About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Elias.
Steve Elias
Steve Elias, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Steve Elias

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

17 Reviews of Steve Elias

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience at Tasca"

- Jess798

From the moment I stepped foot at Ford Tasca I felt welcomed. I went to multiple dealerships and a few on the same strip but NONE compared to my experience at Tasca, and with my salesman Steve Elias! He talked to me like a normal person and gave me everything straight no prowling or pushing no breathing down your neck. Something I can appreciate as a woman. When it came to making the purchase of my 2018 Ford Fusion Steve was fair and didnt give me any run around! I worked with Matt Ward on my finance and he didnt stop working till I was satisfied and answered as many questions as I had with no hesitation. Making a big purschase like a new vehicle is a big deal! But I personally suggest going to Tasca Ford in seekonk and seeing Steve & Matt because they dont treat you like another number, they treat you like your part of the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ward

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership Around!!"

- Mooney224

I came to this dealership looking for a nice, reliable car because mine had just broken down. I had no credit & they were able to work with me & now I’m in a 2016 Chevy Cruze with only 15k miles!! Steve Elias is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!!!"

- edwgin

We really like the Ford product ,really like the feel of the ride and everyone we dealt with at Tasca were excellent, Steve. Matt, Stephanie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Ward

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, no pressure with complete service."

- trainguydave

Have been dealing with Tasca for a few years and wouldn't think of going anywhere else. I found the car I wanted online. Went into Tasca in Seekonk on Sat. and asked Steve my salesman to have it transferred. He was the best, he called on Monday and my husband & I went in that same night and made the purchase. I was driving my car home 3 days later. Thank You Steve, you gave us great service!! We are VERY SATISFIED!! Barbara & David Sypko

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Enjoyable "

- Bmo123457

Came into the dealership looking for a used sedan. Something not too expensive and a good quality car that I could use until the end of its life. Steve E. was able to pick out the best car possible for me and I am very grateful for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced "

- Tambalina88

Just have to thank the sales team Aaron Gomes Dan Pepper Steve Elias and my sales man Jeff Barske as well as managers Steven Doss Matt Ward and David Laliberte and especially finance Nick Cash for helping me on the journey of buying a new car! They never gave up on helping me find the perfect vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a used car"

- kyle123

steve was great and got the car to me within days awesome.third time buying or leasing a car from tasca never had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would never go anywhere else!"

- JD143

Steve made my day and I will buy my next car from him and so will my son. Thank you. I am grateful. Truly the best cervice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff are very freindly and courtious"

- De

They are very attentive to you and they explain in a simplistic way about the car you are buying.They have the best deals in town. I am very satisfied on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Elias was so helpful. Tasca is #1 "

- Ramsway63

My husband and I only drive Fords. Our trucks are getting old and Steve Elias helped us successfully get into our awesome Ford Edge. We also thank the help of the Tasca financial team. We will always recommend Tasca and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash , Uncertain of managers name. But very helpful.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (268 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,653

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,992

2018 Ford Fusion

$33,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,368

2018 Ford Escape

$23,919

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,282

2018 Ford Escape

$20,347

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,983