Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Egeland.
Steve Egeland
Steve Egeland at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Steve Egeland

Sales Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

Hello everyone! My name is Stephen Egeland. I am a proud father of two amazing kids. They are my motivation for being here. I love the product. I have 2 Chryslers and I love the business! I take great pride in taking care of my customers from start to finish. Working with Colonial and myself you can't go wrong!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

218 Reviews of Steve Egeland

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and..."

- c.varela1

Came to trade in my Jeep. Steve looked up my trade and Leo helped me. witj finding my new Jeep love the new Jeep compass

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new Jeep Compass. We truly appreciate your feedback!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease...."

- Sezario20

The Jeep dealership helped me trade in my Nissan lease. They were very helpful finding me something that I could afford ! They were very patient and understanding definitely would recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Hello, Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

August 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone was great from talking to service tech to..."

- CFWAGG Verified Customer

everyone was great from talking to service tech to getting a free coffee to signing papers, everyone was very professional treated me with respect will always come back for service thet all new what they were doing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

August 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great team, service, and inventory"

- Erik Verified Customer

I drive out to Colonial from Western MA because of the team and the service (and always surprisingly good inventory for a smaller lot). I've purchased two vehicles from Steve E. & Co - worked with Jerrell and Eddie this time as well. They all worked together to let me work through which truck was the right one, then made the paperwork & delivery process fast & efficient (Eddie even found me more incentives that weren't obvious at first).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio

Aug 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Erik, Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new truck! We are pleased to hear that you had another positive experience working with Steve, Jerell, and Eddie. Please let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

August 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They treat you right."

- Kkel24 Verified Customer

From the moment I inquired about a vehicle online the Colonial team was prompt and professional. I had previously been to a few other dealerships who gave me the runaround and were not willing to work with what I was looking for. I walked in to Colonial, drove the vehicle, and made a deal within the hour. The whole process was extremely painless and the sales team of Mike and Steve were fantastic. I told them exactly what I was looking for and my budget and they made it all work. The best part of the process was that they hustled on a Friday afternoon to get the vehicle ready so that I could leave with it that day. I would absolutely recommend Colonial to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle in the future. I will certainly use them again for my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Melissa Delarosa , Michael LaLiberte

Aug 07, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's fantastic to hear that Mike, Steve and the team provided you with great customer service while assisting you with your new purchase! We truly appreciate the opportunity to do business with you. Thanks for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

August 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very..."

- Dezmen

I came in leo assisted me with all my needs he was very professional and went about his job very well. I will definitely put the word out there about how good the dealership is and the assistant as well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with Leo and our team. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

July 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service! This was by far the best car buying..."

- Milenys213

Exceptional service! This was by far the best car buying experience I have ever had. Leo took great care of every detail from start to finish. Came in to look at one car and ended up leaving with three! Will forever be a lifelong client.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for your feedback on your recent visit to Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. I'm glad to hear that we were able to assist you with choosing the perfect vehicles and that you had such a positive experience. We hope you will continue to enjoy your new vehicle!

July 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in to buy a sedan and end up with ma dream Jeep..."

- Peterzagabe

I came in to buy a sedan and end up with ma dream Jeep thank you leo for making it happen can’t thank you enough you rock

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you, Peter, for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

July 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was very helpful and helped me find exactly..."

- Madhaufe

Dealership was very helpful and helped me find exactly what I was looking for! Great people. Would recommend to everyone! Great deals, and great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

Jul 23, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that we had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM!

July 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"came to colonial looking for a truck next thing I'm..."

- a.desimone10

came to colonial looking for a truck next thing I'm driving one great service appriciate all the help thank you leo we will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Leo and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that they could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new truck, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 218 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $37,370

2020 Jeep Wrangler

$37,370

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,538

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,538

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $31,905

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$31,905

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $36,158

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$36,158

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,585

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,585