About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

Call
Email

224 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much for working with me. You guys are absolut"

- shirleycase57

I am very pleased to work with this company. Very caring and wonderful people to deal with. Thank you so much. I will definitely send more people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience!!"

- Lebron6323

Just wanted to pass along a quick review of my buying experience at Merchants. I walked in with little confidence due to my credit restrictions. I met with Joe Hodgson and explained my situation and requests for a vehicle. Within 3 hours I was an owner of a new to me vehicle!! Thank you Joe and the team at Merchants!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, John Manning

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best pre-owned buying experience ever."

- bandk09

Joe, Steve and Andy were all genuinely terrific, honest and proactive to interact with. The experience was fun and fast with great results. I look forward and will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, Andrew Davis

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Jodicarm

I went to Merchant's on September 17, 2018 just to see what my options would be because I had never been able to finance a car before due to my financial situation in years past. I met with Joe Hodgson who was friendly and helpful. Honestly, I had a good experience. I do think I'm paying too much for a car. I also was not told that I had a free trial subscription to Sirius XM. There are some extras that come with the car, according to some things listed in the manual, that I was not told about. If I could, I would rate 3 1/2 stars and generally would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your honesty and we will improve on this. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience"

- Rosa

My dealer was great did everything to help me. The process was easy, pleasant everyone was great. Highly recommend Merchants Auto to anyone looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First purchase at Merchants"

- Explorer guy.Steve

I will return to purchase another vehicle with Gene Cocchiarella, in the future. The shopping experience was easy, pressure free as Gene was a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Cocchiarella

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Gene is one of the best. Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was relaxing and enjoyable"

- Genco35

Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen. It was actually an enjoyable experience. Do not change anything.. Keep up the excellent work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Joe Hodgson

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"Merchants was the MOST relaxing and no hassle service I've seen" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Merchants rocks"

- With3172

We found the car we wanted online. We were pre approved and had the appointment setup. From the time we walked in Mike G. Had us in and out in less than 2 hours with OUR NEW Civic. Thank so very Mich for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Michael Galer

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

" Mike G. Had us in and out in less than 2 hours with OUR NEW Civic." Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Italian Saleman Ever"

- Sue and Sam

This is the third vehicle we have bought from Richard at Merchant's he is very friendly and knowable. Hes more like dealing with a family member instead of a Saleman. Would highly recommend dealing with Richard he's honest and easy to deal with. Thanks again Richard for our new Chevy. Sue and Sam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Interrante

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing First and second time around experience."

- Judith

Very happy with my experience both times . Michael and Scott were very help full and pleasant. When I Trade again it will be at Merchants.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rienert, Michael Galer

Oct 23, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 224 results

Dealership Inventory (267 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$21,998

2016 Chrysler 200

$14,941

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,581

2015 Ford Edge

$19,694

2017 Ford Focus

$16,831

2015 Ford Transit Connect

$16,752

2015 Nissan Altima

$14,985

2015 Nissan Sentra

$14,666