About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Connors.
Steve Connors
Steve  Connors, F&I Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Steve Connors

F&I Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Steve Connors is a native of Pomona, California, but moved to Vermont with his family, and has called the Champlain Valley home since 1961. Steve is a veteran of the automotive business, beginning in 1983. He has been a finance manager with the Heritage Group since 1995. In his time in the automotive industry, Steve has encountered many memorable situations, far too many to recall. In his free time, Steve enjoys spending time relaxing at his family's summer cottage in South Hero, jet skiing, and fishing. Steve is a true New England sports fan, spending the sports seasons following the Patriots and Red Sox. For music he enjoys classic rock, especially Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd. While Steve is a loyal Ford driver (driving his Ford Expedition back and forth to work) he dreams of someday owning a Porsche 911.

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Steve Connors

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The prettiest and best car ever."

- Honey

This is the 3rd Ford Escape I bought at this dealership. I have always been happy and satisfied. My first Escape was a Hybrid and I loved it. I got hooked on Ford and I love my new one. The salesman was such a nice young man. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy. His name is Chris N. And he is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

What a lovely review! It's excellent that you enjoyed working with Chris, and the rest of our team over the years. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"service"

- smc

Shawn was great so informed very understanding I am sure you know you are lucky to have him great experience I will be back again to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur

Aug 31, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

It's very nice to learn that you received top notch service from Shawn. Thank you for posting. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Deborah Malgeri

Quick efficient and courteous. I appreciate that I can schedule in and wait saving me time. It's always a pleasant and friendly experience. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charlie Moriarty, Gary Graham

May 25, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Deborah, It's fantastic that you've received such excellent service at Heritage Ford. We appreciate you posting. Thank you for your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lease a new ford f150"

- Cody Mccasland

Referred to heritage from a friend at work. Called and kevin gave me his number to text pictures and details of my previous truck. We did most of the deal over text. When i showed up he greated me at the door and made the process very easy. He got me out of my previous truck with negative equity and put me in a new one for the price i was looking for. I will be a repeat customer and very highly refer kevin and the heritage team to anyone inquiring about a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Mar 21, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Cody, We appreciate you taking the time to post! We're glad to learn you enjoyed working with Kevin. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

March 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest pricing and no hassle approach"

- ks17yrs2

Went to the dealership with a trade that I thought would not allow me to get a new F150, however, I left the dealership with one. Turner is easy going, direct, and a no BS kind of salesperson, making the experience easy and enjoyable. I told him what I wanted, and they did everything they could to deliver. Very happy with all levels of the dealership so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich, Turner Ede

Mar 16, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting! I'm glad that you had such a great experience working with Turner. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd purchase of many"

- Musicmannw47

This is my second vehicle purchased from Kevin Dowd, a new Ford and a used vehicle. Both transactions were fantastic. Kevin and the rest of the staff are friendly, knowledable, and will go the extra mile to make the right deal for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Adam Rich

Feb 02, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your kind review! It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Kevin. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fairly stress free"

- Sean W

Kevin and Dylan did their utmost to find something I could afford as alternative to buying out my lease, Steve handled my paperwork and got me in and out quickly and with no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Dylan Krause

Jan 02, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Sean, It's wonderful that Kevin and Dylan were so helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My wife and I had a great time purchasing our 2018 Ford F150"

- Jcntrbr

We were greeted by Preston Gage when we walked in the show room. We bonded well with him and the support staff at Heritage Ford. This was our third purchase of motor vehicle at 3 different dealerships in 2017 and it was a phenomenal experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Mike Hassett, Celeste Brasseur, Preston Gage

Dec 27, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for posting. It's wonderful to learn you received such top notch service from Preston and the rest of the sales team. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service - Personable and Professional"

- Ford Escape

Katie was welcoming, friendly, patient, and helpful. Trust is important when buying a car and Katie earned our trust. Katie, Chad, and Steve made the car buying experience easy. I have already referred a friend to Katie and Heritage Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chad Tobin, Katie Lyon , I really appreciated Steve's guidance. Chad was great as well.

Dec 18, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

It's fantastic to learn that you received such excellent service from Katie, Steve and Chad! Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'm very happy with the service I received"

- Double L 219

Heritage has been outstanding in their service . My appointments have been on time and the staff is courteous and caring. The Dave Sturgeon stays in contact and tells me of current offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Sturgeon, Gary Graham

Dec 08, 2017

Heritage Ford responded

That's very nice to hear! We appreciate you writing a review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (243 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$26,640

2018 Ford F-250

$48,065

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$21,765

2018 Ford Focus

$22,660

2018 Ford Fusion

$40,060

2018 Ford F-250

$53,715

2018 Ford Focus

$27,830