Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Steve Egeland
Steve Egeland at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me

Steve Egeland

Sales Manager

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me
5.0
275 Reviews

Hello everyone! My name is Stephen Egeland. I am a proud father of two amazing kids. They are my motivation for being here. I love the product. I have 2 Chryslers and I love the business! I take great pride in taking care of my customers from start to finish. Working with Colonial and myself you can't go wrong!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

275 Reviews

Write a Review

275 Reviews of Steve Egeland

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The whole..."

- tedmobile11

Everyone was very helpful and courteous. The whole process was smooth and easy. It was a pleasure working with everyone involved. I would recommend the dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Nason

May 26, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM are glad to have you as a customer.

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast..."

- ERATHGEBER34 Verified Customer

Would buy all of my cars from here. Great price, fast service, hospitality second to none. Staff moved their schedules around to meet mine and get me my vehicle as soon as possible. Thank you all so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 21, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words and purchase Eric. We hope you have fun in your new Wrangler!!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I highly recommend Stephen Egeland and Mike LaLiberte..."

- dbistany Verified Customer

I highly recommend Stephen Egeland and Mike LaLiberte from colonial Dodge. They were both very knowledgeable and professional from start to finish for my new Jeep purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike LaLiberte , Pedro Ferreira

May 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience with Mike and Steve here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. Congratulations on your new Jeep!

May 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color..."

- hartwellandsons

gave me good value for my trade. found me the exact color and truck I wanted. had me on my quickly even though they were extremely busy that day. will be purchasing another truck for my son soon. thanks to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle. Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

May 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service excellent in working with me thank you Leo..."

- jimcolleary

Good service excellent in working with me thank you Leo for all what you did we appreciate you and we will be back for the next one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for the kind words and the five-star review, Jim! We look forward to sharing your compliments with Leo! Please don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. Congratulations on your new purchase, Jim!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is our 2nd vehicle through Colonial. Dealing with..."

- Shaun & Melissa Tisdale

This is our 2nd vehicle through Colonial. Dealing with the Sales Manager Steve, sales rep. Mike and finance manager Eddie was the best car buying experience you could possibly have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Mike Nason

May 09, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time, Shaun and Melissa, to share your thoughts on working with Steve, Mike, and Eddie. We're glad to hear they delivered such a great experience!

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brittany was fantastic to work with. From the second I..."

- Kelly Walker

Brittany was fantastic to work with. From the second I came into the showroom she helped me in every way-from questions to test drive to paperwork to delivery of the vehicle. She was super friendly, knowledgeable, and just an extreme pleasure to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business, Kelly, and this review. We're happy to hear Brittany was able to serve you and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and Leo were great. They know their product. There..."

- MOKIE07 Verified Customer

Mike and Leo were great. They know their product. There was no wasted time nitpicking. I was so comfortable with our discussions that I did not want to go anywhere else. They helped with my phone setup and offered to help with my soft top install. I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, Leo Clarance

May 05, 2021

MOKIE07 responded

Thanks again. Go Team!

May 05, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Mike and Leo could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best. Salesman. Ever. Just a great experience all around..."

- Lnason41440

Best. Salesman. Ever. Just a great experience all around the board. I would recommend this young man to anyone that asks, it was really just that good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came to check out the jeeps and up getting one , thank..."

- Justpete56

Came to check out the jeeps and up getting one , thank you Leo and colonial dodge for the great experience I love My new jeep .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM. We appreciate your business and hope you'll continue to enjoy your new Jeep!

1
...
1 - 10 of 275 results

Dealership Inventory (147 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $38,580
2020 Jeep Cherokee
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,010
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $27,510
2020 Jeep Renegade
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $41,223
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $32,050
2021 Jeep Compass
new
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ram ProMaster 2500 car, priced at $32,335
2019 Ram ProMaster 2500
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD