friends,especially Lisa Petrucelli, no pressure sales woman that goes above and beyond for her clients. Thank you! Very satisfied customer Michelle Bedard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Marsha Hunter

My husband and I came in to buy 2 cars and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone was very efficient and not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Dghman

My wife and I came in to Merchants looking for 2 new cars. We were greeted by Micheal, who took great care of us. He took the time to understand what we wanted and needed. Merchants did great job taking care of of from appointment setting to sale and finance. Would recommend to amyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Nicola Beauregard

We had an excellent experience at Merchant's Auto. We went in to buy a used car with a specific model in mind. Our salesman, John Hannon, worked with us by showing us many different models from the wide array of choices on the lot. We decided on a different model than we had planned, and are very happy with our choice. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and enjoyable. We would recommend Merchant's to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience and will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning , John Hannon

Jun 22, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From beginning to end an all around excellent experience"

- ChristinaG

Our car buying process started with Nick, we found out about the Jeep from him and he made sure it was ready when we arrived. Filled with great insight and conversation Nick handed us off to Joe who was outstanding. He not only provided all the information I needed to make my decision but also gave me the right amount of space and time to think about such a big purchase. Marcus introduced himself and was willing to negotiate a bit for an incredible deal. Steve was patient and kind and worked diligently to get me the best rate possible. Superlative dealership and unparalleled customer service, unlike any other dealership I’ve encountered! Will definitely return and recommend to family/friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 212 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2017 Kia Soul

$13,825

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,701

2017 Nissan Versa

$12,925

2016 Chevrolet Malibu

$13,747

2015 Nissan Altima

$17,931

2015 Toyota Camry

$18,990

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,665

2015 Jeep Cherokee

$21,655