Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Faidley.
Steve Faidley
Steve Faidley at Perkins Motors
Refer Me
4.6

Steve Faidley

Sales Consultant

Perkins Motors

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

84 Reviews of Steve Faidley

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the..."

- Connorman410

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve was amazing. Helped get the car into our price..."

- randyastreeter

Steve was amazing. Helped get the car into our price range and gave more than we asked on our trade in! He was very nice to our son. And offered extra cleaning on the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jun 05, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your great review, Randy! We're glad to have Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We did not know what to expect due to the Coronavirus..."

- j-janish

We did not know what to expect due to the Coronavirus situation. We had a wonderful experience buying our Grand Cherokee. Perkins Motors had it figured out with no problems. Steve was our salesman, he was very knowledgeable with no pressure to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage, Colby Racine

Jun 04, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve and Ben were great and a huge help. Very good guys...."

- SJM

Steve and Ben were great and a huge help. Very good guys. I’d recommend Perkins to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Christina Wilcox, Ben Wilcox

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service!"

- lswickard

Buying a car over the phone from another state can be tricky, but Steve made it all happen seamlessly. Terrific customer service, professional staff and great follow through.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Dec 15, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales experience"

- Richreview

This was my first experience with Perkins MotorCo. I found them to be efficient yet focused on the customer experience. There inventory was the best I had come across after visiting several dealers and finding nothing in inventory and not a lot of initiative in satisfying my needs as opposed to what they had in inventory. Steven Faidley my salesperson at Perkins quickly got the summary of what I wanted, sold me on a couple features he thought I might be interested in and went to work locating the right car. Kudos to Steven, great guy....he'll take care of all your questions and follow up on his promises and obligations. The actual transaction documentation process is impressive, you won't find yourself buried in paper. It's fast and digitized in a large desktop and I was finished with documentation in 20 minutes. No high pressure sales tactics in the finance office. Met several other people at the dealership I enjoyed speaking with and who were very supportive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 20, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new Jeep"

- Durango14

It says a lot about a business when employees stay for a long time. It says even more when that business is a dealership. Steve sold us my truck in 2003. Since then Steve has been our go to guy for the next 4 vehicles we have purchased. Steve took the time to help us find what we were looking for within our budget. He even helped to get the factory remote installed on the vehicle we settled on. Our first (and so far only) stop when we are ready to purchase vehicles will always be Steve Faidley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for the great review! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the same great service as the last purchase."

- meandra1

Steve is a great person. This is the 2nd time I dealt with him and he was always helpful in finding and getting me into my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner

Jul 15, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you very much for your review. We are glad to hear that Steve is always very helpful to you. We look forward to working with you again. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep purchase at Perkins Motors"

- Happy Customer 1067

I had an absolute great experience buying a certified Jeep this week. Steve Faidley was outstanding to work with!! Very knowledgable and professional sales associate. The trade in was smooth and the finance with Laura was quick and easy. I was very fortunate to get Steve as my sales associate. He made everything seamless and extremely comfortable. Thank you Perkins Motors for an excellent shopping experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Backes-Loughner

Jul 02, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

We love hearing from our happy customers so thank you for taking the time to write this glowing feedback. I will be sure to pass along your praises to Steve. Until next time, drive safely! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrible"

- Salesgal

I have never had to call a dealership do many times! They don't know the basics like "get a phone number". I had been working on financing and they got my credit but the vehicle I was calling on had already been sold! I had to find out again by calling again! Insane!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Dube

May 28, 2019

Perkins Motors responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and feedback with us. We strive to provide the gold standard of service for all of our customers. I’d very much like to learn more about your experience and work toward a solution with you. Please reach out to me directly at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (471 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ram 5500HD car, priced at $65,310

2020 Ram 5500HD

$65,310

new 2021 Jeep Compass car, priced at $28,814

2021 Jeep Compass

$28,814

new 2021 FIAT 500X car, priced at $26,401

2021 FIAT 500X

$26,401

used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,851

2017 Ram 1500

$27,851

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,966

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,966

used 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $18,661

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$18,661