About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Coimbria.
Steve Coimbria
Steve Coimbria, Finance Director, Merchants Automotive Group
5.0

Steve Coimbria

Finance Director

Merchants Automotive Group

1278 Hooksett Rd
Hooksett, NH 03106

Contact Me

Steve joined Merchants in 2009 as the Finance Director, bringing with him over 18 years of experience in the auto industry. Steve not only understands the industry, but knows how important it is to listen and truthfully serve his customers.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 7 mos

Call
Email

206 Reviews of Steve Coimbria

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT "

- Marsha Hunter

My husband and I came in to buy 2 cars and the staff was very helpful and friendly. Everyone was very efficient and not at all pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Dghman

My wife and I came in to Merchants looking for 2 new cars. We were greeted by Micheal, who took great care of us. He took the time to understand what we wanted and needed. Merchants did great job taking care of of from appointment setting to sale and finance. Would recommend to amyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Galer

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Nicola Beauregard

We had an excellent experience at Merchant's Auto. We went in to buy a used car with a specific model in mind. Our salesman, John Hannon, worked with us by showing us many different models from the wide array of choices on the lot. We decided on a different model than we had planned, and are very happy with our choice. Everyone we interacted with was pleasant and enjoyable. We would recommend Merchant's to anyone looking for a positive car buying experience and will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Manning , John Hannon

March 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"From beginning to end an all around excellent experience"

- ChristinaG

Our car buying process started with Nick, we found out about the Jeep from him and he made sure it was ready when we arrived. Filled with great insight and conversation Nick handed us off to Joe who was outstanding. He not only provided all the information I needed to make my decision but also gave me the right amount of space and time to think about such a big purchase. Marcus introduced himself and was willing to negotiate a bit for an incredible deal. Steve was patient and kind and worked diligently to get me the best rate possible. Superlative dealership and unparalleled customer service, unlike any other dealership I’ve encountered! Will definitely return and recommend to family/friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rodney was very patient, helpful."

- 13captiva

I have already recommeded Rodney to others interested in purchasing a car. He was great. The fiancial dept was good as well. My only complaint is the car was not as clean inside as I expected when I picked it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Mathews

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing to work with"

- Juniper

My wife and I worked with Jeff and Joe, and we could not be happier with the experience. I was extremely impressed with the care and concern that they showed us throughout the car-buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson, Jeffrey Brown

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing personable staff!!!"

- Valeria

My husband and I went to Merchants Auto looking to buy a second car. We were originally looking for something cheap and Jeff was willing and able to work with us and found us a car within our original price range. After a few days of talking and looking at finances we determined that we could go a little higher up in price. So, we went back and spoke with Joe. He and Steve worked together and got us a GREAT car for an AMAZING value! They are really a great team that worked with us AND within our budget. I couldn’t ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Total care"

- Ciaguy

I contacted Merchants after my present vehicle broke down. Without needing to come in, all my financing was arranged. When I did arrive I was connected with Harold Davis who handled all the arrangements and paperwork, and even helped with my insurance company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Spada, Harold Davis

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- Amanda J Pare

Joe was great from time we walked in to the time we left. He went above and beyond to get us into a vehical that we wanted and could afford. He was very personable and friendly and made us feel welcomed. Steve also was great in finance and helped to get us the best deal possiable. I would definitely recommend others that need help getting back on their feet to go see these guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Hodgson

Feb 17, 2018

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review. We appreciate you! Remember your free car wash once a week. Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast service "

- NissanRougeStJ

The staff at merchants were wicked friendly and got our loan approved supr fast. Richard helped slot finding a great car for our needs. And Steve was really fast at getting our paperwork done.i just wish we had gone earlier in the day..well worth the trip..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Merchants Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to do this review . We appreciate you ! Remember your free car wash once a week . Make it a great day Scott Rienert Internet Manager 1-800-288-6999

1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results