About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Elias.
Steve Elias
Steve Elias, Sales Consultant, Tasca Ford Mazda
5.0

Steve Elias

Sales Consultant

Tasca Ford Mazda

200 Fall River Ave
Seekonk, MA 02771

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

13 Reviews of Steve Elias

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Enjoyable "

- Bmo123457

Came into the dealership looking for a used sedan. Something not too expensive and a good quality car that I could use until the end of its life. Steve E. was able to pick out the best car possible for me and I am very grateful for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service I’ve ever experienced "

- Tambalina88

Just have to thank the sales team Aaron Gomes Dan Pepper Steve Elias and my sales man Jeff Barske as well as managers Steven Doss Matt Ward and David Laliberte and especially finance Nick Cash for helping me on the journey of buying a new car! They never gave up on helping me find the perfect vehicle !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought a used car"

- kyle123

steve was great and got the car to me within days awesome.third time buying or leasing a car from tasca never had any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Would never go anywhere else!"

- JD143

Steve made my day and I will buy my next car from him and so will my son. Thank you. I am grateful. Truly the best cervice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The staff are very freindly and courtious"

- De

They are very attentive to you and they explain in a simplistic way about the car you are buying.They have the best deals in town. I am very satisfied on my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Elias was so helpful. Tasca is #1 "

- Ramsway63

My husband and I only drive Fords. Our trucks are getting old and Steve Elias helped us successfully get into our awesome Ford Edge. We also thank the help of the Tasca financial team. We will always recommend Tasca and we will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash , Uncertain of managers name. But very helpful.

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 hyundai sonata"

- hyundai car guy c&J

No hassle No Pressure experience. Steve Elias treated us great ! Pricing of vehicles was very reasonable.Financing made simple. Quick delivery of vehicle. Reccommended dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Truesdale

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Mazda CX-5"

- Laila

This was my first experience with Mazda and Tasca and I am very pleased with both! I worked with Steve to lease a 2018 Mazda CX-5 and the process was easy from beginning to end. No hassles and great price - I would highly recommend Steve and Tasca motors to anyone considering a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Cash, Matthew Ward

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2015 Ford edge"

- Sammyt

1,000 percent satisfied!! Thanks to my awesome sales man Jake for answering all my calls,questions and making everything feel at ease and getting me into the car of my dreams!! The management (Matthew) of Tasca in seekonk he’s phenomenal!! Nick went above and beyond to help me feel comfortable (and affordable) in my payments. I’d recommend, return and inform everyone Tasca is where you need to go for a new or used car!! Also thanks to Steve for putting my plates on my car.. always a great help when even the sales helps one another!! Can you say family?! This is my second car with Tasca and I’ll continue purchasing cars with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bob & Tasca crew are A+"

- FirstLease

This was our first experience leasing a car and Tasca Mazda couldn’t have been better to work with. From our first test drive with Bob through a surprise call that they’d lowered our rate even further, it was easy and stress-free. Bob, Steve, Al and the rest of the Tasca crew are A+. They are conveniently located in seekonk. If you’re in RI, never fear they will get your wheels plated ASAP and get you on your way. We are enjoying our new CX5. Thanks Bob and Tasca!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (210 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$17,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$18,000

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$19,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$26,000

2017 Mazda Mazda3

$20,000

2017 Mazda CX-5

$25,000

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,653

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,105