Steve Courter
Steve Courter at Zeck Ford

Steve Courter | Page 44

Sales Consultant

Zeck Ford

4501 South 4th Street
Leavenworth, KS 66048

4.9
446 Reviews

446 Reviews of Steve Courter

June 30, 2013

Dealership Rating

My experience at Zeck Ford was amazing. I'm not one to "play games" and "haggle" with purchases, so the easy-going, laid back, helpful service was appreciated. Both my daughter and I were wanting to p More

by deequels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

Zeck Ford is the only dealership/service center I will go to while living in MO/KS area for my vehicle needs. There's no "games" and they are always trying their best to work with me. Especially the service More

by Fishwrangler32
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2013

Dealership Rating

We had a great car buying experience at Zeck Ford. We loved the relaxed atmosphere, and truly appreciated the honesty of the employees. We would definately come back again and will be referring our frie More

by LHolcumbrink
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jace Grabouski

April 03, 2013

Dealership Rating

Zeck's had many used Ford Edges to choose from; Steve Courter was very easy to work with; we received a very fair trade-in allowance; and, they delivered the Edge my wife picked out right to my office lo More

by jvspain
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

I enjoyed working with Steve and Rodney at Zeck Ford because they went above and beyond to make my car purchase a smooth and easy process. They have a great selection of cars, fair prices, and the most More

by SaraHooser
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2012

Dealership Rating

Exceptional quality cars with amazing staff made my purchase an easy decision. THE best prices within 200+ miles. As a daughter of a Ford Motor Company employee/retiree I have purchased many cars most More

by paulak12
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Sirabella, Gene and Steve

October 28, 2012

Dealership Rating

After two bad experiences with other dealers, we decided to give Zeck a chance. I'm very glad that we did. I love that the staff wears jeans. It makes the experience much more relaxed. Although you can' More

by tateflott
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2012

Dealership Rating

The customer service was phenomenal. I really appreciated the candor of all three of the men we worked with. The team approach to carring for customers never left me feeling neglected. The great More

by Dalbeyjs
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve, Randy, and Mike

July 11, 2012

Dealership Rating

We just purchased our 3rd car from Zeck Ford and there is not another dealership we would ever want to go to for any of our vehicle needs! Steve, Derek, Danny, and many others are top notch and go above and More

by aedavies
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Zeck

June 25, 2012

Dealership Rating

Steve did an excellent job. He was very polite and helpful. I wouldn't go anywhere else for my car needs. The employees at Zeck Ford in Leavenworth are exceptional people and go above and beyond to ma More

by fordmomma
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
431 - 440 of 446 results

Dealership Inventory (654 Vehicles)

used 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,500
2020 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $50,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 GMC Yukon car, priced at $72,500
2021 GMC Yukon
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,500
2018 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $47,000
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $31,500
2020 Toyota Tacoma
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive