About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Dibblee.
Steve Dibblee
Steve Dibblee, Service Manager CDJR, Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston
4.4

Steve Dibblee

Service Manager CDJR

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston

6480 NY-5
Nelliston, NY 13410

Contact Me
Call
Email

14 Reviews of Steve Dibblee

November 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"recall "

- Blonde Verified Customer

We came in for a recall on our 2019 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Plus. The staff was pleasant and helpful. They got us in and out in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank you Blonde for sharing your most recent service visit here with us! We appreciate your feedback as well as your loyalty to our location! We look forward to assisting you down the road with all of your vehicle needs!

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service work as always!"

- ShellsJeep Verified Customer

We were able to get an appointment quickly and in and out with ease! They offered us a car if we needed it but we were ok to not need one. Would recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business! Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change"

- Fabregasd754 Verified Customer

Brought my car in to have an oil change,. It was done very quick . we talked about the new tire inflation. They are going to be starting

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter

Oct 17, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review and your business! Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact us.

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Minor repairs!"

- BECKSTER13452 Verified Customer

Steve and Chris have always been very accommodating to me whenever there's an issue with my Jeep.They always go above and beyond to get my vehicle serviced in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Porter

Oct 10, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for taking the time to write a review as we strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you in the future. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, curtious,efficient"

- ncoic203af Verified Customer

I found the service manager very professional and knowledgeable about what I needed. While waiting for service to be completed I talked with a sales person who was very friendly and knowledgeable about your vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business and taking the time to write a review. We strive for 100% Customer Satisfaction and look forward to seeing you in the future.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Airbag recall "

- Captawesome Verified Customer

I had the Airbag recall completed on my 07 charger. The work was done in a timely professional manner, I left a happy customer and will return in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your business and we look forward to seeing you again in the future. We wish you many happy and safe miles.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a question and Chris gave me a attitude "

- Rosesyzdek72 Verified Customer

I would never go back because I got my truck back I have problems with my dash lights now now I have to find out what's going on with it and pay some one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Consalvo, Chris Porter

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect "

- WPECK Verified Customer

I’m a very lucky man; I have used Fucillo services for quite a while now and their service is always excellent. Stopped in Monday with no appointment; truck serviced right away, no problem. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your review and your business.

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Dodge Truck."

- Jo'sDodge

I purchased a Dodge pickup from Fucillos today. I have to say the salesman Sean Rood was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. He made our deal a pleasure. I would definitely recommend him if you intend to purchase from Fucillos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response and Congratulations! We appreciate your business and welcome to the Fuccillo Family!

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"System update"

- ROBINHNN Verified Customer

Called to get update on car done, they got me In right away. Fixed on same day. Very pleased with the service department. Kept me informed of every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harold Coffin, Tom Castellano, Erin Brown, Chris Porter , Not sure who it was

Sep 21, 2018

Fuccillo Autoplex of Nelliston responded

Thank You for your response and your business.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Trax

$16,995

2018 Ford Fusion

$22,452

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$24,633

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$19,995

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$26,995

2019 Ram 1500

$40,708

2018 Jeep Renegade

$22,516

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$17,995