About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

9 yrs, 4 mos

Call
Email

229 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

January 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Doing big things on my own "

- Biggirl24

I had the pleasure of working with merchants financing my own vehicle on my own with no co-signer after countless dealerships wouldn’t work with me bc of my lack of credit meaning zero all of them wanted outrageous down payment . Merchants did it with a reasonable down payment and really heard me when I said what I wanted in a vehicle it was great and painless and the best thing I could’ve done on my own thank you so much merchants

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

December 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best salesperson there is "

- Jackiebayrd

I bought my first car 4 years ago from Lisa this was my first car I ever bought on my own and she did not pressure me i told her what i needed she gave me my options 4 years later still own that car with no regrets. She makes the process so simple and straight forward. I recently went back after my son had a few horrific experiences at a few other dealerships. The car her wanted he got and also got a lesson on what a honest salesperson/dealership should be and Lisa and Heath made it happen in a few hours he drove off the lot with his car and a payment he can afford. This is a dealership that will not take advantage of the naive or 1 st buyers and i felt comfortable letting my son go on his own and not get scammed and ripped off and i cant say that about ANY other dealerships in southern NH. I will be going back soon to upgrade because i know ill be treated like family . LISA and Heath Thank you soooo Much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lisa Petrucelli, Heath Raynor

Dec 18, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

"She makes the process so simple and straight forward" Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy & Simple - Great Experience"

- TaraB

Rodney was great! I went in knowing what I wanted to look at and what I thought would work for me. He wasn't pushy or aggressive. The whole experience from start to finish was good and I appreciate how smoothly it all went. I would definitely refer Rodney to anyone. Thank you for all of your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

Dec 18, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

Dec 18, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They made it so easy for me "

- AnneO357

I love these guys. They were kind understanding and did everything that they could to make a challenging ordeal look so easy. Thank you all that helped me get my new car 😇😇😇😇

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sales Staff

Dec 18, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day, Scott Rienert General Sales Manager 1-800-288-6999

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place"

- MJenne

Rodney was a great sales person. He helped us get into a newer vehicle with low miles. He never hounded us about the sale. When we went in to buy Steve and Rodney worked great as a team and we were done in less than an hour. I love my new car! Thanks Merchants Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you so much for working with me. You guys are absolut"

- shirleycase57

I am very pleased to work with this company. Very caring and wonderful people to deal with. Thank you so much. I will definitely send more people your way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy buying experience!!"

- Lebron6323

Just wanted to pass along a quick review of my buying experience at Merchants. I walked in with little confidence due to my credit restrictions. I met with Joe Hodgson and explained my situation and requests for a vehicle. Within 3 hours I was an owner of a new to me vehicle!! Thank you Joe and the team at Merchants!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, John Manning

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best pre-owned buying experience ever."

- bandk09

Joe, Steve and Andy were all genuinely terrific, honest and proactive to interact with. The experience was fun and fast with great results. I look forward and will deal with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, Andrew Davis

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time car buyer"

- Jodicarm

I went to Merchant's on September 17, 2018 just to see what my options would be because I had never been able to finance a car before due to my financial situation in years past. I met with Joe Hodgson who was friendly and helpful. Honestly, I had a good experience. I do think I'm paying too much for a car. I also was not told that I had a free trial subscription to Sirius XM. There are some extras that come with the car, according to some things listed in the manual, that I was not told about. If I could, I would rate 3 1/2 stars and generally would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your honesty and we will improve on this. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Scott Rienert Manager 1-800-288-6999

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great easy experience"

- Rosa

My dealer was great did everything to help me. The process was easy, pleasant everyone was great. Highly recommend Merchants Auto to anyone looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

Nov 06, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

We appreciate you so much. Thank you for choosing to do business with merchants auto. Remember to visit for your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 229 results

Dealership Inventory (285 Vehicles)

2015 Ford Edge

$17,938

2017 Ford Focus

$15,998

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

$19,994

2015 Ford F-150

$30,991

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$16,991

2016 Ram 1500

$26,232

2015 Chevrolet Malibu

$9,433

2017 Ford Fusion

$16,672