Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Connors.
Steve Connors
Steve  Connors, F&I Manager, Heritage Ford
5.0

Steve Connors

F&I Manager

Heritage Ford

1600 Shelburne Rd.
South Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Steve Connors is a native of Pomona, California, but moved to Vermont with his family, and has called the Champlain Valley home since 1961. Steve is a veteran of the automotive business, beginning in 1983. He has been a finance manager with the Heritage Group since 1995. In his time in the automotive industry, Steve has encountered many memorable situations, far too many to recall. In his free time, Steve enjoys spending time relaxing at his family's summer cottage in South Hero, jet skiing, and fishing. Steve is a true New England sports fan, spending the sports seasons following the Patriots and Red Sox. For music he enjoys classic rock, especially Led Zeppelin and Pink Floyd. While Steve is a loyal Ford driver (driving his Ford Expedition back and forth to work) he dreams of someday owning a Porsche 911.

Call
Email

58 Reviews of Steve Connors

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experinxce."

- Jarednt1

Fantastic, Heritage Ford should be your first and last stop for a new vehicle. My experience on a Saturday in June was totally amazing, my sales rep Bill was fantastic, and the finance manager Steve was in one word amazing! Don't walk run to Heritage Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Bill LaBonte

May 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent"

- RangerOwner19

I worked with Kevin Dowd and I he did and excellent job! I would gladly work with him again and would recommend him to anyone shopping for a new Ford! Thank-you Kevin for your superb service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd

Jun 11, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for your recommendation! It's fantastic that you had such a positive experience working with Kevin. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good people"

- Sam

I Always have had an excellent experience at this Ford dealership ...I am a regular customer , and will continue to be. 5 star all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LeClerc, Gary Graham, Shawn Clifford, Ryan Morriseau , Rob Iandoli. , mike leclare

Apr 23, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Sam, We appreciate you taking the time to post! It's fantastic that you've always received top notch service from our team. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommend "

- LB

Everyone wants to make sure that your happy with your vehicles service. I am very happy with my decision to purchase and have my vehicle serviced at Heritage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Dowd, Ryan Morriseau

Apr 05, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

LB, Glad to learn you've received great service from both our sales and service departments! Thank you for sharing your thoughts. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

February 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank You!!!"

- Happy customer!

Great communication and response to the vehicle and specifications I needed. Even after the sale they were flexible and accommodating to a need that had come up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rich, Turner Ede

Feb 12, 2019

Heritage Ford responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. It's wonderful that everything went so smoothly. We appreciate your business! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went the Extra Mile"

- D1rtjump

Turner Ede went the extra mile last night making sure I got my tires, bedliner and tonneau cover installed onto new truck. Celeste was very helpful via email and made sure Turner had my truck requirements prior to arrival of test drive. I would lease from Heritage again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Celeste Brasseur, Turner Ede

December 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a breeze!"

- John H

Heritage Ford knows how the customer experience should be. Ours was outstanding from beginning to end. Mike Hassett, the sales manager, was helpful not intrusive. So was Larry Lussier, his boss. Our salesperson Dillon Machavern was awesome. Such a polite young man and extremely savvy when explaining the highs tech features of our vehicle. Abby Heck in the Business Office was professional and did a great job reviewing all our options without a lot of high pressure. We highly recommend the entire H Team to anyone looking for a positive trip to a dealership. John and Kartla Henning South Burlington, VT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

John & Kartla, Thank you for your recommendation! It's wonderful that you received such top notch service from Mike, Larry, Dillon, Abby and the rest of our sales team. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great to do business with "

- Steve

I recently bought my third vehicle here and had another great experience with the sales department and also have great experience with the service department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Steve, It's fantastic to learn that you've enjoyed working with our sales and service teams! We appreciate you taking the time share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service "

- Ken1/5

Everyone from Turner , Celeste, Steve were attentive and treated me just perfectly. I would definitely return and encourage friends to consider Heritage for there next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 12, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

Ken, Glad you enjoyed working with our sales team! We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for choosing Heritage Ford! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The prettiest and best car ever."

- Honey

This is the 3rd Ford Escape I bought at this dealership. I have always been happy and satisfied. My first Escape was a Hybrid and I loved it. I got hooked on Ford and I love my new one. The salesman was such a nice young man. He went out of his way to make sure I was happy. His name is Chris N. And he is wonderful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Heritage Ford responded

What a lovely review! It's excellent that you enjoyed working with Chris, and the rest of our team over the years. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (277 Vehicles)

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,695

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,685

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,590

2019 Ford F-250

$58,765

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$26,815

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$29,035

2019 Ford F-250

$61,015

2019 Ford Escape

$35,855