About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Steve Felker Jr.
Steve Felker Jr
Steve Felker Jr, Sales And Leasing Consultant, Davis Acura
5.0

Steve Felker Jr

Sales And Leasing Consultant

Davis Acura

2051 East Lincoln Highway
Langhorne, PA 19047

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Steve Felker Jr

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Grovzy

Great experience Easy from start to finish. Staff was very kind and friendly and very knowledgeable of the car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Oct 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks very much for taking the time to leave this note about Steve and Eric. We truly appreciate it!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a new car"

- Kvankuren

Everything about my experience was enjoyable. Steve was so helpful in directing me to what I liked and what was appropriate for me. He was knowledgeable about the cars and really took the time to make sure I was happy with my decision. He not only provided excellent customer service the day of my purchase but Steve has also gone above and beyond to check in with me after my purchase to ensure I am completely satisfied with my new RDX. Thank you for all of your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for leaving this review about your experience with Steve. We are so happy to hear that you had such a great experience here at Davis. We pride ourselves in providing our customers with the experience that you had here, and truly appreciate your patronage. Please feel free to reach out to Steve at anytime!

September 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Nishant

Steve Felker was a great guy to work with. He is enthusiastic, friendly, and accommodating. He is also efficient with communicating and has tried his best to make the experience as smooth as possible. Will not hesitate to work with him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Nishant, Thank you for leaving this note about Steve. We appreciate your feedback, and wish you all the best with your new Acura!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- kd0619

The staff was incredibly professional, knowledgeable and pleasant to deal with. The transaction was very efficient. I felt like I got a very good and fair deal. This is the second MDX I have leased through Davis.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Janice Brunetti

Jun 12, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with our staff at Davis Acura. I am glad to hear that you had such a wonderful experience, and we thank you for your continued patronage to our dealership. Best of luck with your new MDX! Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager 215-943-1798

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not a good experience"

- Desiree

I went to Davia Acura on Saturday afternoon May 27, 2017 right before the holiday. I wanted to trade in my Acura MDX for a RDX I was interested in. My salesperson Steve Felker was a very nice gentleman, who we immediately found out that my daughter graduated high school with him. I told Steven I wanted to have my car appraised and depending on that, then we could discuss the deal. I also wanted my husband to take a look at everything before I signed, however my husband wasnt there at the time. He took that information back to his Manager (Dave Spencer) who told him to tell me that he wouldn't do anything until my husband came, unless i made a commiment right then. That was a very xxxxxx comment to make and I was at first taken aback. As if I needed my husband there to make the deal. It wasn't as if my trade in had my husbands name on the title. Oh wait, that question never came into play. I was supposed to be an uninformed, unintellegent woman who was supposed to say, "Give me the agreement, where do I sign." Not today dude! Steve, who really wanted to make the sale, told Dave whatever he needed to hear in order for the appraisal to happen, but of course it was way lower than what my car is worth. Needless to say no deal was made today! Their loss.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Spencer

May 30, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Hi Desiree, Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your recent visit to the showroom. I can assure you that your experience is not at all common at Davis Acura, and I would like the opportunity to discuss this matter with you further. Please contact me at your earliest convenience at 215-943-1798. Very Best Regards, Christina Hecht Customer Relations Manager

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasent atmosphere"

- SUV GUY 51

Very easy people to talk to and to deal with. No pressure sales people. Got the deal I was looking for. I would definitly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

May 06, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback from working with Davis Acura. We are happy to hear that you had a pleasant and professional experience, and wish you all the best!

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience"

- ED1934

i researched several makes on the internet and had visited a number of dealers. I also test drove a number of cars and decided that the Acura TLX advance was what I wanted. My wife and I visited Davis and were met by Steve Felker. He explained all the features to both of us and we able to make a deal. We were very pleased with our experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Sebar

Apr 28, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Steve. We are happy to hear that the TLX made the final cut, and wish you the best of luck moving forward! Welcome to the Davis Acura Family!

April 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Great Job by Steve""

- gj124

Leased a new 2017 TLX. Steve was friendly, knowledgeable, and was able to meet all of my requests. The vehicle I wanted was not in stock. However, Steve was able to locate the vehicle and have it transferred to Davis. Car was delivered on time and transaction was smooth. Thanks Steve!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to share your experience with Steve. We appreciate your feedback, and wish you luck with your new TLX!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and easy"

- Dingus610

Our sale associate, Steve was fabulous. He new so many details about the car we were interested in and answered any questions we had. And it was the best car shopping experience so far for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Thank you for you kind words about Steve!!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Steve Felker was great. "

- Mike&HeatherJ

Very easy going environment and a pleasure to deal with Steve, Ed and Eric. Got a great deal and feel good about our decision to go with Davis Acura. Love the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Riley, Eric Sebar

Apr 05, 2017

Davis Acura responded

Mike and Heather, thanks for taking the time to review Steve, Ed and Eric! It was our pleasure to serve you!

3
21 - 30 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (383 Vehicles)

2017 Acura ILX

$33,930

2017 Acura ILX

$33,940

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2017 Acura MDX

$51,435

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$40,850

2018 Acura TLX

$37,650