Steve Faidley
Steve Faidley at Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Steve Faidley

Sales Consultant

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

1205 Motor City Dr
Colorado Springs, CO 80905

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews
5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Steve Faidley

June 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick easy and friendly. We love our Wagoneer and the team over at Perkins was awesome More

by paychecksbylisa
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

Jun 16, 2022

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review. We are so happy to learn that you love the Wagoneer. We are happy to assist with any of your future needs at Perkins Motor Company.

November 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jacques, and Steve Faidley are great salesman and I appreciate their support in assisting us reach our goal of purchasing the vehicle for our family. More

by J.J.
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacques Perreault, Aaron Visage , Margo Roldan

Nov 21, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review and 4-star rating. We are pleased to know our Sales Team ensured you had a good purchasing experience for your new vehicle. We look forward to your next visit here at Perkins Motor Company.

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

2nd purchase with Perkins. Excellent, honest, no pressure customer service! We have already recommended them to friends. More

by Grasslandranch
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing the pressure-free experience you had with our team at Perkins Motor Company! We appreciate your recommendation greatly.

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very satisfied overall…..special order SRTTook forever. Very satisfied overall…..special order SRT Took forever. All ended well. Great salesman and manager. Happy customer! More

by jlfine@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vern Dunckley

Sep 14, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad to see that your overall impression of Perkins Motor Company is a positive one. Congratulations on your new vehicle; we hope to work with you again in the future.

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service on my vehicle and customer service was excellent. Everyone was very helpful and made sure the vehicle was running good. Additional services were offered. Thank you. More

by London
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darryl Champion

Mar 17, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for visiting Perkins Motors, London. We are happy to know that you enjoyed our services. We look forward to working with you again.

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was clean.The salesman was very nice and The dealership was clean. The salesman was very nice and helpful. Finance person was very nice and helpful. Both were very professional. Would hav More

by mikedelaurentis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Mar 13, 2021

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for the kind review! We are glad to know that you enjoyed your experience with our Finance Team and our Sales Team. Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciated the help and knowledge of the employees also the amount of time they were willing to spend with us to find our right car we were very indecisive More

by Connorman410
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Koury, Kayla Martini , Josh Bauer, Eddie Cortes, Adolfo Lopez, Jimmy Walker

Sep 17, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Hi there, we appreciate your kind words! We are so glad to hear your experience with us was positive. If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know.

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve was amazing. Helped get the car into our price range and gave more than we asked on our trade in! He was very nice to our son. And offered extra cleaning on the car More

by randyastreeter
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Visage

Jun 05, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your great review, Randy! We're glad to have Steve on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We did not know what to expect due to the Coronavirus situation. We had a wonderful experience buying our Grand Cherokee. Perkins Motors had it figured out with no problems. Steve was our salesman, he wa More

by j-janish
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Deck, Aaron Visage , Colby Racine

Jun 04, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

February 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve and Ben were great and a huge help. Very good guys. I’d recommend Perkins to anyone looking for a great vehicle and great team. More

by SJM
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tawaiian Muniz , Ben Wilcox, Christina Wilcox

Feb 26, 2020

Perkins Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, David Perkins, President 855-346-5005

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (244 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $58,328
2021 Jeep Wrangler
used
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster 1500 car, priced at $74,829
2022 Ram ProMaster 1500
new
Silver exterior
9-Speed 948TE Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $50,146
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2008 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $28,489
2008 Jeep Wrangler
used
Yellow exterior
4-Speed Automatic VLP
4WD
used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $20,478
2012 Ram 1500
used
Green exterior
6-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2012 Honda Civic car, priced at $10,478
2012 Honda Civic
used
Silver exterior
5-Speed Automatic
FWD