About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Felker Jr.
Steve Felker Jr
Steve Felker Jr, Sales And Leasing Consultant, Davis Acura
5.0

Steve Felker Jr

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Steve Felker Jr

January 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Good Experience"

- Jcap

Steve Felker and John Roche were very helpful in getting me into an RDX. I would call Steve without hesitation when I buy another Acura. He was upfront and honest and called me back after my first visit to see if he could answer any additional questions that I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Roche

Jan 06, 2018

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience working with Steve and John. We appreciate your feedback and are glad to hear that you had such a great purchase experience at Davis Acura. We wish you all the best!

December 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and easy"

- Julienne Custer

Steve was attentive and listened to what we were interested in. He provided the information we were looking for to make our decision without being pushy or adding pressure. He did not waste our time and seemed genuine in his interest in helping us. Erik was fair with pricing and worked with us to get to a number we were all comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Dec 22, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks very much for leaving this note about Steve and Eric. We wish you all the best with your new Acura!

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Jul1020

Had a good experience at Davis, not my first time leasing from them. Will most likely go back again when the time comes. Steve was patient while we thought over the prices presented to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your continued patronage to Davis Acura! We appreciate your loyalty, and do look forward to assisting you for years to come.

November 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional "

- Rappo

Very direct sales method no hidden agendas Didn’t feel pressured to buy “up” or that night Inventory was great Sales team great at listening to what you wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Jaime D'Ambra

Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about your experience with us. We strive to make sure that all of our customers feel the way that you do! If we can ever assist you in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Davis Acura was great"

- Bonnie

We had a great experience working with Steve and Ed. They were willing to work with us to help us get into the car that we wanted. I'd definitely suggest to others to go to Davis in Langhorne.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

Nov 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind words!!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to buy a car. "

- Adora

Sales personal are easy to work with. Car buying experience was very pleasant. Salesman knew the car well and explained all the features clearly and in depth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 21, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for your kind words! Best of luck with your new Acura!

November 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"RDX purchase "

- Colby1

Great experience working with Davis Acura ! My sales person was very easy to deal with and got me into a vehicle and plan that worked best for my needs. Thad

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for leaving this note about Steve! We wish you all the best!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy your dream car with best price. "

- Shraddha patel

It was my first time at Davis Acura but we had a great experience Here !! Gave us the best price without being there for 2-3 hours. Everyone was super helpful, specially Manager Ed Riley was very kind and his customer service was amazing. Also Steve did his best to help us out with our needs. We loved everything about it. I was really happy with Ed's down to earth nature. What a manager 👌, Ed gave us the best deal, without him We won't be able to buy our Acura. Thanks again for everything 🙏🏽 Ed and Steve you guys are the best and took really good care of us from beginning to end. I highly recommend this place to my friends & family to buy their dream car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley

Nov 10, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this note about Ed and Steve! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience, and are so happy to hear about your transaction! Please do not hesitate to reach out to us for anything in the future!

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Eased the anxiety of buying a new car"

- Antheamargot

Steve is very easy to work with. He was efficient and helpful during the process . Most of all he was patient with my indecision in making a decision .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Velasquez

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave this feedback, and are so happy to hear about your experience with Steve! If you ever need anything in the future, please do not hesitate to reach out.

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just bough a car"

- Whiteowl

Steve helped us out buying our 3rd car at Davis and made the experience easy and stress free and I would recommend him to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Oct 20, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for your kind words! We appreciate your patronage, and wish you all the best!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850